منزل / المنزل والأسرة / بستنة / كيفية زراعة زهور الأقحوان

كيفية زراعة زهور الأقحوان

/
92 المشاهدات

كيفية زراعة زهور الأقحوان</A>

الزنبق - الزهور الجميلة التي يبدو أن تضيء مع حديقة ألوان الربيع.

هذا النبات المتساهلة التي يمكن أن تنموتقريبا أي تربة، ولكن لنمو ممتازة، وتطوير وإنتاج جميلة، تحتاج الزهور صحية لاتباع بعض القواعد البسيطة.

ستحتاج

  • - tyulpanov- المصابيح
  • - fundazol أو margantsovka-
  • - peregnoy-
  • - فسدت kompost-
  • - الضوء والتربة الرخوة.

تعليمات

1

أن ينمو الزنبق كبيرة جميلة والتمتع الكامل تزهر في فصل الربيع، ورعاية لشراء وزراعة المصابيح في الخريف. فإنها تبدأ في أن تكون مزروعة من مطلع سبتمبر حتى منتصف أكتوبر، ولكن إذا خريف دافئ وطويلة، فمن الممكن لزرع الزنبق وفي نهاية أكتوبر إلى الصقيع في وقت مبكر. في حالة التأخر في زرع نستله الزنبق طبقة سميكة من أوراق الشجر أو شجرة التنوب الفروع الجافة.

2

المصابيح زرعت على عمق 15-20 سم وعرض نفس بعضها البعض. هناك قاعدة غير معلن - يجب أن يكون عمق زراعة مساويا لمبات، مضروبا 3 (الأكبر لمبة، وكلما بحاجة إلى وضعه). وينصح المزارعين من ذوي الخبرة لزرع الزنبق في سلال بلاستيكية من الخضروات. وهذا سيسهل الرعاية المتابعة للنباتات.

3

في مكان واحد يمكن أن تنمو زهور الأقحوان بضع سنوات. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على الزهور الكبيرة والجميلة، والمصابيح يجب أن يحفر في كل عام. دون زرع تبدأ المصابيح في النمو الضحلة، تذهب عميقا في باطن الأرض ستبدأ يضر. حتى يتمكنوا من يموت فقط وسوف تفقد المصنع.

4

إشارة لتجفيف الأوراق سيتم حفر فيوسوف تصبح هذه الجداول الخارجية البني الفاتح. بعد حفر المصابيح شطف في حل الوردي من برمنجنات البوتاسيوم أو fundazol. تنتشر على ورقة جافة في تظليل الغرفة وتجفيفها لمدة شهر. ثم أضعاف في صناديق من الورق المقوى أو السلال، وتخزين حتى زراعة الخريف.

كيفية زراعة زهور الأقحوان آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة gooteoxq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Garden / How to plant tulips

How to plant tulips

/
119 Views

How to plant tulips</a>

Tulips are magnificent flowers that seem to illuminate the spring garden with their colors.

These are unpretentious plants that can growPractically on any soil, but for a perfect growth, development and obtaining beautiful, healthy flowers, several simple rules must be followed.

You will need

  • - bulbs of tulips-
  • - foundation stone or manganese-
  • - humus-
  • - overgrown compost-
  • - light and loose soil.

Instructions

1

To grow beautiful large tulips and inFully enjoy their flowering in the spring, take care of buying bulbs and planting in the fall. They begin to plant from the beginning of September to the middle of October, but if the autumn is warm and protracted, it is possible to plant tulips and at the end of October before the start of frost. In case of late planting, cover the tulips with a thick layer of dry foliage or lapnika.

2

Plant the bulbs to a depth of 15-20 cm andThe same width from each other. There is an unspoken rule - the depth of planting should be equal to the size of the bulb multiplied by 3 (the bigger the bulb, the deeper it is to plant it). Experienced growers advise planting tulips in plastic baskets from vegetables. This will facilitate the subsequent care of plants.

3

In one place, tulips can grow for several years. But if you want to get large and beautiful flowers, bulbs should be excavated annually. Without transplantation bulbs begin to melt, go deep into the ground, begin to ache. So they can just die and you lose plants.

4

The signal to the excavation will be the drying of the leaves,This external scales will acquire a light brown tint. After digging, wash the bulbs in a pink solution of potassium permanganate or base. Spread on dry paper in a shaded room and dry them for a month. Then fold in cardboard boxes or baskets and store until the autumn planting.

How to plant tulips Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Gooteoxq
It is main inner container footer text