تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية فتح الوصول إلى الإنترنت
2016/08/26
كيف يغمد وحات مرحاض PVC
2016/08/26

كما تطبيقات المدفوعة

كيفية دفع لتطبيق

التطبيقات النقالة قادرة على تحويل كل الحياة البشرية. هذا هو أداة عظيمة للترفيه والعمل والدراسة وتنظيم الوقت.

لكن تطبيقات الجودة تكلف مالا.

كيفية دفع للتطبيق؟

تعليمات

1

لتشغيل الهواتف المحمولة الأكثر استخدامانظام في العالم هو Android من Google. في نواح كثيرة، وهذه الشهرة ومحبة للمستخدمين العاديين مجانا ونظرا لسهولة التعامل معها. الروبوت - نظام مرن، فمن الممكن لإنشاء "خلفية حية"، تغيير مظهر من تلقاء نفسها.

2

لتثبيت التطبيقات التي تحتاج إليهاالاشتراك في متجر Google Play. ثم تحتاج إلى مزامنة الجهاز المحمول الخاص بك مع النظام. الآن التطبيق المجاني يمكن تركيبها في نقرة واحدة. للتطبيقات المدفوعة سوف تحتاج إلى إنشاء جوجل المحفظة.

3

إذا كان لديك حساب Google واحد (البريدGmail أو في + Google)، يمكنك التسجيل فورا لخدمة wallet.google.com. إذا لم يكن الحساب، يمكنك تسجيل على نفس الخدمة. وسوف تحتاج لربط جوجل الخاص بك عدد محفظة الهاتف - يتم ذلك لأغراض أمنية.

4

الآن يمكنك أن تنتقل إلى تطبيقات دفع لالروبوت. في تطبيق متجر Google Play، انقر على الأسعار، وتحديد "طرق الدفع". يمكنك استخدام بطاقة الائتمان أو الأموال الإلكترونية أو المال ويب ماني أنظمة "ياندكس".

5

واحدة من أسهل الطرق لشراء التطبيقاتدفع من خلال تشغيل الهاتف المحمول الخاصة بهم. ممثلي "الثلاثة الكبار": "مكبر الصوت" و MTS و "الخط المباشر" تسمح للخصم الأموال مباشرة من الحساب. للقيام يجب أن تكون العملية في القائمة التبويب "طرق الدفع"، حدد "الدفع عن طريق المشغل"، للتحقق من البيانات والدفع. سيتم خصم المبلغ من الحساب الخاص بك في غضون 15 دقيقة.

6

لدفع برنامج تكنولوجيا الهاتف النقال أبل AppStoreسيتم استخدام البيانات المقدمة خلال معرف تسجيل المستخدم (نظام واحد معرف). يتطلب ربط فيزا أو ماستركارد، سيتم خصم المال تلقائيا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to unlock access to the Internet
08/26/2016
HOW sheathe WC PVC panels
08/26/2016

As paid apps

How to pay for the application

Mobile applications are able to turn the whole of human life. This is a great tool for entertainment, work, study and organization of time.

But quality applications cost money.

How to pay for the application?

instructions

1

The most used mobile operatingsystem in the world is the Android from Google. In many ways, this fame and the love of ordinary users for free and due to its ease of handling. Android - a flexible system, it is possible to establish "live wallpaper", change the appearance of their own.

2

To install the applications you needsign up for the Google Play store. Then you need to synchronize your mobile device with the system. Now the free app can be installed in one click. For paid applications will need to create a Google-Wallet.

3

If you have a single Google Account (MailGmail or Google+), you can immediately register for wallet.google.com service. If the account is not, you can register it on the same service. You will need to link to your Google Wallet Phone Number - this is done for security purposes.

4

Now you can proceed to the payment applications forAndroid. In the Google Play Store app, click on the price, select "Payment methods." You can use a credit card or electronic funds or money Webmoney "Yandex" systems.

5

One of the easiest ways to buy applicationsPayment is through their mobile operator. Representatives of the "Big Three": "Megaphone" and MTS and "Beeline" allow to deduct money directly from the account. To carry out the operation must be in the menu "Payment methods" tab, select "Payment through operator", to check the data and pay. The money will be debited from your account within 15 minutes.

6

To pay for the software Apple AppStore mobile technologywill use the data provided during registration User ID (single system identifier). Requires tied Visa or MasterCard, money will be debited automatically.

Comments are closed.