تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جذب الفراشات الى الحديقة
2016/09/13
كيفية تحويل الأموال عن طريق رسول
2016/09/13

كيفية التخطيط لقضاء العطلات

كيفية قضاء عطلة في المنزل

جاء عطلة الاعياد.

وبطبيعة الحال، فإن معظم الناس يبحثون عن مكان للذهاب، ولكن ذلك لا يحدث، والحالات غير المتوقعة، عندما يكون لديك للبقاء في المنزل.

ولكن لا داعي للقلق في وقت مبكر، إذا كنت لا تزال لديك لقضاء بيت لقضاء العطلات الخاص بك، وأهم - ما قبل الخطة بشكل صحيح، بعد ذلك سوف تكون ممتازة.

مجرد التفكير في حقيقة أن ترك انخفاضعطلة لمدة يومين. بالنسبة لمعظم الناس في رحلة والرحلات، انها مجرد صداع. والباقي في يوم وصوله أيضا لا يزال لا يعمل، لذلك قد الفوز ولو زوجين، ثلاثة أيام قبالة. خاصة ونحن ترغب في الحصول على عطلة بقدر ما أنفق.

جزءا لا يتجزأ من بقية نصف الدخل يعدل لتوقع منه شيئا لا يصدق. وإنما هو معجزة أن يحدث غير معروف. أولئك الذين يختارون منازل العطلات، كل شيء تقريبا لا يقع، ولذلك دائما تقريبا الحصول على أكثر من ذلك. لذلك، تخطط عطلتك.

فقط لا تذهب في هذا الوقت للعمل،بما فيه الكفاية. الشعور بالاسترخاء يحدث فقط في اليومين الأولين، وبعد ذلك يأتي الملل. أعتقد ذلك مقدما، ما تفعله في عطلة. أي عطلة هو فرصة لتنظيم الحياة وفقا لقواعد خاصة بهم.

التفكير في ما يزعجك أكثر فييوميا، استبعاد مثل هذه اللحظات في إجازة. هذا سوف تعطيك شعورا من الفرح والترفيه. دعوة شخص ما لهذه الزيارة. الأكثر الخروج من المنزل، يمشي، والعديد من المعالم السياحية ترى بعيون جديدة، ومع بعض يجتمع لأول مرة.

لا تعمل الشيء الرئيسي خلال عطلة الاعياد في الشؤون الدنيوية، وبعد ذلك فقط يمكنك الحصول على الراحة ومزاج جيد للذهاب إلى العمل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to attract butterflies to the garden
09/13/2016
How to transfer money through Messenger
09/13/2016

How to plan a vacation home

How to spend the holiday at home

Came the holidays.

Of course, most people are seeking somewhere to go, but it does happen and unforeseen situations, when you have to stay at home.

But do not worry ahead of time, if you still have to spend your vacation home, the most important - pre-plan it properly, then it will be excellent.

Just think about the fact that leaving decreasesVacation for two days. For most people the trip and flights, it's just a headache. And the rest on arrival day also still does not work, so you may even win a couple, three days off. Especially we want to get on holiday as much as it spent.

Embedded in the rest of the half income adjusts toexpectation of him something incredible. But it is a miracle to happen is unknown. Those who choose holiday homes, everything is almost does not count, and therefore almost always get more. So, plan your holiday.

Just do not go at this time to work,enough. The feeling of relaxation occurs only in the first two days, and then comes the boredom. So think in advance, what you do on holiday. Any holiday is a chance to organize life according to their own rules.

Think about what annoys you most inDaily, exclude such moments on vacation. This is will give you a sense of joy and recreation. Invite someone to visit. Most out of the house, walks, many sights you see with fresh eyes, and with some meet for the first time.

The main thing during the holidays is not engaged in the mundane affairs, and only then you can have a rest and a good mood to go to work.

Comments are closed.