تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

البلد الذي دعا المرتفعات، والسبب في ذلك
2016/08/19
ما الأعمال الأكثر ربحية؟
2016/08/19

باريس (رويترز)

باريس - عاصمة فرنسا

باريس - مدينة الرومانسية والحب، والجنةلعشاق السفر والتركيز على كل من الثقافة الفرنسية. العاصمة الفرنسية يعرف جميع أنحاء العالم بفضل معالمها السياحية: برج ايفل ومتحف اللوفر، الشانزليزيه.

هذه المدينة التي تضم أكثر من ألفي سنة، وهي الفترة التي غيرت وتطويرها وتحسينها، لتصبح واحدة من المستوطنات الأكثر جمالا في العالم.

تاريخ باريس

في القرن الثامن قبل الميلاد الثالث على أراضيأنشئت الحديثة قبيلة باريس سلتيك باريسي مستوطنة صغيرة تسمى وتيسيا. كان مركز بلدة الجزيرة للسيتي، اليوم الذي يقع في وسط العاصمة الفرنسية. وفي وقت لاحق، غزا الرومان المدينة، تراكمت له الفلل الجديدة والطرق والقنوات، وأطلقوا عليه اسم تكريما للالسكان السابقين الذين عاشوا هنا. في العصور الوسطى كان في المدينة لتحمل الكثير من الغارات، في القرن التاسع تعرضت لهجوم من قبل النورمان. خلال حرب المائة عام "مع فرنسا وانكلترا وكانت باريس عن ستة عشر عاما اشتبكت مع قوات العدو.
في القرن الخامس عشر، فقدت المدينة أهميتها الكبرى، فإنهلقد مر لقب الجولة. وبعد قرن، أصبح باريس العاصمة مرة أخرى، وهذه المرة إلى الأبد. الآن كان وسط الحروب الدينية - حقبة الاصلاح. في 1572، وقعت هناك سانت بارثولوميو الشهيرة، والتي قتل فيها عدة آلاف من الأشخاص. في أيام نابليون، عاصمة فرنسا، وأعيد بناء والحفاظ على خطتها لعصرنا. كان الأوقات الصعبة من خلال الذهاب الى المدينة خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية، عندما وضعت شوارعها والساحات القوات الألمانية. في أغسطس 1944، تمت إزالة الاحتلال النازي. بعد أعمال الشغب في باريس في عام 1968 لم يحدث وأي أحداث غير سارة الرئيسية.

موقع باريس

بدأت المدينة التي سيتم بناؤها قبالة جزيرة سيتي، الذيوهي تقع على نهر السين في شمال فرنسا. نهر في 145 كيلومترا من القناة الإنجليزية الرياح كثيرا على مر عادي، وعلى جانبي هي الأحياء الباريسية. باريس يأخذ جزء كبير من المنطقة التاريخية إيل-دو-فرانس. مساحتها - أكثر من مائة كيلو متر مربع: هذا هو الرقم صغير لرأس المال، ويمكن أن المدينة كلها ستكون بضع ساعات على المشي من الشرق إلى الغرب.
على نهر السين هو عدد قليل من الجزر أيضاالأحياء المبنية من باريس. وتنقسم المدينة إلى قسمين: اليسار واليمين مقسوما على النهر. وتتركز أولا الحياة الثقافية: هناك المتاحف والمواقع التاريخية والجامعات. على الضفة اليمنى من المناطق التجارية المركزية في المدينة.
واحدة من عيوب كبيرة في باريس وأي عاصمة كبرى - بيئة سيئة. وعلى الرغم من صغر مساحة المدينة، وأنها مكتظة جدا بالسكان، مما يؤثر على نوعية الهواء ومستوى أنواع أخرى من التلوث مثل الضوضاء.

باريس الحديثة

في باريس، وهناك أكثر من عشرة ملايينالناس، إذا كنت تعول الضواحي والقرى المجاورة. وهي اليوم واحدة من أكثر المدن زيارة في العالم: في كل عام لا عدد أقل إثارة للإعجاب من السياح القادمين إلى العاصمة الفرنسية، للاستمتاع برج ايفل الشهير ومتحف اللوفر لرؤية جمع والمشي على طول الشانزليزيه والاستمتاع بالمناظر من نهر السين. خارج المدينة ليست جاذبية أقل شهرة - قصر وحديقة مجمع فرساي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Which country is called the high places, and why
08/19/2016
What business the most profitable?
08/19/2016

PARIS

Paris - capital of France

Paris - the city of romance and love, paradisefor lovers of travel and to focus the whole of French culture. The French capital is known worldwide thanks to its attractions: the Eiffel Tower, the Louvre, the Champs-Elysees.

This city of more than two thousand years, during which time it changed, developed and improved, becoming one of the most beautiful settlements in the world.

History of Paris

In the III century BC on the territory ofmodern Paris Celtic tribe Parisii established a small settlement called Lutetia. the town center was the island of the Cité, which today is located in the center of the French capital. Later, the Romans conquered the city, built up his new villas, roads and aqueducts, and named it in honor of former residents who lived here. In the Middle Ages the city had to endure a lot of raids, in the IX century it was attacked by the Normans. During the Hundred Years' War with France, England, Paris was about sixteen years engaged the enemy troops.
In the XV century, the city lost its metropolitan significance, itTour title has passed. A century later, Paris became the capital again, this time forever. Now he was the center of religious wars - the Reformation era. In 1572, there occurred the famous St. Bartholomew, in which several thousand people died. In the days of Napoleon, the capital of France, has been rebuilt and maintained its plan to our time. Difficult times had to go through the city during the Second World War, when its streets and squares were placed German troops. In August 1944, the Nazi occupation has been removed. After the riots in Paris in 1968 did not happen and no major unpleasant events.

Location Paris

City began to be built off the island of Cité, whichIt is located on the Seine in northern France. River at 145 kilometers from the English Channel winds much over the plain, and on either side are the Parisian neighborhoods. Paris takes a large part of the historic region of Ile-de-France. Its area - more than a hundred square kilometers: this is a small figure for the capital, the whole city can be a couple of hours to walk from east to west.
On the Seine is a few islands toobuilt-up neighborhoods of Paris. The city is divided into two parts: the left and right divided by a river. The first concentrated cultural life: there are museums, historical sites, universities. On the right bank of the central business districts of the city.
One of the significant drawbacks of Paris asany major capital city - a bad environment. Despite the small area of ​​the city, it is very densely populated, which affects the air quality and the level of other types of pollution such as noise.

Modern Paris

In Paris, there are more than ten millionpeople, if you count the suburbs and neighboring villages. Today it is one of the most visited cities in the world: every year no less impressive number of tourists coming to the French capital, to admire the famous Eiffel Tower, the Louvre to see the collection, a walk along the Champs Elysees and enjoy views of the River Seine. Outside the city is no less famous attraction - the palace and park complex of Versailles.

Comments are closed.