تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية اختيار الورود الطازجة
2016/09/16
كيفية وضع علامة على الأرض تحت المسببة للاحتباس الحراري
2016/09/16

كيفية دفع الغرامة عن فقدان جواز السفر

كيفية دفع الغرامة عن فقدان جواز السفر

جواز السفر هو الوثيقة الأكثر أهمية التيليس فقط يؤكد هوية صاحبها، ولكن أيضا يعطي له بعض الحقوق المدنية. هذه الوثيقة هو المطلوب طوال حياة الشخص، وعلى كل مواطن يجب أن نعتز به.

في حالة فقدان أو سرقة جواز سفر يجب على الفور عن ذلك إلى إدارة دائرة الهجرة الاتحادية الروسية.


وكقاعدة عامة، لموقف غير لائق لجواز السفروهو ينص على المسؤولية الإدارية للمواطن في شكل غرامة 100-300 روبل. المبلغ المحدد من الغرامة يعتمد على طبيعة تفسيرات للمالك. للحصول على جواز سفر جديد يجب أن ينطبق على دائرة الهجرة، وتشارك في الشؤون الداخلية للنظام جواز السفر. يتم تطبيق المباشر إلى مكتب الجوازات في مكان التسجيل للمواطن. ثم تحتاج إلى ملء الاستمارات اللازمة ودفع عن استلام لاستعادة جواز السفر، فضلا عن جمع الوثائق ذات الصلة، وتسهيل تحديد مواطن. إصدار جواز سفر ريدن بعد شهر واحد من تاريخ تقديم الطلب في المكتب الاتحادي للهجرة.

ما يجب القيام به في حالة سرقة جواز السفر

أحيانا يحدث ذلك أن فقدان جواز السفرويحدث ذلك ليس بسبب موقف لا مبالي صاحبها، ولكن بسبب سرقة هذه الوثيقة. وهذا يعني أن ذنب المواطن في مثل هذه الحالة، ليس هناك، وبالتالي، فرض عقوبات على فقدان جواز السفر ليس من الضروري أن تدفع. لسرقة كانت العواقب الحد الأدنى من الناس يجب أن زيارة في أقرب وقت ممكن وإبلاغ السلطات المختصة عن الحادث.
ضرورية لمنع مثل هذه الأعمالاستخدام هذه الوثيقة من قبل المتسللين الذين لديهم نوايا إجرامية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الشخص لديه الحق في العيش بدون جواز سفر في البلاد، لأن هذا الواقع هو انتهاك ويؤدي إلى عقوبة الغرامة في وقت لاحق. وبالتالي، العلاج الفوري للضحية للمساعدة على تقليل تكاليفها. القرار النهائي بشأن استعادة مبلغ معين من العقوبات تلقى مباشرة من قبل السلطة لمن يطرح السؤال حول فرض هذه العقوبة.

ما يجب القيام به في حالة فقدان جواز السفر دون الحصول على تصريح الإقامة

إذا تم فقدان جواز سفر من المواطن، وليس لهاالتسجيل، وفي هذه الحالة يجب أن نعرف حول كيفية استعادة المستند بدون تصريح إقامة. في المقام الأول، يجب عليك زيارة وحدة FMS ومكان حيث طلب إصدار جواز سفر جديد. ومن الجدير بالذكر أنه إذا صدر مواطن الوثيقة التي فقدت في نفس القسم، ثم سوف تحصل على الجديد، في غضون 10 يوما من تاريخ تقديم الطلب. إذا كان إصدار الجواز في مكتب FMS آخر، يتم زيادة مدة إنتاجها لمدة شهرين. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في حين يتم إصدار وثيقة جديدة في الشخص يجب أن يكون بالضرورة في أيدي شهادة مؤقتة للمواطن في الاتحاد الروسي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose fresh roses
09/16/2016
How to mark the ground under the greenhouse
09/16/2016

How to pay the penalty for loss of passport

How to pay the penalty for loss of passport

Passport is the most important document thatnot only confirms the identity of the owner, but also gives him certain civic rights. This document is required throughout a person's life, and every citizen should cherish it.

In case of loss or theft of a passport must immediately inform about it to the Department of Russian Federal Migration Service.


As a rule, for the improper attitude to the passportIt provides for administrative responsibility of the citizen in the form of a fine from 100 to 300 rubles. The exact amount of the fine depends on the nature of the explanations of the owner. To obtain a new passport you must apply to the Migration Service, is engaged in the affairs of the passport regime. Direct application is made to the passport office at the place of registration of the citizen. Then you need to fill in the necessary forms and make payment on receipt for the restoration of the passport, as well as to collect relevant documents, facilitate citizen identification. Issuance of passport re-done after one month from the date of submission of the application in the FMS.

What to do in case of theft of the passport

Sometimes it so happens that the loss of passportIt occurs not because of the negligent attitude of its owner, but because of the theft of this document. This means that the guilt of the citizen in such a case, there is no and, therefore, penalties for loss of passport is not necessary to pay. To steal the consequences were minimal people should visit as soon as possible and to inform the relevant authorities about the incident.
Such actions are necessary to preventUse this document by hackers who have criminal intentions. In addition, the person has the right to live without a passport in the country, since this fact is a violation and subsequently leads to a penalty of a fine. Thus, prompt treatment of the victim for help minimize its costs. The final decision on the recovery of a specific amount of penalties received directly by the authority to whom the question arises about the imposition of such punishment.

What to do in case of loss of passport without a residence permit

If the passport has been lost from the citizen, not havingregistration, in which case you should know about how to restore the document without a residence permit. In the first place, you must visit the FMS unit and place where the application for the issuance of a new passport. It's worth noting that if a citizen was issued the lost document in the same department, then he will get a new, within 10 days from the date of submission of the application. If the passport was issued in another FMS office, the term of its production is increased to two months. It should be noted that while the new document is issued at the person must necessarily be in the hands of a temporary certificate of citizen of the Russian Federation.

Comments are closed.