تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا الكحول رجل في حالة سكر يصبح أكثر جرأة
2016/08/26
لماذا صفارات حزام المولد
2016/08/26

كيفية زراعة الخردل الأبيض

مثل نبات الخردل الأبيض

يمكن زرع الخردل الأبيض حديقة طوال الموسم. فمن الممكن أن تزرع في صفوف، جزءا لا يتجزأ في التربة على عمق 1،5-2 سم، ويمكن أن تكون موحدة مبعثر البذور في المكان المناسب وتسهيل أعلى مع أشعل النار.

إذا لزم الأمر، صب.


الخردل الأبيض - محطة النفط سنويا،مع جذور عميقة وكتلة خضراء كبيرة، وارتفاع الذي يختلف 30-80 سم. تزهر جمعها وفي فرشاة الزهور الصفراء، وتسليط الضوء على العسل رائحة قوية. وفي وقت لاحق، من الزهور من الفاكهة - منذ فترة طويلة القرون مع البذور. يستخدم الخردل الأبيض بأنه "السماد الأخضر" أو الأسمدة.
.

ما يجعل من المفيد

عن طريق اختراق عمق جذور الأرضالخردل جيدا قادرة على تخفيف ومنظمة واستنزاف التربة ؛. المرسل من نظام الجذر من مادة لها تأثير مدمر على الدودة السلكية. الآفات يتجنب المساحات المزروعة مع الخردل الأبيض.
أثناء القص، عندما كتلة خضراء من النباتاتفإنه يحصل في التربة، لمعالجته يتراكم عدد كبير من الكائنات الحية الدقيقة التي تثري الأرض. الخردل الأبيض قادر على قمع نمو الأعشاب الضارة.
يعزز الثقافة وأسهل الاستيعابماما المواد الغذائية القابلة للذوبان - النباتات الأخرى الفوسفات. سميكة قذيفة الخردل يمنع الرياح والتعرية المائية في فصلي الربيع والخريف فترات. في فصل الشتاء الخردل القشرة لا تعطي الكثير من تجميد الأرض. الزيوت الأساسية الواردة في جميع أجزاء النبات، ومنع تراكم آفات التربة والفطريات.

كيف ومتى يزرعون

استعدادا لزراعة الخردل الأبيض ويتضمن نفسالحدث، كما هو الحال في بذر الحبوب أوائل الربيع. زرع المحاصيل يمكن أن يكون طوال الموسم حديقة، وهذا هو، مع قدوم الربيع وبداية سبتمبر. في المناطق الجنوبية ومنتصف أواخر سبتمبر. بعض الحدائق زرع والشتاء، ولكن في هذه الحالة لا بد من الانتظار لمعرفة حالة الطقس الباردة، أن الثقافة لم يتح لها الوقت للصعود. كما أجرى الخردل الأسمدة بذر مرتين في السنة: 30 يوما قبل زرع ثقافة الخضار وأوائل الخريف، عندما سيتم إنتاج المحصول.
زراعة بعد الحصاد يسمح لك للحفاظ على رطوبة في التربة. في نفس الوقت لزرع الخردل في واحدة من طريقتين:
- في سلسلة مع مسافة 15 سم، والبذور هي جزء لا يتجزأ في التربة على عمق 1،5-2 سم
- في منطقة مستعدة مبعثر بالتساوي البذور وأشعل النار سلاسة أعلى.

لا تتطلب عناية خاصة والخردل، وإذا كانت الأرضالجافة بقوة، تحتاج إلى الماء عليه. بعد شهر ونصف الشهر، عندما يصل النبات على ارتفاع 20 سم، فمن الضروري أن يخلو، ختم وقرب التربة. تسقى الحدائق خبرة النباتات أوراق عقاقير مثل "بايكال"، "النور" و "النهضة"، والجزء العلوي مغطاة فيلم أسود أو مواد التسقيف المضمنة. وهكذا، بحلول الخريف، يمكنك الحصول على فضفاضة وصحية والمخصب مع جميع المواد اللازمة لنمو التربة النباتات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHY alcohol drunk man becomes bolder
08/26/2016
WHY whistles alternator belt
08/26/2016

How to plant white mustard

Like white mustard plant

Planting white mustard can garden all season. It is possible to sow in rows, embedded in the soil to a depth of 1.5-2 cm, and can be uniformly scatter the seeds on the right place and smooth the top with a rake.

If necessary, pour.


White mustard - an annual oil plant,with deep roots and a big green mass, the height of which varies from 30 to 80 cm. It blooms collected in the brush yellow flowers, highlighting a strong honey scent. Subsequently, from the flowers of the fruit - long pods with seeds. White mustard is used as a "green manure" or fertilizers.
;

What makes it useful

By penetrating deep into the ground rootsMustard is well able to loosen, structured and drained soil;. Given off the root system of a substance having a devastating effect on wireworm. Pest avoids areas planted with white mustard.
During mowing, when the green mass of plantsIt gets into the soil, to its processing accumulates a large number of microorganisms, which enrich the earth. White mustard is able to suppress the growth of weeds.
Promotes Culture and easier assimilationsparingly soluble nutrients - phosphate other plants. Thick shell mustard prevent wind and water erosion in the spring and autumn periods. In winter mustard crust do not give much ground freeze. The essential oils contained in all parts of the plant, prevent the accumulation of soil pests and fungi.

How and when to plant

Preparation for planting white mustard includes the sameevent, as in the early spring grain sowing. Sow the crop can be throughout the garden season, that is, with the arrival of spring and the beginning of September. In the southern regions and the mid-late September. Some gardeners sow and a winter, but in this case it is necessary to wait for the cold weather, that culture has not had time to ascend. As the fertilizer sowing mustard is conducted twice a year: 30 days prior to planting a vegetable culture and early autumn, when the harvest will be produced.
Planting after harvest allows you to keep moisture in the soil. At the same time to sow mustard in one of two ways:
- In series with a distance of 15 cm, and the seeds are embedded in the soil to a depth of 1.5-2 cm
- On the prepared area evenly scatter the seed and rake smooth the top.

Special care does not require the mustard, if the landstrongly dry, you need to water it. After a month and a half, when the plant reaches a height of 20 cm, it is necessary to mow, chop and close up the soil. Experienced gardeners watered the plants leaves embedded drugs such as "Baikal", "Light" and "Renaissance", and the top covered with a black film or roofing material. Thus, by the fall, you can get loose, healthy and enriched with all the necessary materials for the growth of plants soil.

Comments are closed.