منزل / الإنترنت / إصلاح و صيانة / كيف ترسم السيارة

كيف ترسم السيارة

/
89 المشاهدات

كيف ترسم السيارة</A>

طلاء السيارة هي اللحظة الأكثر أهمية عند التعامل مع السيارة. أن ظهور أكثر تقدر السيارة.

اللوحة تشغيل يمكن أن يكون، سواء في الاستوديو ومع بيديه، تسترشد القواعد الأساسية.

ستحتاج

  • السيارات والطلاء، والورنيش، وبندقية، والسيارات، المذيبات، وزرة وقفازات للرسم.

تعليمات

    1

الاكريليك طلاء السيارات تكنولوجيا التصوير السيارة.

عندما يتعلق الأمر إصلاح ذات جودة عالية من الجسم، ثميتم تطبيق طلاء السيارات الاكريليك في ثلاث طبقات. يتم رش الطبقة الأولى ناعما جدا، والثاني؟ سمك طبيعي، والثالثة يمكن رش اتساق أكثر سيولة. ومن المهم للامتثال للقياس عندما يتم تخفيف الطلاء لتجنب البقع.

    2

الاكريليك السيارات ورنيش المينا.

عندما تكون السيارة الطلاء القياسية، وليسمرحبا بكم في تغطية سطح الجهاز مع لصناعة السيارات في المينا، ورنيش. ولكن في كثير من الأحيان الاكريليك سطح طلى سيد آلة لزيادة السطوع واللون نابضة بالحياة للسيارة. إلى سيارة الورنيش، فمن الأفضل استخدام الطلاء خاص تحت الورنيش. هذه الدهانات يمكن شراؤها في أي حافلة.

    3

الذاكرة من الطبقة الأولى.

في اللوحة التكنولوجيا من السيارة، وهناكمفهوم مثل ذكرى طبقة الطلاء الأولى. تتضمن ذاكرة الطبقة الأولى مثل هذه الميزة كما التذكر، مع ما أثر وبأي طريقة تطبيق الطلاء، وفي هذه الحالة، فإن الطبقات التالية تتكرر فاتورة سطح السيارة.

    4

اللوحة قطع غيار السيارات.

تكنولوجيا التصوير من سقف السيارة وغيرهايتم تنفيذ أجزاء كبيرة في مثل هذه الطريقة: أولا والمغلفة هذا البند مع الطلاء بنفسه، ثم إجراء هذه اللوحة إلى المركز، ثم انتقل إلى الجانب الآخر، ولون من المركز إلى نفسه. الأجزاء الرأسية من السيارة يجب أن يرسم من أعلى وتتراجع.

    5

المسافة من بندقية لقطع غيار السيارات.

لتحديد المسافة المثلى فيطلاء أجزاء بندقية، فمن الضروري أن تأخذ في الاعتبار عوامل مثل المسدس، عرض نمط، قوة إمداد الحبر. عادة، يتم تطبيق طبقة الطلاء أول بندقية من مسافة 15cm وو30CM من الطبقة الأخيرة. تطبيق الطلاء على مسافة كبيرة، تحتاج البندقية التي لم تشكل الشرائط إلى العمل بسرعة.
وهناك شرط مهم جدا لطلاء السيارةوهذه هي درجة الحرارة. بعد كل شيء، فإن درجة الحرارة يعتمد على اختيار المذيبات، استخراج بين طبقات الطلاء وعدد طبقات من الطلاء. وتعتبر درجة الحرارة المثلى لطلاء السيارة 20 درجة. إنتاج طلاء السيارات المطلوبة في وزرة خاصة وقفازات.

    6

استهلاك طلاء السيارات.

السيارة الطلاء المستخدمة يعتمد على التكنولوجيا طلاء السيارات وعدد من طبقات من الطلاء. أيضا، قد تعتمد استهلاك الحبر على شروط الصباغة وطريقة التطبيق.

كيف ترسم السيارة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة xeeriaxg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Repair and service How to paint a car

How to paint a car

/
86 Views

How to paint a car</a>

Painting the car is the most critical moment when working with a car. It is in appearance that the car is more appreciated.

You can paint as in the workshop, and with your own hands, guided by the basic rules.

You will need

  • Car paint, varnish, gun, car, thinner, coveralls and gloves for painting.

Instructions

    1

Technology of painting the machine with acrylic auto-paint.

When it comes to quality repair of the body, thenAcrylic auto-paint is applied in three layers. The first layer is sprayed very thinly, the second? Normal thickness, and the third one can be sprayed with a more liquid consistency. It is very important to observe the measure when diluting the paint to avoid drips.

    2

Lacquer coating acrylic auto enamel.

When standard painting the car, do notIt is advisable to cover the surface of the car with auto enamel, varnish. But quite often masters varnish the acrylic surface of the machine to increase the gloss and bright color of the car. In order to varnish the car, it is better to use special paints for varnish. Such colors can be purchased at any bus station.

    3

Memory of the first layer.

In the technology of car painting, there isSuch a concept as the memory of the first layer of painting. The memory of the first layer includes such a feature as memorization, with what effect and how the paint is applied, and in this case, the following layers repeat the surface texture of the car.

    4

Painting car parts.

Technology of painting the roof of the car and otherLarge parts are done in this way: first we cover the part with paint from ourselves, then we paint to the center, after that we pass to the other side, and we paint from the center to ourselves. Vertical parts of the car must be painted, starting from the top and going down.

    5

Distance from the gun to the car parts.

To determine the optimal distance atPaint parts with a gun, you need to consider factors such as the brand of the gun, the width of the torch, the power of the paint. Usually the first layer of paint is applied by a gun from a distance of 15cm, and the last layer with 30cm. To apply paint at a great distance, it is necessary to work quickly with a gun, so that no stains will form.
Very important condition for painting the carIs the temperature. After all, the choice of solvent depends on the temperature, the aging between the painting of the layers and the number of layers of painting. The optimum temperature for painting the car is 20 degrees. To make the car painting it is necessary in special overalls and gloves.

    6

Consumption of auto-paint.

The amount of used auto-paint depends on the technology of painting the car and the number of layers of paint. Also, paint consumption may depend on the conditions of painting and the method of applying the paint.

How to paint a car Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Xeeriaxg
It is main inner container footer text