تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو الجيل الثالث 3G و 4G الإنترنت
2016/08/18
كيفية اختيار بروبيوتيك
2016/08/18

كيفية زراعة لويزة

كيفية وضع رعى الحمام نبات

الساحرة الشجيرات لويزة عطرة، ومما لا شك فيه، وتزيين الحديقة.

مصنع مضغوط جدا، 20-40 سم، لذلك سوف تبدو جيدة في rabatkah على طول المسارات جنبا إلى جنب مع الزهور انخفاض النمو الأخرى.

ستحتاج

  • - صناديق rassady-
  • - منزوع التربة الخفيفة
  • - الخشن pesok-
  • - بذور القطيفة.

تعليمات

1

في لويزة وقتا طويلاالغطاء النباتي، وذلك في مناخنا أفضل نمت من خلال الشتلات. خلاف ذلك، كنت لا تستطيع الانتظار لالمزهرة. وينبغي أن يكون زرع البداية في منتصف فبراير - أوائل مارس.

2

جعل مناسبة للpochvosmes لويزة. المصنع يحتاج الخفيفة والتربة لا مغذية جدا. للقيام بذلك، واتخاذ الأرض من الحديقة الخاصة بك ومزجها مع الرمال النظيفة في نسبة 2: 1. صب التربة في صناديق زرع، وعلى رأسها وضع طبقة من الرمل الخشن حوالي 5 مم. على سطح تكمن بذور (كانت كبيرة بما فيه الكفاية)، ثم اضغط بلطف لهم في التربة وبلل الرش.

3

تتطلب بذور التقسيم الطبقي لويزة. انهم بحاجة الى خلق الضغط قليلا، في هذه الحالة، سوف يطلق النار يكون النباتات ودية وقوية. مربعات مع المحاصيل وضع لمدة 2-3 أسابيع على الرف السفلي من الثلاجة، ثم نقل إلى مكان دافئ.

4

وبمجرد أن يطلق النار على الأولى، الحاجة لويزةوضع في مكان مشمس، لأن المصنع هو photophilous جدا. المياه الشتلات كما قد جفت طبقة العليا، وليس محاولة pereuvlazhnyat تلة من التراب، كما تضعف الشتلات وقد يموت مع الري الزائد.

5

عندما raspikiruyte 2-3 الأوراق الحقيقية الشتلات في قدور الفردية وprischipnite قمم، والتي سوف تساهم في تطوير البراعم الجانبية، وستحصل على الشجيرات الخضراء المدمجة.

6

لمدة 1-2 أسابيع قبل زرع في بداية الأرضتتصلب لويزة الشتلات. يسلم يومها في الحديقة أو فضح إلى الشرفة. ويمكن لهذه النباتات تتسامح بسهولة الصقيع الخفيفة، والتي هي في أواخر الربيع وأوائل الصيف، وذلك على مكان دائم ويمكن زراعته في منتصف مايو.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is 3g and 4g internet
08/18/2016
How to choose a probiotic
08/18/2016

How to plant verbena

How to put vervain

Charming fragrant verbena bushes, no doubt, will decorate the garden.

The plant is quite compact, 20-40 cm tall, so it will look good in rabatkah along the tracks alongside other low-growing flowers.

You will need

  • - Boxes for rassady-
  • - Loose soil-light
  • - Coarse pesok-
  • - Seeds of marigolds.

instructions

1

In verbena quite a long timevegetation, so in our climate it is best grown through seedlings. Otherwise, you can not wait for flowering. Start planting should be in the middle of February - early March.

2

Make suitable for pochvosmes verbena. The plant needs light, not very nutritious soil. To do this, take the earth from your garden and mix it with clean sand in the ratio 2: 1. Pour soil in the planting boxes, and on top put a layer of coarse sand approximately 5 mm thick. On the surface lay the seeds (they are large enough), then gently press them into the soil and moisten a sprayer.

3

Seeds require stratification verbena. They need to create a little stress, in this case, the shoots will be amicable and strong plants. Boxes with crops set for 2-3 weeks on the bottom shelf of the refrigerator, then transfer to a warm place.

4

As soon as the first shoots, verbena needput in a sunny place, because the plant is very photophilous. Water the seedlings as the upper layer has dried, try not pereuvlazhnyat clod of earth, as the seedlings are weakened and may die with excess watering.

5

When the 2-3 true leaves raspikiruyte seedlings into individual pots and prischipnite their tops, which will contribute to the development of side shoots, and you will get a compact lush bushes.

6

For 1-2 weeks before planting in the ground startharden the seedlings verbena. Delivers its day in the garden or expose to the balcony. Such plants can easily tolerate light frosts, which are in late spring and early summer, so a permanent place can be planted in mid-May.

Comments are closed.