منزل / هواية / تصميم / كيف ترسم أظافرك لفنغ شوي

كيفية طلاء الأظافر لفنغ شوي

/
58 المشاهدات

البنصر التركيز</A>

وكان هذا الحظ دائما عن حالات جانبكم مع النجاح، وكانت الحياة الشخصية وردية، والحاجة إلى اتباع التعاليم القديمة من فنغ شوي.

مضاعفة الطاقة الإيجابية، والحد من العوامل السلبية يمكن اختيار باستخدام حق طلاء الأظافر والأظافر مدروس.

اختيار الألوان اعتمادا على العناصر

وفقا لفنغ شوي الفلسفة، وهناك خمسةالعناصر الأساسية، ولكل شخص ينتمي إلى واحد منهم. العثور على العنصر الخاص بك، فإنك بحاجة إلى أن نتذكر سنة ولادته وللاحتفال الرقم الأخير. وإذا كان من 0 أو 1، ثم كنت تنتمي إلى عنصر من المعدن أو 2 أو 3 - عنصر الماء. الأرقام الأخيرة 4 و 5 هي تنتمي إلى عنصر الخشب أو 6 أو 7 - حريق أو 8 أو 9 - أرض.
تتوافق المعدن الفضي واللون الأبيض،ظلال من اللون البني أو الأصفر. علامات "خشبية" تجلب حسن الحظ الأخضر مانيكير والأزرق أو الأزرق. أتباع "المياه"، يمكنك اختيار أي لون من شاحب اللون الأزرق إلى اللون الأسود، و "الأرض" - الأصفر والبني، والبيج والوردي. أولئك الذين عنصر "النار"، فمن الأفضل لاختيار ظلال مختلفة من اللون الأحمر.

لون الترميز فنغ شوي

يعتبر اللون المشمش الأكثر متناغم،يتصرف بشكل إيجابي على نفسية الإنسان. تظهر ظلال رمادية محايدة دون أن تسبب مشاعر سلبية. الفيروز البلسم، ويعطي صورة من الرقي والأناقة.
الأزرق هو مناسب من أجل حل المشاكل الهامة،أنه يعزز التركيز والتركيز. لكن السلام الداخلي للعقل سوف تساعدك على العثور على اللون الأصفر، مع مساعدة من أسهل للنجاح أو مواجهة المرض. كبيرة خصوصا هو قوة لون الذهب، وأنه يعطي الفتاة على القوة البدنية والنفسية إضافية.
الأظافر الخضراء تعطي الثقة في حياتهمالقوات والمستقبل، وتساعد على تحقيق التوازن بين قدراتها. ظلال مشرق من اللون البني جلب هادئة ودافئة، والظلام تبقى المعلومات معظمها سلبية. ويعتبر الأحمر الحار، ومشرق، البهجة، القوة تفعيل.

من المهم أن مانيكير جنبا إلى جنب مع المكياج والملابس، فقط في هذه الحالة سيكون لها الأثر المنشود وسوف ننظر لا يقاوم.

أصابع

يمكن أن تكون معزولة عن طريق مانيكير منفصلالأصابع، على سبيل المثال، عن طريق وضعها على الملصق الموجود على شريط لاصق، وحجم زهرة الاكريليك، أو رسمت ببساطة بلون مختلف. أهمية خاصة في fenshue لديها أصابع يدها اليمنى، وقالت انها تتكاثر بشكل كبير على الطاقة الإيجابية. استخدمت الشهيرة الراقصة دائما مانيكير أسرار في طريقهم، لتجنب الضجيج والقيل والقال، وجلب الثروة والحظ السعيد.

تعزيز عمل مانيكير، يمكنك استخدام أحرف أو "الحديث" الصور - قلوب، خطوط متقاطعة.

إبهام اليد اليمنى تحترعاية المريخ، وقال انه هو المسؤول عن العمل العقلي، ويعطي الصحة البدنية والعقلية. السبابة تحت شعار المشتري هو المسؤول عن القوة والسلطة للإشارة إلى الأنانية. الاصبع الوسطى قد تشير إلى وجود اتجاه لالمشاجرات والاستياء، زحل يجعل من الممكن لجذب الثروة. الشمس هي المسؤولة عن البنصر يساعد على تعزيز الروابط الأسرية، ويضيف التفاؤل. التركيز على الاصبع الصغير يعزز إمكانيات إبداعية ويجعل الناس أكثر مرونة وسهولة الذهاب.

كيفية طلاء الأظافر لفنغ شوي آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة bagqeowd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Design / How to paint nails on feng shui

How to paint nails on feng shui

/
110 Views

The accent of the ring finger</a>

To ensure that luck was always on your side, business was accompanied by success, and personal life was shapeless, you need to follow the ancient teachings of feng shui.

Multiply positive energy, reduce the importance of negative factors can be with the right choice of nail polish and thoughtful manicure.

Choice of color depending on the elements

According to the philosophy of Feng Shui, there are fiveThe main elements, and each person refers to one of them. To find your element, you need to remember the year of your birth and mark the last digit. If it's 0 or 1, then you belong to the elements of metal, 2 or 3 - the elements of water. The last digits 4 or 5 mean belonging to the elements of the tree, 6 or 7 - fire, 8 or 9 - earth.
The metal corresponds to silvery, white colors,Shades of brown or yellow. "Wooden" signs will bring good luck manicure green, blue or blue. Followers of "water" can choose any colors, from pale blue to black, and "earth" - yellow, brown, beige, pink. For those whose element is "fire", it is better to choose different shades of red.

The meaning of feng shui colors

Apricot color is considered the most harmonious,Acting positively on the human psyche. The shades of gray look neutral, without causing negative feelings. Turquoise calms, gives an image of sophistication and style.
Blue is suitable for solving important tasks,Promotes concentration and concentration. But the inner peace of mind will help find the yellow color, with it the easiest way to succeed or cope with the disease. Especially great is the power of the golden color, it gives the girl extra physical and psychological strength.
Nails of green color give confidence in theirForces and tomorrow, help to balance their capabilities. Light shades of brown bring calmness and warmth, while the dark ones retain mostly negative information. Red color is considered warm, bright, cheerful, activating force.

It is important that a manicure combined with makeup and clothing, only in this case it will have the right effect and will look irresistible.

Fingers

With the help of manicure it is possible to distinguish separateFingers, for example, by placing on them a sticker on an adhesive tape, a three-dimensional flower made of acrylic, or simply painted in a different color. Particular importance in Feng Shui is the fingers of the right hand, it greatly multiplies positive energy. Famous geishas have always used the secrets of a manicure in their image to avoid deception and gossip, to attract wealth and luck.

Strengthen the action of manicure can be with the help of hieroglyphs or "talking" pictures - hearts, intersecting lines.

The thumb of the right hand is underPatronage of Mars, he is responsible for mental work, gives physical and mental health. The index finger under the sign of Jupiter is responsible for power and power, indicates self-centeredness. The middle finger can indicate a penchant for quarrels and offensiveness, Saturn offers an opportunity to attract wealth. The sun, responsible for the ring finger, helps to strengthen family ties, adds optimism. The emphasis on the little finger enhances the creative possibilities, makes a person more flexible and easy to climb.

How to paint nails on feng shui Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Bagqeowd
It is main inner container footer text