تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية الوصول إلى Bibirevo
2016/08/26
مثل شخص جيد الأصلي لتهنئة في عيد ميلاده
2016/08/26

كيف ترسم الغزل القديم

كيف ترسم الغزل القديم

وكثيرا ما تواجه المشتغلة بالإ برة مع اختيار خيوط لحياكة النسيج المطلوب واللون على الرغم من حقيقة أن الكثير من مجموعة متنوعة من موضوع تباع في المتاجر.

خروج - لرسم أيديهم، ويمكن مصبوغ في اللون المطلوب حتى الغزل القديم.

ستحتاج

  • - pryazha-
  • - krasitel-
  • - الخليك الجدول
  • - بالمياه
  • - soap-
  • - حوض المينا أو قدر كبيرة.

تعليمات

1

قبل أن تبدأ للون الغزلتحديد أي من الألياف هو عليه. للقيام بذلك، يمكنك إجراء تجارب بسيطة. عقد نهاية المباراة خيوط مضاءة. إذا كان إطلاق النار يتحرك ببطء على طول، في حين كان هناك رائحة العظام المحروقة وغيض شكلت بيليه متكلس، سلسلة - من الصوف الخالص. إذا كان موضوع غير المحترقة بسرعة وكان هناك رائحة الورق المحترقة، فمن غزل القطن. إذا الخيوط الاصطناعية، فإنها لن تحرق وتذوب.

2

تكوين الغزل، والتقاط في المجالات الاقتصاديةتخزين الصبغة المناسب. للغزول مناسبة عالمية. لاحظ أن اللون المحدد على العبوة لن تكون سوى حالة إذا كنت ترسم في الخيط الأبيض. إذا كان لون الغزل وصمة عار، واللون سيكون أكثر الظلام ومكثفة. وبالتالي الجمع بين ظلال مختلفة من الصبغة يمكن أن يتحقق والغزل من لون مختلف تماما. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان اللون الأزرق صبغ غزل صبغ أحمر، وتحويل الأرجواني، وإذا الأخضر، والبني.

3

التجربة على عدد صغير من المواضيع. حل صبغ وفقا للتعليمات على العبوة ولون الخيط بطول صغير. إذا، بعد أن يجف، سوف ونا أفتح أن هناك حاجة لإضافة المزيد من محلول الصبغة، إذا أظلم - يخفف بالماء. فقط بعد تحقيق الظل المطلوب، بدء تلوين غزل بأكمله.

4

الرياح الغزل إلى شلات الغزل بوزن لا يتجاوز 100 غرام وربطها في مكانين، وهو موضوع قوي. جعل حل من الصابون، وأغسلها في شلات الغزل، دون التواء أو سحقها. ثم شطف الغزل في الماء الدافئ وانتزاع خارج.

5

جعل محلول الصبغة المطلوبةالنسب وإضافة 1.5 كوب من الخل إلى كل علبة. كان خليط ضجة حتى صبغ حلت تماما وتزج لفائف. يتم وضع الأطباق على درجة حرارة منخفضة وجلب ليغلي. في هذه الحالة، يجب على غزل نقع في حل لمدة ساعة تقريبا. كل هذا الوقت، لفائف عكس دوري بلطف.

6

أطباق إزالة من الحرارة وتسمح الحل ليبرد. إزالة الغزل وشطف في ماء دافئ مع الخل بمعدل 1 ملعقة طعام لكل 1 لتر من الماء.

7

هانكس الضغط بلطف والتفاف في قطعة قماش نظيفة بحيث يمتص الرطوبة الزائدة. خيوط تعليق والجافة، ثم لف عليهم في الكرات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to reach Bibirevo
08/26/2016
As the original good person to congratulate on his birthday
08/26/2016

How to paint the old yarn

How to paint the old yarn

needlewoman are often faced with the choice of yarn for knitting the desired texture and color in spite of the fact that a lot of variety of thread sold in stores.

Exit - to paint their own hands, and can be dyed in the desired color even the old yarn.

You will need

  • - pryazha-
  • - krasitel-
  • - Table acetic
  • - water-
  • - soap-
  • - Enamel basin or large saucepan.

instructions

1

Before you begin to color yarndetermine which of the fibers it is. To do this, you can carry out simple experiments. Hold the end of the filament lit match. If the fire is moving slowly along it, while there was a smell of burnt bones and the tip formed sintered pellet, the string - from pure wool. If the thread is quickly burnt and there was a smell of burnt paper, it is cotton yarn. If synthetic thread, they will not burn and melt.

2

The composition of the yarn, pick up in economicstore the appropriate dye. For mixed yarn suitable universal. Note that the color specified on the package will only be the case if you paint in white thread. If the stain color yarn, the color will be more dark and intense. Thus combining different shades of the dye can be achieved and yarn of a different color entirely. For example, if a blue dye the red dye yarn, turn purple, and if green, the brown.

3

Experiment on a small number of threads. Dissolve the dye according to the instructions on the packaging and color thread a small length. if, after it dries, will lighter color that is needed to add more dye solution, if darker - dilute it with water. Only after you achieve the desired shade, start coloring the entire yarn.

4

Wind the yarn into skeins of a weight not exceeding 100 g andtie them in two places, a strong thread. Make a solution of soap and wash it skeins, without twisting or crushing them. Then the yarn rinse in warm water and wring out.

5

Make the dye solution requiredproportions and add 1.5 cups of vinegar to each packet. The mixture was stir until completely dissolved dye and immerse the coils. Dishes are put on low heat and bring to a boil. In this state, the yarn must soak in the solution for about one hour. All this time, the coils periodically invert gently.

6

Dishes remove from heat and allow the solution to cool. Remove the yarn and rinse it in warm water with vinegar at the rate of 1 tablespoon per 1 liter of water.

7

Hanks gently squeeze and wrap in a clean cloth so that it absorbed the excess moisture. Hang strands and dry, and then rewind them into balls.

Comments are closed.