تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل العقد على الخدمات المدفوعة
2016/09/16
IPHONE 6: استعراض التوقعات
2016/09/16

كيفية تنظيم حفل زفاف في اسلوب بروفانس

كيفية تنظيم حفل زفاف في اسلوب بروفانس

الربيع والصيف - وقت الحب وحفلات الزفاف. إذا كنت قد تلقيت اقتراح الزواج من حبيبها، ثم كنت قد وضعت بالفعل حول إعداد عطلتك.

لذلك لماذا لا يتم تنظيم حفل زفاف في اسلوب بروفانس؟

والحل المثالي هو أن يكون لجعل خروجحفل في الهواء الطلق في أي مكان في البلاد. ومع ذلك، إذا لم يكن ذلك ممكنا، وفي الغرفة التي يمكن ترتيب الزفاف في نمط بروفانس. أجواء عطلة خاصة خلق من الخشب أو الخوص والأثاث، ومفارش المائدة الكتان مع المناديل الدانتيل، ومصابيح الكيروسين، والمزهريات خمر، والشموع والزهور.

إيلاء اهتمام خاص لنظام الألوان. يجب أن يكون ظلال الأساسية خارج الأبيض والبيج والزيتون والخزامى، والحليب، واللون الأزرق الفاتح. ميزة عرس الزيتون: الكثير من باقات من الزهور في كل مكان. وهم في أطباق مختلفة جدا والمزهريات: أكواب وأواني السيراميك والطين، المجلفن ورسمت دلو الأبيض مزينة الزجاجات والعلب. يجب أن يكون الديكور الرئيسي بالطبع الخزامى - رمزا للمحافظة الفرنسية بروفانس، ومن هنا جاء اسم النمط.

الزيتون العروس - حساسة، والمكرر وطبيعي. لديها طويل، فستان بسيط مشرق زينت مع الدانتيل. الشعر مفلطحة أو تجعيد الشعر الكبير على اكليلا من الزهور البرية رئيس والحجاب. لباس العروس يمكن أن تستكمل مع شال الدانتيل والمجوهرات خمر. يكمل باقة من الزهور البرية والزهور المجففة.

يجب أيضا أن تلبس العروس في الألوان الخفيفة،الظلام غير مرغوب فيه في حفل زفاف في اسلوب بروفانس. العريس بدلة بدلة الكتان الحرة مع ألوان الباستيل، بدلا من التعادل، يمكنك استخدام وشاح. ليس ممنوعا الخلية والشريط في الدعوى. العروة ينبغي أن يقترن مع باقة العروس.

بروفانس تشتهر التوابل والعسل والجبن. لذلك، على موائد العرسة يمكن تغذية وجبات الطعام التي تتضمن هذه المكونات. دائما النبيذ الفرنسي جيدة، ومجموعة متنوعة من أنواع السلطة واللحوم المشوية. وجبات الطعام يمكن أن تكون مزينة الأغصان من الخزامى، لإضافتها إلى نكهة الزيتون الحقيقية. الكعكة من الأفضل أن يعهد إلى حلواني-الفرنسي. مزينة بالورود الخزامى، سيكون تتويجا لقضاء عطلة لا تنسى.

حفل زفاف في اسلوب بروفانس dolzhka تكونالطبيعية، لطيف ورومانسي. إن استمرار المثالي لهذا العيد أن يكون شهر العسل في المحافظة ذاتها بروفانس. فمن الأفضل أن نرى مرة واحدة من أن نسمع مئة مرة أليس كذلك؟

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a contract on paid services
09/16/2016
IPHONE 6: Review of expectations
09/16/2016

How to organize a wedding in the style of Provence

How to organize a wedding in the style of Provence

Spring and summer - the time of love and weddings. If you have already received a marriage proposal from her beloved, then you have already set about preparing your holiday.

So why not organize a wedding in the style of Provence?

The ideal solution would be to make an exitceremony outdoors anywhere in the country. However, if this is not possible, and in the room you can arrange a wedding in Provence style. Special holiday atmosphere create wooden or wicker furniture, linen tablecloths with lace napkins, kerosene lamps, vintage vases, candles and flowers.

Pay special attention to the color scheme. The basic shades must be off-white, beige, olive, lavender, milk, light blue. Feature olive wedding: lots of bouquets of flowers everywhere. They are in very different dishes as vases: cups, ceramic and clay pots, galvanized and painted white bucket decorated with bottles and cans. The main decoration of course should be lavender - a symbol of the French province of Provence, hence the name of the style.

Olive Bride - delicate, refined andnatural. She has a bright long, simple dress decorated with lace. Splayed hair or big curls on the head wreath of wild flowers and a veil. The dress of the bride can be supplemented with a lace shawl and vintage jewelry. Completes a bouquet of wild flowers and dried flowers.

The bride must also be dressed in light colors,undesirable dark at a wedding in the style of Provence. Bridegroom suit free linen suit with pastel colors, instead of a tie, you can use a scarf. not forbidden cell and strip in the suit. Boutonniere should be combined with a bouquet of the bride.

Provence is famous for its spices, honey and cheese. Therefore, on the wedding table can be fed meals that include these ingredients. Always a good French wine, a variety of salads and grilled meats. Meals can be decorated with sprigs of lavender, to add them to a real olive flavor. The cake is better to entrust the confectioner-Frenchman. Decorated with lavender flowers, it will be the culmination of an unforgettable holiday.

Wedding in the style of Provence dolzhka be asnatural, gentle and romantic. The ideal continuation of this holiday would be a honeymoon in the very province of Provence. It is better to see once than to hear a hundred times right?

Comments are closed.