منزل / علم النفس / العمل على / كيفية التغلب على الخوف والبدء في الغناء

كيفية التغلب على الخوف والبدء في الغناء

/
93 المشاهدات

الصلب نفسه والغناء</A>

تبدأ في الدخول في مشروع تجاري جديد هو دائما مخيف لأنه لا يوجد خبرة، وهناك الخوف من أن ذلك لن ينجح.

يجب تجاهل كل شك ولمتابعة حلمه.

كيف يجرؤ الغناء

إذا كان الشخص لديه الرغبة في الغناء، وقال انهينبغي تحديد، وهذا سوف يكون مسار حياته المهنية وإلا يجب التوقف عند مستوى الهواة. المطربين المحترفين من مرحلة الطفولة المبكرة ويستعد أنفسنا لأداء على خشبة المسرح، أمام جمهور كبير. إلى الاطمئنان ذهب قاسية، ويجب أن تؤمن بنفسك، وبطبيعة الحال، الكثير للتعلم والممارسة. التصفيق - مجاملة الحقيقية، فإنه يمكن تحديد ما إذا كان أو لم يكن يتمتع الغناء لرد فعل الجمهور. قاعة ديها طاقة قوية. هنا من الضروري أيضا أن تكون قادرة على التعامل معها.

تخرجت من مدرسة الموسيقى - أنها ليست كافية ليشعر على خشبة المسرح في سهولة. يجب أن كنت قد شاركت في الحفلات الموسيقية. بعد فترة يصبح عادة، ويأتي القدرة على الاستماع إلى الأداء. وقد وضعت العديد من الفنانين تقنية كيفية طمأنة نفسه أن الصوت لم ترتعش أثناء الأداء. يمكنك أن تكون وحدها أو، على العكس، أن تضحك ودفقة العواطف الساحقة.

التغلب على الخوف يمكن أن يجلب لنفسه فقط. وهي تقنية فعالة عندما يأتي شخص في مكان مزدحم ويبدأ في الغناء. يمكن أن يتم هذا التدريب في وسائل النقل العام أو المترو.

عدة طرق للتغلب على الخوف

البدء في الغناء في أي عمر، ولكن عاجلاللقيام بذلك، ومستويات أعلى يمكن تحقيقه. وينتمي العديد من المجمعات من مرحلة الطفولة. عبارة واحدة لا مبال إزاء حقيقة أن الأذن الدب تأتي، وجميع الأطفال يمكن أن نقول وداعا لالغناء، حتى حين وجود البيانات الصوتية ممتازة. إذا كانت الروح يريد أن يغني، لماذا كبح جماح نفسه. يمكنك الغناء إلى ذويهم في أيام العطلات أو لأداء في النشاطات المدرسية، والغناء الكاريوكي، في الحمام والمطبخ.

إذا كنت لا يمكن أن يغني تماما مثل ذلك، تحتاج إلى العثور على الدافع. الحب يعمل العجائب. لجعل شخص بطريقة لطيفة، يمكنك تنفيذ أغنية رومانسية جميلة.

إذا كان الخوف هو من القوة بحيث تربط صوتوعموما لا يمكن تنفيذ أي شيء، فمن الضروري تحليل الوضع والتعرف على السبب. إذا لم يكن ليحدث مرة واحدة، فإنه ليس من الضروري التركيز على تجربة سيئة. ومن الضروري للتغلب على نفسه وحاول مرة أخرى. يمكنك أن تبحث في مشكلة مع النكتة ومحاولة على دور أي فنان. اللباس حتى تصبح مثله، ومحاولة الحصول على بعض المتعة أمام المرآة. الفكاهة تعزز الاسترخاء وقد تختفي صلابة.

كيفية التغلب على الخوف والبدء في الغناء آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة rupvyilc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Psychology / Work on yourself / How to overcome fear and start singing

How to overcome fear and start singing

/
98 Views

Overpower yourself and sing</a>

Start a new business is always scary, because there is no experience and there is a fear that nothing will turn out.

It is necessary to drop all doubts and follow your dream.

How to decide to sing

If a person has a desire to sing, then heShould decide whether this path will become a professional field for him or whether he should stop at the amateur level. Professional singers from early childhood prepare themselves for performances on stage, in front of a large audience. In order to have confidence, the stiffness has disappeared, it is necessary to believe in yourself and, of course, much to learn and practice. The applause of the audience is a true praise, according to the reaction of the audience, you can determine whether the singing was pleasant or not. The auditorium has a powerful energy. That's it, too, you need to be able to cope with.

Finish the music school - this is not enough toFeel on stage at ease. It is necessary to take part in concerts several times. After a while this will become a habit, the ability to tune in to the performance will come. Many artists have developed their own methods, how to calm themselves, so that the voice does not tremble during the performance. You can stay alone or, conversely, laugh and throw out overwhelming emotions.

You can overcome fear only by overcoming yourself. The technique is effective when a person comes to a crowded place and begins to sing. Such training can be conducted in public transport or subway crossing.

Several ways to overcome fear

You can start singing at any age, but the soonerTo do so, the more heights you can reach. Many complexes stretch from childhood. One careless phrase about the fact that the bear in your ear has come, and everything, the child can say goodbye forever to singing, even with excellent voice data. If the soul wants to sing, then why restrain yourself. You can sing for your relatives on holidays or perform at school events, sing in karaoke, in the shower and in the kitchen.

If you can not sing simply, you need to find motivation. Love works wonders. To make a dear person pleasant, you can perform a beautiful romantic song.

If the fear is so strong that the voice is shackledAnd in general you can not do anything, then you should analyze the situation and identify the cause. If it did not happen once, you do not need to focus on the unsuccessful experience. You have to overcome yourself and try again. You can look at the problem with humor and try on the role of an artist. Dress up to become like him, and try to fool around in front of the mirror. Humor promotes relaxation, and stiffness can be lost.

How to overcome fear and start singing Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Rupvyilc
It is main inner container footer text