تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية استخدام جل الشعر
2016/08/26
يمكن وأنا على ثقة الناس
2016/08/26

كيف ترسم السيارات

كيف ترسم السيارات

تقريبا كل صاحب سيارة دعم عاجلا أو آجلا يأتي فكرة اللوحة الحصان الحديد.

هذا لا يدفع بالضرورة الكثير من المال AUTOMASTER، لأن كل عمل يمكن أن تفعل بيديك.

ستحتاج

  • - avtoemal-
  • - spirit- المعدنية
  • - صبغ السيطرة.

تعليمات

1

قبل طلاء السيارات،يغسل جيدا، وذلك باستخدام المنظفات المختلفة. ونتيجة لذلك، تتم إزالة جسم السيارة على طريق ترابي. وبمساعدة أدوات خاصة أو الأرواح المعدنية لإزالة الجهاز من سطح الأسفلت وبقع الشحوم.

2

بعد الانتهاء من عملية تنظيف الجسم، وإزالةمصدات الأمامية والخلفية، ومعدات الإضاءة المختلفة التي تقع خارج المصابيح الأمامية ومصابيح الجانب، بدوره اشارات، مصبغة الزخرفية. إذا كان هناك حماية الآثار في أقواس العجلات، من الضروري أيضا لإزالة. بعد أن الأجزاء المفككة الاغتسال جيدا وجافة وأضعاف بدقة في مكان منفصل. بل هو أيضا أجنحة قابلة للطي تدفق جيدا في فتحات العجلات وإزالتها من الأوساخ والبقع.

3

ثم رسم تخليص الجسم السيطرةالغبار وتغطي ورقة أو الصحف، والأماكن على الجسم لا ينبغي رسمها. بل هو أيضا يغلق تماما عجلة القيادة. نتذكر أن بين الأسطح المطلية وغير مصبوغ من ارتفاع الكتف سيكون حوالي 0.02 ملم، والتي سوف يكون ملحوظا. ولذلك، فإن حدود أجزاء غير مصبوغ ورسمت لموقف جسم السيارة أجزاء الانحناء.

4

إزالة الطلاء مصنع مع سطح الجسمالصنفرة حتى السطح المطلي يكتسب اللون الأسود المطفأ، وبعد ذلك مرة أخرى إزالة الغبار وامسحه بقطعة قماش غارقة في روح بيضاء وبئر جافة. أثناء وبعد هذه الإجراءات، ومراقبة نقاوة سطح الجسم.

5

متى جميع الأعمال التحضيريةالانتهاء، الانتقال مباشرة إلى تلوين السيارة. المينا تمييع المذيبات في هذه النسب كما هو مبين في التعليمات إلى القوام المطلوب. تمييع المينا ملء خزان بندقية رش، باستخدام القمع شبكة لاجهاد ذلك. إذا لم يكن كذلك، استخدام تخزين النايلون. على بندقية فوهة مجموعة رقم 1،4، وضغط الهواء في البندقية يجب أن يكون 2.5-3.0 أجهزة الصراف الآلي.

6

يتم تطبيق الطلاء، بدءا من سقف السيارةذهابا وإيابا حركات. لاحظ المسافة بين البندقية والسطح، وينبغي أن يكون 150-200 ملم. بعد التلوين الأولية للراحة لمدة 15 دقيقة، ثم تطبيق آخر معطف من الطلاء. لا تتعجل عندما اللوحة، واللون الحقيقي من الطلاء، ويظهر عمقه إلا بعد تلطيخ مع الطبقة الثانية. تجفيف دهان السيارات، وعادة 25-35 ساعات في + 20C.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to use hair gel
08/26/2016
Can I trust people
08/26/2016

How to paint cars

How to paint cars

Almost every car owner supported sooner or later comes the idea of ​​painting the iron horse.

This does not necessarily pay a lot of money Automaster, because all the work you can do with your hands.

You will need

  • - avtoemal-
  • - White Spirit-
  • - Paint-control.

instructions

1

Before painting the car,Wash it thoroughly, using different detergents. As a result, the vehicle body is removed the dirt road. And with the help of special tools or mineral spirits to remove the machine from the surface of bitumen and grease stains.

2

After finishing the cleaning process of the body, remove thefront and rear bumpers, a different lighting equipment located outside the headlights, side lights, turn signals, decorative grille. If there is impact protection in the wheel arches, it is also necessary to remove. After that dismantled parts thoroughly wash, dry and fold neatly in a separate location. It is also well flush folding wings in the wheel openings and remove them from dirt and stains.

3

Then draw a control body clearance ofdust and cover the paper or newspapers, the places on the body that should not be painted. It is also completely close the wheel. Remember that between the painted and unpainted surfaces of the shoulder height would be about 0.02 mm, which will be noticeable. Therefore, the boundaries of unpainted and painted parts of the car body position the bending parts.

4

Remove the factory paint with a body surfacesandpaper until the painted surface acquires a matte finish, and then again remove the dust and wipe it with a cloth soaked in white spirit and dry well. During and after these procedures, monitor the purity of the body surface.

5

When all the preparatory work willfinished, proceed directly to the car's coloring. Enamel dilute solvent in such proportions as indicated in the instructions to the desired consistency. Dilute enamel fill the tank of a spray gun, using a mesh funnel for straining it. If not, use a nylon stocking. On the gun nozzle set number 1,4, and the air pressure in the gun should be 2.5-3.0 atm.

6

The paint is applied, starting with the car roofback-and-forth motions. Observe the distance between the gun and the surface, it should be 150-200 mm. After the initial coloring to rest for 15 minutes, then apply another coat of paint. Do not rush when painting, the real color of the paint and its depth is shown only after staining with the second layer. Drying painted car, usually 25-35 hours at + 20C.

Comments are closed.