منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيف ترسم سرير خشبي

كيف ترسم سرير خشبي

/
58 المشاهدات

كيف ترسم سرير خشبي</A>

انها لطيفة عندما الداخلية ليس فقط شيئا من إنتاج المصنع، ولكن أيضا بذل وزينت باليد.

على سبيل المثال، يمكنك طلاء الأثاث الطفل الخاص بك في أي لون.


الآباء الذين يرغبون في رسم سرير للطفل مع يديك، ومن المؤكد أن نحاول اتخاذ الاحتياطات ولن تستخدم المواد الضارة.
تغطية لمهود الأطفال لم يكن لديك لاختياراعتمادا فقط على اللون. الطلاء يجب أن تكون بالضرورة نظيفة للبيئة، خالية من المواد السامة. فمن الضروري أن تأخذ في الاعتبار أن الطفل قد ترغب في مضغ السرير، لذلك ينبغي أن تعطى سلامة الطلاء اهتماما خاصا.

كيفية اختيار الطلاء

نقطة مهمة - لاختيار الألوان. يتم الحصول على تغطية نوعية جيدة باستخدام العديد من أنواع الدهانات الحديثة. ولكن من الأفضل عند شراء خط النهاية تدور في متجر الطلاء في محاولة على قطعة صغيرة من الخشب. ثم يمكننا أن نتصور بوضوح أكثر كيف بعد تلطيخ الأثاث ستكون النتيجة.
للبيع هناك العديد من أنواع الطلاء التيالمصممة خصيصا للاللوحة المعدة للأثاث الطفل. في تكوينها لا تحتوي على الرصاص، لا غيرها من المواد السامة. ويمكن شراء هذا الطلاء في الأجهزة أو تحسين المساكن المتاجر في السوق.

الخشب لتصنيع الطلاء يجب أن يكون على نحو سلس، وخالية من نتوءات، من المستحسن أيضا للقضاء على الحواف الحادة.

اللوحة سرير

بغض النظر عن ما إذا كان لون جديد أو سريرطلاؤها السطح القديم يجب أن يكون مستعدا للعمل. قبل إعادة طلاء سرير، فمن الضروري لتنظيف قبالة الطلاء القديم. وهناك أيضا الدهانات والورنيش الحديثة، والتي يمكن وضعها ببساطة على أعلى من طلاء السابق. ولكن إذا اخترت جزءا منتظما من السطح إلى أن تعامل لإزالة بقايا المواد القديمة تماما. طحن أجريت مع الصنفرة عند الانتهاء من العمل، وإزالة الغبار بقطعة قماش نظيفة. وهذا يساعد على جعل طبقة من الطلاء أكثر توازنا، وسوف يضع أكثر وضوحا، والمنتج حصلت جميلة جدا.
للعمل المطلوب وسادة، والاسفنج والفرشاة. حتى لأكبر الأسطح استخدام الأسطوانة. فرشاة مريحة لطلاء الأعمدة وقضبان السرير. الإسفنج مناسبة لأجزاء صغيرة. يمكنك شراء الطلاء في علب الرش وأداء تلطيخ عن طريق الرش، ولكن هذه الطريقة جيدة فقط لخلفية ناعمة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لأنه يزيد استهلاك الحبر.
خلال التطبيق يجب محاولة للتأكد من أن قطرات الحبر لم تكن تسير في الأماكن الخطأ. للقيام بذلك، وليس لكسب في وقت واحد على بكرة أو فرشاة، وعدد كبير من الألوان.

بعد التلوين، فمن الضروري بقطعة قماش أو ورق زجاج للذهاب من خلال جميع حواف حيث الطلاء قد تراكمت، وخاصة في الجزء السفلي من السرير.

إذا تم التخطيط السرير ليس فقط لطلاء، ونرسم أيضا، ويفضل بعد طحن سطح معبي. قد يكون التمهيدي النفط، اللاتكس أو المستندة إلى الماء. فإن قاعدة النفط ستكون أكثر موثوقية، ولكن رائحة من أنها يمكن أن تكون قوية.

كيف ترسم سرير خشبي آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة ruigyyvv
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Sign language. How to read minds without words?
08/20/2016
What will happen if unleash navel
08/20/2016

How to paint a wooden cot

How to paint a wooden cot

It's nice when the interior is not only the stuff of factory production, but also made and decorated by hand.

For example, you can paint your own baby furniture in any color.


Parents who want to paint a crib for the baby with your hands, be sure to try to take precautions and will not use harmful materials.
Covering for baby cots is not necessary to chooseonly depending on the color. The paint should be sure to clean environmentally friendly, containing no toxic materials. It is necessary to take into account the fact that a child may want to chew the crib, so the paint safety should be given special attention.

How to choose paint

An important point - the choice of paint. The coating of good quality is obtained by using many varieties of modern paints. But it is better when buying the spin finish in the paint shop to try on a small piece of wood. Then we can more clearly imagine how after staining the furniture will be the result.
On sale there are many types of paint, whichspecially designed for painting intended for baby furniture. In their composition does not contain lead, no other toxic materials. This paint can be purchased at hardware or home improvement stores in the market.

Wood for the treatment of a paint should be smooth, free of burrs, it is also desirable to eliminate sharp edges.

Painting crib

Regardless of whether a new color or a cribrepaint the old surface must be prepared to work. Before repainting a cot, it is necessary to clean off the old paint. There are also modern paints and varnishes, which can be simply put on top of the previous coating. But if you select the normal structure, the surface must be treated to completely remove remnants of the old material. Polishing carried out using sandpaper when the work is finished, remove the dust with a clean cloth. This will help make the coat of paint more evenly, it will lay down clearer, and the product obtained is very beautiful.
To work needed cushion, sponge and brush. For even larger surfaces use roller. Brush conveniently painted columns and bars of the crib. Sponge is suitable for small items. You can buy paint in spray cans and perform staining by spraying, but this technique is only good for smooth background. Moreover, increased consumption of dyes.
During staining is necessary to try to make sure that ink droplets were not going in the wrong places. To do so, not to gain at one time on a roller or a brush, a large amount of ink.

After staining should be cloth or sandpaper to go through all the edges where the paint may have accumulated, especially in the bottom of the crib.

If the bed is not just a plan to paint, andand even paint, better after sanding primed surface. The primer may be an oil, latex or water-based. The oil base will be more reliable, but the smell of it can be strong.

Comments are closed.