منزل / المنزل والأسرة / شقة تصميم / تخطيط المطبخ: أحجام قياسية من الغاز والكهرباء

المطبخ التخطيط: الأحجام القياسية من أفران الغاز

/
50 المشاهدات

ونحن نخطط المطبخ: أحجام قياسية من الغاز والكهرباء</A>

خطة مطبخ - ممارسة هامة ومسؤولة: مساحة العمل ينبغي ترتيب بحيث كان كوك مريحة وسريعة، ويجب على جميع الصكوك تحتل مكان معين.

إذا كانت الغرفة صغيرة، والأهمية الكبيرة لمواقد الغاز الأحجام.

المطبخ خطة الصحيح

المصممين ذوي الخبرة عندما يخطط المطبخالمساحات هي القاعدة للمثلث: المسافة بين النقاط الرئيسية الثلاث لا ينبغي أن يكون أكثر من مترين. أساس مساحة المطبخ العمل تشكل منطقة التخزين (الثلاجة)، ومنطقة المنتج إعداد (بالوعة وسطح المكتب) ومنطقة الطهي (لوحة). المكان المثالي للمثلث مع الجانبين من 1200-1800 متر، يمكن أن يكون أكثر من ذلك بقليل.
إذا كانت المسافة بين هذه المناطق أكثر أو أقل بينهما هناك عقبة، يمكن للطبخ يستغرق فترة تصل الى 60٪ لفترة أطول.
ولكن عادة غرفة للمطبخ لا تسمحوضع كافة العناصر في شكل مثلث: اعتمادا على حجم الغرفة التي يمكن ترتيبها في واحد أو صفين، أو لجعل ركلة ركنية لإنشاء "جزيرة".

لوحة الموقع

كل من "رؤوس المثلث" ثلاثة لا بد منهالوقوف في المكان الذي يلبي شروط معينة. وهكذا، وعادة ما يتم تثبيت الحوض في مرحلة بناء المنزل، ونادرا ما يغير موقعه: ينبغي أن يكون الأقرب إلى الأنابيب. لالثلاجة، فمن المستحسن أن تختار مكان لا يتعرض لأشعة الشمس المباشرة.
بواسطة الغاز موقد فرض صارم خاصةالمتطلبات. لا ينبغي أن يكون بالقرب من أي الأجهزة، وخصوصا حول وحدة التبريد: يمكن أن تؤثر بشكل سيئ عملهم. يجب أن تكون المسافة بينهما لا يقل عن 15 سم، ولكن من الأفضل أن تضع بينهما طاولة قطع أو غيرها من الأثاث. بين الأثاث وموقد يحتاج أيضا للحفاظ على مسافة صغيرة. من الجدران تحتاج إلى سحب حوالي 6 سم.
فإنه من المستحسن لوضع لوحة بالقربخط أنابيب، ولكن على مسافة كافية من غسيل السيارات (دون الخروج عن حكم المثلث) لقطرة ماء وطبق الغسيل المنظفات لا نقع في المقلاة. أيضا، يجب أن توضع لوحة بعيدا عن نافذة أو شرفة الباب أمام مشروع لا اخماد النيران.

الأحجام القياسية لوحات

من أجل أن تأخذ في الاعتبار جميع القواعد المذكورة أعلاه، فإنه من الضروريلمعرفة حجم تقريبي من مواقد الغاز. ويتم اختيار القائمة على أبعاد لوحة ليس فقط في المطبخ لقطات مربع، ولكن أيضا من غيرها من أبعاد أدوات المطبخ: ينبغي أن تكون منسجمة.
معايير واضحة في إنتاج ألواح لاهناك: هناك على حد سواء لوحات صغيرة جدا وواسعة. لكن متوسط ​​عمق الجهاز هو حوالي 50-60 سم، والعرض - من 60 إلى 100. وعلى نطاق أوسع نطاق، والطبخ أكثر ملاءمة، لكنه يأخذ مساحة أكبر.
يعتبر حجم قياسي من 60-60 أقل - لوحة صغيرة الحجم، فوق - ككل.

المطبخ التخطيط: الأحجام القياسية من أفران الغاز آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة luwgyusb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Apartment design / PLAN the kitchen: standard dimensions of gas cookers

PLANNING the kitchen: standard dimensions of gas cookers

/
89 Views

We plan kitchen: standard sizes of gas cookers</a>

Planning of the kitchen is an important and responsible occupation: the working space should be arranged so that it is convenient and quick to cook, and all the appliances must occupy certain places.

If the room is small, the size of the gas stoves is very important.

Correct kitchen layout

Experienced designers when planning kitchenPremises use the rule of the triangle: the distance between the three main points should not be more than two meters. The basis of the kitchen workspace is the storage area (refrigerator), the preparation area of ​​the products (sink and work table) and the cooking area (cooker). Their ideal location is in the form of a triangle with sides 1200-1800 meters, can be slightly larger.
If the distance between these areas is greater or there are obstacles between them, cooking can take up to 60% more time.
But usually the premises for the kitchen do not allowPut all the items in the form of a triangle: depending on the size of the room you can build them in one or two rows, make a corner or create an "island".

Plate location

Each of the three "vertices of a triangle" shouldStand in a place that meets certain conditions. So, the shell is usually installed during the construction phase of the house and rarely changes its location: it should be closest to the pipes. For the refrigerator it is desirable to choose a place where direct sunlight does not reach.
To the gas stove are set especially strictRequirements. It should not stand next to any household appliances, especially near the refrigerator: this can badly affect their performance. The distance between them should be at least 15 centimeters, but it is better to put between them a cutting table or other furniture. Between the furniture and the stove, you also need to leave a small distance. From the walls it is necessary to retreat about 6 centimeters.
It is advisable to put a plate nearGas pipeline, but at a sufficient distance from the sink (without going beyond the rules of the triangle), so that drops of water and dishwashing agents do not fall into the pans. Also, the stove should be placed far from the window or balcony door, so that the draft does not extinguish the flame.

Standard slab sizes

To take into account all the above rules, you needKnow the approximate dimensions of the gas stoves. The dimensions of the plate are chosen depending not only on the size of the kitchen, but also on the size of other kitchen appliances: they should be harmonious.
Unambiguous standards in the production of slabs are notExists: there are both very small and wide plates. But on average the depth of this device is about 50-60 centimeters, and the width - from 60 to 100. The wider the plate, the more convenient the cooking, but it takes more space.
The standard size is 60 to 60, smaller is a small plate, the higher is a large one.

PLANNING the kitchen: standard dimensions of gas cookers Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Luwgyusb
It is main inner container footer text