منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية الدفع عن طريق المسبق لبرنامج يكون

كيفية الدفع عن طريق المسبق لبرنامج يكون

/
72 المشاهدات

كيفية الدفع عن طريق المسبق لبرنامج يكون</A>

اليوم على شبكة الإنترنت هناك العديد من أنظمة الدفع.

واحدة من أكثر شعبية وموثوق بها - المسبق لبرنامج يكون. لا يفهمون العديد من المستخدمين المبتدئين كيف يمكنك دفع معها.

ومن فهم في التفاصيل بشأن هذه المسألة.

تعليمات

    1

ضع لنفسك محفظة المسبق لبرنامج يكون لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. انتقل إلى موقع وnbsp-webmoney.ru. على اليسار سترى الزر الأخضر الكبير "التسجيل". اضغط عليها واكتب في هاتفك الخلوي. بعد ذلك، ملء جميع التفاصيل الشخصية والاتصال.

    2

تحميل برنامج WebmoneyKeeper. تذهب من خلال جميع بنود محفظة التسجيل. تخزين آمن كلمات السر ورقم البطاقة الشخصية. سوف تكون على يد حساب خاص في روبل (الدولار واليورو - حسب الطلب). إثراء مع النقد.

    3

بحث عن أي محطة دفع في مكان الخاصة بكالإقامة. أدخل رقم الحساب وجعل حوالي 200-300 روبل لبداية، للتأكد من عمل النظام. الصفحة التالية اختر المسبق لبرنامج يكون ونبسب إنهاء إجراءات. وسيكون من الضروري فقط لدفع ثمن أي السلع والخدمات عبر الإنترنت.

    4

الاقتراب من دفع نافذة محطة استقبال. اختر قسم "الإنترنت / نظام الدفع المسبق"، ومن ثم تحديد المسبق لبرنامج يكون نافذة. بعد ذلك، أدخل رقم الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك. اضافة الى وجود بضع مئات روبل متقبل مشروع القانون.

    5

تذهب أبعد من ذلك إلى موقع متجر على الانترنت لشراء السلع المطلوبة. منذ لديك لتحديث الحساب الخاص بك، ثم يمكنك جعل هذه العملية عبر الإنترنت مع WebMoneyKeeper المحفظة. البحث عن وسيلة لالمسبق لبرنامج يكون ونبسب وانتقل إلى القسم WebMoney.Check. كتابة رقم الهاتف الخليوي الخاص بك وأدخل كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. بعد بضع ثوان لتأتي رسالة SMS قصيرة مع رمز التأكيد. أدخل ذلك، أيضا، في إطار خاص.

    6

الخدمة دفع أيضا باستخدام شبكةهذه الوظيفة. مرة أخرى في أي محطة دفع تجد المسبق لبرنامج يكون نافذة. الدخول في شكل خاص من R-مال، و07 عن رقم الهاتف المحمول الروسية. إلا إذا كان ما يطلب النظام. جعل المبلغ اللازم، نظرا لجنة المحطة. ويمكن أن تكون مختلفة اعتمادا على محطة! سوف طباعة الإيصال وسوف تتلقى رسالة SMS إلى الهاتف لارتكاب المعاملة.

    7

حدد القسم "محطات" إلى صفحة البائع. KlikniteWebMoney.Check & نبسب في شكل من أشكال الدفع. أدخل رقم الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك، وسوف لحظة تأتي مع رمز التحقق. إدخاله في صندوق خاص. كل شيء! كانت العملية ناجحة! تحقق التوازن في محفظتك ونبسب-المسبق لبرنامج يكون.

    8

تدفع مباشرة من محفظتك. تجديد المسبق لبرنامج يكون عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان أو التحويل المصرفي. ستقوم اللجنة أن تكون أكثر من مجرد محطة. لكن هاتين الطريقتين هي أيضا مناسبة. WebMoneyKeeper مفتوحة على سطح المكتب بعد الملء. أدخل رقم محفظة المسبق لبرنامج يكون التي تريد الدفع المسبق البائع للمنتج أو الخدمة. أدخل المبلغ المطلوب وانقر على "إرسال".

كيفية الدفع عن طريق المسبق لبرنامج يكون آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة razwoywt
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make an arch in the wall
05/21/2016
WHAT predator is the most dangerous in the world
05/21/2016

How to pay through WebMoney

How to pay through WebMoney

Today on the Internet there are many payment systems.

One of the most popular and reliable - WebMoney. Many novice users do not understand how you can pay with it.

It is necessary to understand in detail in this issue.

instructions

1

Set yourself a WebMoney purse to your computer. Go to the website & nbsp-webmoney.ru. On the left you will see the large green "Register" button. Click on it and type in your cell phone. Then fill in all personal and contact details.

2

Download WebmoneyKeeper program. Go through all the items of the registration wallet. Securely store passwords and ID number. You will be at the hands of a special account in rubles (dollars and euros - on request). Enrich it with the cash.

3

Search for any payment terminal in place of yourresidence. Enter account number and fill about 200-300 rubles for a start, to check the work of the system. Next Select WebMoney & nbsp-Check. It will just be necessary to pay for any goods and services over the internet.

4

Walk up to the window of payment acceptance terminal. Select "Internet services / prepay" section, and then locate WebMoney window. Next, enter your mobile phone number. Insert a couple of hundred rubles in terminal.

5

Go further to the online store website tobuy desired goods. Since you have to update your account, then you can perform this operation via the Internet with the help of his purse WebMoneyKeeper. Find a way to WebMoney & nbsp-and go to the section WebMoney.Check. Write the number of your cell phone and enter your password. After a couple of seconds to come short SMS message with a verification code. Enter it, too, in a special window.

6

Pay also services via networkthis function. Again at any payment terminal window find WebMoney. Type in a special form of R-purse, and 07 for the Russian mobile phone number. If only it asks the system. Enter the necessary sum, given the commission the terminal. It can be different depending on the terminal! You will print a check and will receive an SMS message to the phone to commit a transaction.

7

Choose the section "Terminals" to the seller's page. KlikniteWebMoney.Check & nbsp-in the form of payment. Enter your cell phone number, and a moment comes a message with a confirmation code. Enter it in a special box. All! The operation was successful! Check the balance in your wallet & nbsp-WebMoney.

8

Pay directly from your purse. Replenish WebMoney by credit card or bank transfer. The Commission will be little more than a terminal. But these two methods are also suitable. Open WebMoneyKeeper on the desktop after the refill. Enter your WebMoney wallet number to which you want the seller to prepay for goods or services. Enter the desired amount and click "Submit".

Comments are closed.