تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

روسيا والولايات المتحدة
2016/09/17
العلاج المنزلي من تشقق الشفتين
2016/09/17

المطبخ OVAL

المطبخ على شكل بيضاوي

نسبيا دخلت مؤخرا إلى استخدام أشكال غير قياسية من المأكولات، واحدة من أنواع هذه الأغذية - دائرة نصف قطرها أو المطبخ البيضاوي. وتتمثل الميزة الرئيسية - وجود الأشكال البيضاوية وحدات المطبخ.

قد تكون شخصيات مختلفة - من الأشكال البيضاوية والدوائر العادية، لمختلف الخطوط، أثمان، الخ

ما جعل هذه الأطباق؟ فقط لإنشاء تصميم معقد من الغرفة، وعما إذا كان الوقت مناسبا؟ دعونا معرفة ما هي الفائدة من الأطباق البيضاوي.

فوائد أطباق البيضاوي

مستديرة أو بيضاوية المطبخ يمكن تصحيحعناصر غير قياسي من الغرفة. على سبيل المثال، في المطبخ هناك نافذة خليج الثلاثي أو مستطيلة، وأنه من الضروري لترتيب منطقة العمل حوله. هنا فإنه من المستحيل لبناء مطبخ مستطيلة الشكل، ولكن الشكل البيضاوي إبراز جمال الخليج - ستحصل على نتيجة رائعة! ويمكن للمطبخ البيضاوي إغلاق مربع اللغة (الأنابيب رمح أو لاصق). بعد كل شيء، في نزوة من بناة السوفيتية من أنابيب التدفئة صغيرة يمكن أن تعمل في أكثر الأماكن غير متوقعة، وجولة في المطبخ من جلودها.

يمكنك زيادة العمل مع الأشكال البيضاويةالسطح. البيضاوي جزيرة المطبخ يمكن تركيبها على مجموعات المطبخ الرئيسي، أو يمكنك جعلها منفصلة. هذا التصميم هو مناسبة للمطبخ، وتبلغ مساحتها 10 مترا مربعا على الأقل

مطبخ صغير

في مطبخ صغير لا يمكن بناء في المطبخالجزيرة، ولكن حتى هنا يمكنك استخدام شكل بيضاوي. على سبيل المثال، وذلك باستخدام واجهات البيضاوي يمكن أن يكون قليلا لتوسيع حجم وعمق وحدات كونترتوب المطبخ. وهذا مفيد عندما يكون طول سطح العمل هو صغير - يمكن زيادة في العرض. في الدرج السفلي غير كافية لإنشاء واجهة شبه دائرية، وتمتد في هذه الطريقة مربع نفسها.

تصميم الحصري

أهمية هو عادة التصميم الداخلي،بحيث يمكنك جعل مطبخ البيضاوي أسباب جمالية بحتة. المطبخ الخاص بك يمكن أن يكون ثمانية، على شكل موجة، عدة أشكال بيضاوية أو أشكال سلسة أخرى - هنا يمكنك الحلم أي رقم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، عادة ما تكون مصنوعة هذه الأطباق حسب التصميم الفردية، حتى الحصول على مجموعة المطبخ الحصري.

ولكن هناك مطبخ وبيضاوي كبيرالعيب - تكلفتها. المطبخ نصف دائري يستحق تماما أكثر من مرتين القياسية. ولكن إذا كنت لا تخطط لجعل المطبخ إلى النظام، وإذا هو ما يكفي لجعل البيضاوي عدد قليل من البنود المطبخ، والتكاليف المالية الكبيرة التي لن تكلف.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / home and family / Kitchen / OVAL kitchen

OVAL kitchen

/
196 Views

Oval kitchen</a>

More recently, kitchens of non-standard forms have entered into use, one of the types of such cuisine is a radius or oval kitchen. Its main feature is the presence of oval shapes of the kitchen set.

Figures can be different - from ordinary ovals and circles, to different lines, eights, etc.

Why make such a kitchen? Just to create an intricate design of the room, but is it convenient? Let's find out what is the benefit of the oval cuisine.

Advantages of oval kitchens

A round or oval kitchen can be adjustedNon-standard elements of the room. For example, in the kitchen there is a triangular or rectangular bay window and it is necessary to arrange a working zone near it. Here you can not build a rectangular kitchen set, but oval shapes emphasize the beauty of the bay window - you will get a stunning result! And also the oval kitchen can close the protruding box (shaft of pipes or air ducts). After all, on the whim of Soviet builders, small heating pipes can perform in the most unexpected places, and the round kitchen will hide them.

With the help of oval forms it is possible to increase the workingsurface. Oval kitchen island can be attached to the main kitchen set or you can make it stand-alone. This design is suitable for a kitchen area of ​​at least 10 sq.m.

Small kitchen

In a small kitchen you can not build a kitchenIsland, but here you can use oval shapes. For example, with the help of oval facades you can slightly extend the size of the countertop and the depth of the kitchen set. This is convenient when the working surface is small in length - it can be increased in width. It is enough to install semi-circular facades on the bottom box, expanding the box in this way.

Exclusive design

Decisive importance usually has interior design,So that you can make an oval kitchen purely for aesthetic reasons. Your kitchen can be a figure eight, wavy, several ovals or other smooth shapes - you can fantasize as much as you want. In addition, such kitchens are usually made according to individual design, so you get an exclusive kitchen set.

But there is an oval cuisine and an essentialThe disadvantage is its cost. Semicircular kitchen entirely costs more than a standard two times. But if you do not plan to make the entire kitchen to order, if you only need to make only a few elements of the kitchen oval, then it will not cost much money.

OVAL kitchen Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Dotvoug
It is main inner container footer text