منزل / هواية / فيلم / لوحات لفنانين معروفين مع الحيوانات

لوحات لمشاهير الفنانين مع الحيوانات

/
160 المشاهدات

صورة ليزلي هاريسون</A>

اللوحة - فن دقيق جدا. الفنانين في الصور يحاولون تصوير العالم الذي يرونه بأعينهم.

دراسة أعمال الفنانين مختلفة، يمكنك أن ترى أن في الصور يمكن عرضها والمناظر الطبيعية، وصور، وحتى الحيوانات.

لوحة الحيوانيه

في السنوات الأخيرة أصبحت ذات شعبية كبيرة جدالوحات الحيوانية. حيوان - وهو نوع من الفنون الجميلة، والذي يرتبط بشكل وثيق مع صورة من الحيوانات. وقدم بعض الفنانين المشهورين تفضيل لهذا النوع، وغالبا ما تكون خيانة في صفاته لوحات الحيوانات من الناس. الحيوانات هي واحدة من أقدم المواضيع في الفن، له جذوره في عصور ما قبل التاريخ. على سبيل المثال، تم العثور على صور للحيوانات في كثير من الأحيان على جدران الكهوف من المستوطنين الأول، وفي لوحات من مقابر الفراعنة (منذ الحيوانات في مصر القديمة كانت تعتبر كآلهة وكان يرافقه الحكام بعد الموت)، وفي لوحات من الكنائس في القرون الوسطى.

في الفن المعاصر، له الحيوان مكانته الخاصة، ويمثلها عدد كبير من أعمال الفنانين الوطنيين والدوليين.

الحيوانات في لوحات فالنتين سيروف

واحد من خيرة الروسيةالرسامين حيوان يمكن أن يسمى فالنتين سيروف. الناس معروف لكثير من أعماله كما الرسوم التوضيحية لالخرافات كريلوف. ورسمت الحيوانات أبطال لوحاته، وأحيانا يصور مع الناس. في كثير من الأحيان بصمات سيروف الخيول في لوحاته ( "في العبارة"، "شطف الغسيل"، "الاستحمام الحصان"، "رحيل الإمبراطور بطرس الأول واليزابيث على مطاردة" وغيرها). كما تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه لوحة "الثيران"، حيث رسمت الثيران الأبيض والأسود وعربات في جميع أنحاء المنزل المتهالك. مثال آخر من الصور الحيوانات الأليفة هي صورة "أكتوبر Domotkanovo"، حيث الصبي الراعي رعي الأغنام والخيول.

بعض رسومات الحيوانات سيروف خدم قلم رصاص عادي، والذي اتاح لهم سحر غير عادية.

الحيوانات والإبداع ليزلي هاريسون

ليزلي هاريسون - الفنان الأميركي الذيفي لوحاته تصور الحيوانات. مصنوعة رسومات لها بألوان الباستيل في أسلوب الواقعية. للوهلة الأولى، قد يبدو لك هذه الصور، لذلك بشكل واضح ويصور واقعية هذه امرأة موهوبة. أبحث في عملها، وأريد أن يربت بدة سميكة الحصان أو اللعب مع القطط لطيف. موهبته للرسم ليزلي فتحت في المدرسة، عندما الاعتماد على الدروس المستفادة من الخيول، ومكرسة لهذه المهمة طوال حياته. يبحثون الخيول والقطط والكلاب، والنمور، والبط، وغيرهم من ممثلي عالم الحيوان في لكم مع صور للفنان الأمريكي الموهوبين، كما لو كان على قيد الحياة. تلقت هاريسون على العديد من الجوائز لعمله في مجال الحيوانات، ولكن لا تتوقف عن مفاجأة وفرحة محبي الفن للروبوتات الخلابة وبسيطة.

لوحات لمشاهير الفنانين مع الحيوانات آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة gokwoawz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a harness for dogs to
05/03/2016
How to hold a seminar
05/03/2016

Paintings by famous artists with images of animals

Picture Lesley Harrison

Painting - a very subtle art. Artists in the pictures are trying to portray the world that they see with their own eyes.

Studying the works of different artists, you can see that in the pictures can be depicted landscapes, portraits, and even animals.

Animal painting

In recent years become very popularanimalistic paintings. Animal - a genre of fine art, which is closely associated with the image of animals. Some famous artists gave preference to this genre, and often betrayed in his paintings animal traits of people. Animal is one of the oldest themes in art, its roots in prehistoric times. For example, images of animals very often found on the walls of caves and the first settlers, and in the paintings of the tombs of the Pharaohs (since the animals in ancient Egypt were regarded as gods and were accompanied by the rulers after death), and in the paintings of medieval churches.

In contemporary art, Animal has its own niche, and is represented by a large number of works of domestic and foreign artists.

Animals in the paintings Serov

One of the finest Russiananimal painters can be called Valentin Serov. People are known to many of his works as illustrations to Krylov's fables. He painted animals protagonists of his paintings, and occasionally portrayed them together with the people. Very often Serov imprints of horses in his paintings ( "At the ferry", "Rinse the laundry," "Bathing the horse", "Check out the Emperor Peter I and Elizabeth on the hunt" and others). It should also be noted the painting "Oxen", where painted white and black oxen and carts around the dilapidated house. Another example of pet images is a picture "October Domotkanovo", where the boy-shepherd herding sheep and horses.

Some drawings of animals Serov served ordinary pencil, and it gave them an extraordinary charm.

Fauna and creativity Lesley Harrison

Leslie Harrison - American artist whoIt depicts in his paintings of animals. Her drawings are made with pastel colors in the style of realism. At first glance, they may seem to you these pictures, so vividly and realistically depicts this talented woman. Looking at her work, and I want to pat the horse's thick mane or play with cute kittens. His talent for drawing Leslie opened at school, when drawing on the lessons of horses, and dedicated to this task all his life. Horses, cats, dogs, tigers, ducks, and other representatives of the animal world are looking at you with pictures of the talented American artist, as if alive. Harrison has received numerous awards for his work in the field of animals, but does not cease to surprise and delight connoisseurs of art for its stunning and simple robots.

Comments are closed.