تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو التسويق المتكاملة
2016/09/05
الرعاية المناسبة من الأزالية
2016/09/05

في الأصل من الصين: اختراع تكنولوجيا صناعة الورق

في الأصل من الصين: اختراع تكنولوجيا صناعة الورق

قيمة اختراع الورق للتنميةالبشر حقا المبالغة. بعد كل شيء، شغف، لترك رسالة إلى أحفاد، تميزت حتى أولئك الذين ما زالوا يعيشون في الكهوف.

ومع ذلك، لأن الكتابة لم تكن هناك، كان عليهم أن رسم على الحجر.

في بداية عصرنا، والحاجة إلى يسراتم اختبار مادة للكتابة ليس فقط الشعراء والكتاب، ولكنه تسبب أيضا في الوقت الذي شكل الدولة، وثمرة العديد من الأنظمة.

ما هو مكتوب قبل اختراع الورق

عندما ظهرت الكتابة، بدأ الناساستخدام المواد الطبيعية لنقل الأفكار ورسائلهم. في روسيا، على سبيل المثال، بدلا من الحرف استخدمت لتجريدها من لحاء أشجار البتولا، وعلى الجانب الخلفي والشطب على الحروف. ومن المفارقات، بضع رسائل البتولا النباح حتى نجا لعصرنا، وعثر خلال الحفريات في نوفغورود. البرديات القديمة المحفوظة - الورق المصنوع من المواد النباتية الطبيعية، التي تتألف من شرائح رقيقة من ضغط، مكدسة عبر بعضها البعض. كمادة تستخدم الكتابة النسيج والأوراق والجلود والخشب والألواح الطينية، ولكن هذه المواد إما قصيرة الأجل جدا، أو هي مكلفة جدا.

الصين - مسقط رأس مخترع الورق

في بداية القرن الثاني الميلاديفي تذكر بعض المصادر 105 آخرين - 153 سنوات، اخترع المخترع الصيني تساي لون تكنولوجيا جديدة تماما التصنيع كتابة المواد. وكانت هذه التقنية تستغرق وقتا طويلا جدا، ولكن للشعب الصيني يعملون بجد وسمة من سمات شخصياتهم وطنية معترف بها الجميع. كمادة خام لورقة لاستخدام الداخلي، وهي جزء ليفي من القشرة، وإزالتها من شجرة التوت. يتم فصل الألياف من الجزء الخارجي، اختلط مع الكتان الريش والخرق البالية، قصاصات من شباك الصيد والقش والألياف، وإزالتها من ينبع الخيزران الشباب. ثم كل ما هو مملوء بالماء والأرض إلى هاون حجر كبير حتى دولة الطين متجانسة.
بعد هذا الطين وضعت شقة رقيقةطبقة لتجف على إطارات خشبية، بين الذي امتدت شبكة غرامة، منسوجة من حرير ناعم. كان الماء بحرية من خلال ذلك مثل، وبقي الرطب الورق ولب الورق متجانس وتجف بسرعة كبيرة. أوراق الانتهاء من ورقة إزالتها بعناية من الإطار وقطع، بحيث يمكن استخدامها للكتابة والرسم.
المخترع المنتظر الثواب والتكنولوجيا ورقةظلت بعناية على سريتها. ولكن خلال واحدة من الحروب مع العرب عام 751، التي احتلتها من العمال الصينيين، الذي عمل سابقا في صناعة الورق للمحكمة الامبراطور. كانت تعرف سر للعرب، الذين هم أيضا في عجلة من امرها لتقاسم معه. جعلت العرب الورقة الأولى في سمرقند، وبعد ذلك بدأت لتوسيع إنتاجها. تم إنتاج الورق في المصانع الصلب دمشق تصديرها إلى أوروبا، حيث كان يطلق عليه "أوراق دمشقي". ولكن، بطبيعة الحال، أن أشكر لاختراع لتكون الصينية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT is an integrated marketing
09/05/2016
Proper care of azalea
09/05/2016

Originally from China: the invention of papermaking technology

Originally from China: the invention of papermaking technology

The value of the invention of paper for the development ofmankind really be overemphasized. After all, passion for, to leave a message to descendants, was characterized by even those people who were still living in caves.

However, because the writing was not there, they had to draw on the stone.

By the beginning of our era, the need for affordablematerial for writing was tested not only poets and writers, but also caused by the time the state structure, fruit of many regulations.

What is written before the invention of paper

When writing appeared, people beganuse natural materials to convey their thoughts and messages. In Russia, for example, for the letter was used to strip off the bark of birch trees, on the back side and a scratch out the letters. Ironically, a few birch-bark letters even survived to our time and were found during excavations in Novgorod. Preserved ancient papyri - paper made of natural plant material, consisting of thin strips of compacted, stacked across each other. As writing material used fabric, leaves, leather, wood and clay tablets, but these materials were either too short-lived, or are very expensive.

China - the birthplace of the inventor of paper

At the beginning of the II century ADIn some sources mention 105 other - 153 years, Chinese inventor Cai Lun invented a completely new writing material manufacturing technology. This technology has been very time-consuming, but the hard-working Chinese people are all recognized feature of their national character. As raw material for the paper to use internal, fibrous part of the cortex, removed from the mulberry tree. The fibers are separated from the outer part, mingled with feathered flax, shabby rags, scraps of fishing nets, straw, bast, removed from young bamboo stems. Then all that is filled with water and ground into a large stone mortar until a homogeneous slurry state.
After this slurry were laid flat thinlayer to dry on wooden frames, between which was stretched a fine mesh, woven of fine silk. Water freely through it was like, and wet paper pulp remained homogeneous and dry up pretty quickly. Finished sheets of paper carefully removed from the frame and cut, so that they can be used for writing and drawing.
Inventor awaited reward and paper technologyIt has been carefully kept secret. But during one of the wars with the Arabs in 751, they captured were Chinese workers, who worked previously in the paper manufacturing for the emperor court. The secret was known to the Arabs, who are also in no hurry to share with him. Arabs first paper made in Samarkand, and then began to expand its production. The paper was produced on Damascus steel manufactories exported to Europe, where it was called "damask sheets." But, of course, to thank for the invention to be Chinese.

Comments are closed.