تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية نقل لوضع نغمة
2016/09/12
كيفية زراعة النباتات في سلال معلقة
2016/09/12

الآباء وابنه الطالب

الآباء وابنه الطالب

القضايا التي تؤثر على الصراعات بينالطلاب والأطفال وأولياء أمورهم، وخاصة ذات الصلة اليوم، عندما يصبح الأطفال البالغين في الواقع لا تزال تعتمد على والديهم، مما يخلق الكثير من المشاكل في التواصل بينهما.

أثناء طالب الناس يفضلون قضاءالوقت مع أقرانهم، وبالتالي تدفع التواصل مع أولياء الأمور قدر الإمكان. عادة، تأثير الوالدين على الأطفال والطلاب محدودة جدا لأنها لم تعد قادرة على السيطرة على حياة طفلك كما كان من قبل. المصدر الرئيسي لهذه المشاكل هو أن الآباء لا يفهمون العالم الداخلي للطفل والخطأ في قيمها والخبرات والتطلعات.

في كثير من الأحيان يمكن أن تسمع من ولده: "إنهم لم يسمعوا لي." الآباء لا يرغب ولا يعرفون كيفية الاستماع إلى أبنائهم، معتقدا الرضا في تجربة الحياة الخاصة بك.

الآباء والأمهات، أن نتذكر أن ابنه الطالب علىلك يمكن أن يكون ثلاثة ردود الفعل السلبية: رد فعل الإنكار، أي nepodchinenie- رد فعل المعارضة، وهذا هو الإجراءات برهانية العزلة haraktera- رد فعل سلبي، وهذا هو الرغبة في التوقف عن التواصل مع أولياء الأمور.

على الرغم من هذه المعارضة واضحة، والأطفالمواصلة يشعر بعض بحاجة لدعمكم. حسنا، إذا كنت سوف تكون لصديق ابنك، نتيجة لمشروع مشترك الخاصة بك التي شكلتها اتصال الروحي والعاطفي العميق. فمن الضروري إيجاد طرق للحفاظ على وإقامة اتصالات مع ابنه، لأنه يريد لتبادل الخبرات والحديث عن أحداث اليوم.

ولكن، من ناحية أخرى، يمكن أن الوصاية قوية جدا حرمان الاستقلال ابنك والقدرة على التمتع بحرية من شأنها أن تزيد المواجهة بينكما.

الشباب الذين يشعرون بالرضا عن التواصل مع والديهم، وقدرة خاصة مختلفة للتقييم الذاتي والتحليل من أهل دائرته من الأصدقاء.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to transfer to tone mode
09/12/2016
How to plant the plants in hanging baskets
09/12/2016

Parents and son-student

Parents and son-student

Issues affecting the conflicts betweenStudents, children and their parents, especially relevant today, as children become adults actually still dependent on their parents, which creates a lot of problems in communication between them.

During student people prefer to spendtime with their peers, thereby pushing the communication with parents as far as possible. Usually, the influence of parents on children, students have very limited because they are no longer able to control your child's life as it was before. The main source of these problems is that parents do not understand the inner world of the child and wrong in its values, experiences and aspirations.

Very often you can hear from his son: "They did not hear me." Parents do not wish and do not know how to listen to their sons, complacently believing in your own life experience.

Parents, remember that son-student onto you can be three negative reactions: denial reaction, ie nepodchinenie- opposition reaction, that is demonstrative actions haraktera- isolation negative reaction, that is the desire to stop communicating with the parents.

Even though such a clear opposition, childrencontinue to feel some need your support. Well, if you will be for your son's friend, as a result of your joint venture formed by a deep spiritual and emotional connection. It is necessary to find ways to maintain and establish contacts with his son, because he wants to share their experiences and talk about the events of the day.

But, on the other hand, a very strong guardianship can deprive your son's independence and the ability to enjoy the freedom that will increase confrontation between you.

Young people who are satisfied with communication with their parents, different special ability for self-assessment and analysis of the people of his circle of friends.

Comments are closed.