منزل / المنزل والأسرة / بستنة / كيفية زراعة زهور النجمة في الأرض

كيفية زراعة زهور النجمة في الأرض

/
137 المشاهدات

كيفية زراعة زهور النجمة في الأرض</A>

هذه الزهور الجميلة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة نظرا لازدهار متواضع والطويل الغزير. ويزرع أستر السنوي بطريقتين: الشتلات، وبالتالي nonseedlings.

كل واحد منهم له ايجابيات وسلبيات.

طريقة الشتلات

بذر بذور شتلات يجب أن تبدأ معمنتصف مارس وحتى أوائل أبريل. إعداد المواد الزراعية، لهذا لا بد من قبل غارقة في التحفيز والتشجيع والنمو. حل المخدرات وفقا للتعليمات. بذور ترتيب على marlechku، وتغطي عليها بقطعة قماش وتصب الحل. عقد لهم لمدة يوم. ثم الجافة.
إعداد ركيزة لزراعة الشتلات. أبسط - استخدام التمهيدي لهذا الغرض على استعداد، ولكن من الممكن لجعل تربة ونفسه. للقيام بذلك، واتخاذ 2 أجزاء نبات العفن، إضافة 1 جزء الجفت، وقليل من الرمل أو الفيرميكوليت إلى الركيزة رخاوة. يرش الأرض إلى وعاء من البلاستيك. سطح أملس خارج، ووضعها زهور النجمة إعداد البذور ورش طبقة من التربة في 0.5 سم.
تغطية فيلم الحاويات ووضعها في الحارةمكان مشمس. براعم الأولى تتوقع 3-5 أيام. فيلم مع هذا مرتجلة teplichke مسح يوميا، لأنها تتراكم المكثفات.
زرعت في أرض مفتوحة إلى مكان دائم في منتصف شهر مايو. وقبل بضعة أشهر أستر زرعت في مثل هذه الطريقة تعطيك المزهرة المورقة.

عندما تظهر الشتلات 2-3 أوراق حقيقية، وسوف تحتاج إلى الغوص في أكواب فردية.

طريقة nonseedlings

ويبعد أقل، بدلا من تزايد تستغرق وقتا طويلاطريقة الشتلات، لذلك كثير من المزارعين يوصي زهور النجمة تنمو بهذه الطريقة - لزرع النباتات مرة واحدة في أرض مفتوحة إلى مكان دائم. ويمكن القيام بذلك في فصلي الربيع والخريف.
للزراعة في الخريف، وإعداد مكان للزهور النجمةمقدما. لحفر سرير زهرة، وإزالة جذور الأعشاب وجعل الأسمدة المعدنية المعقدة والحمص. تبدأ في زرع بذور زهور النجمة من بداية أكتوبر وحتى الصقيع. جعل الأخاديد، يضعونها في المواد الزراعية، وعلى رأس رش مع الدبال. في فصل الربيع، عندما زهور النجمة سيذهب إلى النمو، وستكون أول ورقة حقيقية يطلق النار رقيقة بها.

رعاية الشتلات والري، والتعشيب والعزق.

وبالمثل، فمن الممكن لوضع وزهور النجمةالربيع. إعداد التربة مسبقا وvyseyte غارقة في البذور منشط النمو. ثم صب الأخاديد تغطية الهبوط محبوكة مادة الغطاء والانتظار للإنبات.
تتفتح زهور النجمة، زرعت مباشرة فيأرض مفتوحة في فصل الربيع، وسيأتي في أوائل إلى منتصف سبتمبر. إذا كنت تريد، وسبل nonseedlings أستر أنيقة أزهرت في منطقتك من منتصف الصيف إلى أواخر الخريف، زراعتها والشتلات.

كيفية زراعة زهور النجمة في الأرض آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة rodluakn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Garden / How to plant asters in the ground

How to plant asters in the ground

/
159 Views

How to plant asters in the ground</a>

These beautiful flowers are very popular due to their unpretentiousness and long abundant flowering. Annual asters are grown in two ways: seedling and, accordingly, bezrossadnym.

Each of them has its pros and cons.

Seedbed method

Seeding of seedlings should begin withMid-March to early April. Prepare the planting material, for this it must be soaked in advance in the growth stimulator. Dilute the preparation in accordance with the instructions. Seeds spread on marlechke, cover them with a cloth and pour the solution. Keep them for 24 hours. Then dry it.
Prepare a substrate for planting seedlings. The simplest is to use a ready-made universal primer, but you can make soil mix yourself. To do this, take 2 pieces of sheet humus, add 1 part peat and a little sand or vermiculite for the looseness of the substrate. Pour the primer into a plastic container. Surface level, lay on it prepared seeds asters and sprinkle with a layer of soil in 0,5 cm.
Cover the container with a film and put it in a warmSunny place. The first shoots wait 3-5 days. A film from this improvised hothouse daily wipe, since it accumulates condensate.
Plant in an open ground to a permanent place in mid-May. And after a couple of months, an aster planted in this way will please you with a magnificent bloom.

When the seedlings have 2-3 real leaves, they will need to be dived into separate cups.

Bezrossadny method

This is less labor-intensive than the cultivationSeedlings, so many growers recommend growing asters just like this - planting plants immediately in the open ground to a permanent place. This can be done both in spring and in autumn.
For autumn sowing, prepare a place for asterIn advance. Dice the dump, remove rhizomes of weeds and add complex mineral fertilizer and humus. Begin sow the seeds of asters from the beginning of October until frost. Make grooves, spread out the planting material in them, and sprinkle top with humus. In the spring, when the asters go to growth and the first real leaf appears, shoot the seedlings.

Care for seedlings is watering, weeding and loosening.

Similarly, you can plant asters andIn the spring. Prepare the soil and retrieve seeds pre-soaked in the growth stimulator. Then, pour grooves, cover the plantings with non-woven cover material and wait for the shoots.
Flowering asters planted directly inOpen ground in spring, will come in early-mid September. If you want chic asters in your area to bloom from the middle of summer to late autumn, plant them in both seedling and uncultivated ways.

How to plant asters in the ground Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Rodluakn
It is main inner container footer text