تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل حمام
2016/08/24
قمت بتنظيف السجاد
2016/08/24

كيف ترسم الجلود البيض والبصل

كيف ترسم الجلود البيض والبصل

وعلى الرغم من ظهور الألوان الاصطناعية، وجميع أنواع مجموعات وملصقات لتزيين البيض، العديد من ربات البيوت يفضلون الطريقة التقليدية - اللوحة جلود البصل.

ونتيجة لبيض عيد الفصح تصبح غنية البني المحمر اللون، وظلال والتي يمكن أن يتغير اعتمادا على تركيز مرق.

هذه هي طريقة بسيطة ورخيصة والطبيعي.

استعدادا لبيض اللوحة

لطلاء البيض لعيد الفصح، تتطلب كبيرةعدد الجلد البصل، فإنه من المستحسن لجمع مقدما - والمزيد من البيض، وأكثر كنت في حاجة القوس. لعشرات البيض علب يكفي لتر ضغط قشر، ولكن يمكن أن يستغرق وقتا أطول لإنتاج ألوان أكثر تشبعا ومظلمة. أيضا، فإن اللون الناتج على نوع من البصل: البصل الأحمر قذائف حتى تعطي الظل لطيفة من اللون الأرجواني.

إذا كنت مزيج من أنواع مختلفة، يمكنك الحصول على ظلال مثيرة للاهتمام.

لتحضير مرق، فمن الضروري وضعه في قشرعموم - يفضل اختيار واحد هو أن ليس شفقة أن يفسد، والطلاء قد تبقى على الجدران. صب على رأس الماء الساخن بحيث لم تصل إلى الحافة. يوضع على النار، وجلب ليغلي وخفض الحرارة. قشر البصل يجيش ما بين 20 إلى 50 دقيقة: والمزيد من أعمال الطلاء الداكنة.
أثناء إعداد مرق، فمن الضروري إزالة البيض منثلاجة، وكان عليهم أن نستريح لدرجة حرارة الغرفة. طبخه في غليان السائل و، وبسبب التغيير المفاجئ في درجة الحرارة، وأنها قد تنفجر. شطف لهم بعناية ويترك لمدة نصف ساعة حتى قشور المطبوخة.

تلوين البيض جلود البصل

مرق جاهز أمر مرغوب فيه لاستنزاف: وإلا سوف تظل قذيفة الطلاق، اللوحة هي متفاوتة، على الرغم من أن البعض يفضل هذا الخيار. يضاف الماء والملح لقذائف تصبح أكثر حزما ولا يأتي الطلاء تحتها ورسمت الأبيض. خفض بلطف البيض، وجلب ضخ ليغلي ويطهى على نار خفيفة لمدة 8-10 دقائق. ويعد طهي الطعام، وأكثر المشبعة لون مكاسب قذيفة، ولكن من ناحية أخرى، هي البيض أقل لذيذ من طويلة الحرارية من البروتين تأثير يكتسب المطاط الاتساق يصبح أكثر كثافة. فمن المستحسن لتسليم أثناء الطهي البيض لتلطيخ موحد. إبقاء المرق التي تغطيها تماما.
لتنويع اللون، يمكنك لف خيط البيض، وبعض الأسماء في الأرز الجاف وملفوفة في الشاش. بعد الطبخ، وتتحول في بعض حالات الطلاق جميلة، في حين أن آخرين - بقعة صغيرة.

إذا قمت بإزالة البيض في ثلاث دقائق وقذيفة اخترقت في عدة أماكن بإبرة، ثم Dowar إضافة القرفة والقرنفل، وبعد ذلك سوف يتم رسمها في الداخل.

البيض انتهت في ينقع بالماء البارد لبضع دقائق، ثم لقصف بسهولة الخروج من البروتين. لمنحهم سطح لامع لمعان مسح الجافة ومشحم مع زيت عباد الشمس.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a bath
08/24/2016
You clean the carpet
08/24/2016

How to paint eggs onion skins

How to paint eggs onion skins

Despite the emergence of artificial colors, all kinds of kits and stickers to decorate the eggs, many housewives prefer the traditional way - painting onion skins.

As a result of Easter eggs become rich reddish-brown color, shades of which can be changed depending on the concentration of broth.

This is a simple, cheap and natural method.

Preparation for painting eggs

To paint eggs for Easter, require largethe number of onion skin, it is desirable to collect in advance - the more egg, the more you need a bow. For a dozen eggs enough liter cans compacted hulls, but can take longer to produce more saturated and dark colors. Also, the resulting color will depend on the type of onion: so red onion shells give a nice shade of purple.

If you mix different varieties, you can get interesting shades.

To prepare the broth, it is necessary to put in the huskpan - preferably choose the one that is not a pity to spoil, as the paint may remain on the walls. Pour on top of the hot water so that it did not reach the edge. Put on the fire, bring to a boil and reduce heat. Onion peel simmered between 20 to 50 minutes: the more the darker paint work.
While preparing the broth, it is necessary to remove the eggs from therefrigerator, they had to warm to room temperature. Cook them in boiling liquid have, and because of the abrupt change in temperature, they may burst. Carefully rinse them and leave for half an hour until cooked husks.

Coloring eggs onion skins

Ready broth is desirable to drain: otherwise the shell will remain divorces, painting is uneven, although some prefer this option. Add the salt water to shells become firmer and the paint does not come under it and painted white. Gently lower the eggs, bring the infusion to a boil and simmer for 8-10 minutes. The longer cook, the more saturated the color gain shell, but on the other hand, are less tasty eggs from long thermal influence protein acquires consistency rubber becomes denser. It is desirable to turn over during cooking eggs for uniform staining. Keep the broth to their fully covered.
To diversify the color, you can wrap the thread of the eggs, and some roll in the dry rice and wrapped in gauze. After cooking, turn out on some beautiful divorces, while others - small speck.

If you remove the eggs in three minutes and the shell pierced in several places with a needle, and then Dowar adding cinnamon and cloves, then they will be painted inside.

Finished eggs in cold water soak a few minutes, then to shell easily depart from the protein. To give them a matte gloss surface wipe dry and lubricated with sunflower oil.

Comments are closed.