تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

حيث ينبغي أن يتعطل غرنوق نشيط
2016/09/02
ما هو الإعلان الأكثر فعالية
2016/09/02

كيفية تمرير مرآب لتصليح السيارات

كيفية تمرير مرآب لتصليح السيارات

إذا كان لسبب يجب عليك تحريرالمرآب، ويمكنك استئجار بها. السماح المرآب يمكن أن يحقق التجديد صغير من ميزانية الأسرة، حتى تتمكن من البدء في البحث عن المستأجر المحتملة.

ولكن لا تتسرع في اتخاذ الملكية لاول القادم، وبصفة عامة، وتوخي الحذر عند المرآب قد تواجه مشاكل وحالات غير سارة.

تعليمات

1

قبل وضع إعلان في صحيفة أو تعليق المشانق لهم في المنطقة، وترفع من كراجوجميع الأشياء الثمينة. أيضا تنظيف الغرفة من القمامة وغيرها من الحطام. قذر كراجولم يجذب كثيرا لسائقي السيارات مع سيارة جديدة ومكلفة، والسيارات القديمة واعتاد الناس على ترك تحت نافذة منزله.

2

مرة واحدة وجدت المستأجر، تنص على كمية والموعد النهائي كراجو، فضلا عن الظروف وتاريخ الدفع. لا تنس أن تجعل عقد الإيجار، وسوف تؤمن لك من حالات غير سارة، لأن له، كملاذ أخير، يمكنك الذهاب إلى المحكمة أو الشرطة. يجب أن يكون لديك نسختين من العقد، لديك واحدة، والمستأجر الثاني.

3

تنطبق على الضريبة التي تعطيها كراج. تجاوز القانون أمر خطير جدا، إذا كان التفتيش الضريبي سوف تكشف حقيقة التسليم كراجو، في حين لا تلقى دفعات من الربح، قد واجهت مشاكل كبيرة مع غرامات ضخمة. يجب عليك دفع 13٪ من المبلغ الذي تحصل عليه للتغيير كراجأ. مرة واحدة في السنة، سيكون لديك لحضور واجتياز الإقرار الضريبي للدخل.

4

تحقق من حالة من الغرفة، في وقت وستحملالإيجار. إذا تأخر المال، وحلها على انفراد. أنها ليست دائما الشخص ترفض ببساطة لدفع، وأحيانا يكون هو سبب وجيه، مثل تأخير الرواتب وحالات أخرى غير متوقعة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Where should hang Dreamcatcher
09/02/2016
WHAT is the most effective advertising
09/02/2016

How to pass a garage

How to pass a garage

If for some reason you should freegarage, you can rent out. Letting garage can bring small replenishment of the family budget, so you can start looking for a potential tenant.

But do not rush to take the property to the first comer, and in general, be careful at the time of the garage may have problems and unpleasant situations.

instructions

1

Before you put an ad in a newspaper or hang them in the area, remove from garageand all the valuables. Also clean the room from the rubbish and other debris. slovenly garageand not very much attracted to motorists with new and expensive cars, old cars and people used to leave under the window of his house.

2

Once I found a tenant, stipulate the amount and deadline garageand, as well as the conditions and the date of payment. Do not forget to make a rental agreement and it will insure you from unpleasant cases, because to him, as a last resort, you can go to court or police. You must have two copies of the contract, you have one, the second lessee.

3

Apply to the tax that you give garage. Bypassing the law is very dangerous, if the tax inspection will reveal the fact of delivery garageand, while not received payments from the profit, you may experience major problems with huge fines. You must pay 13% of the amount you get for the change garagea. Once a year, you will have to attend and pass the tax declaration of income.

4

Check the condition of the room, in time will be chargedrent. If the money is delayed, solve it in private. It is not always the person simply refuses to pay, sometimes it is a good reason, such as the delay of salaries and other unforeseen situations.

Comments are closed.