تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف يمكنني الحصول على الغسالة لم القفز
2016/09/18
كعلامة تجارية مسجلة
2016/09/18

كيفية تنظيم عطلة منفصلة

كيفية تنظيم عطلة منفصلة

ورحلة في الشركة من بضع عشرات من أبناء وبرنامج الرحلات كثيفة إرضاء ليس كل مسافر.

إذا كنت تفضل لاستكشاف بلد جديد وحده، أو ترغب في زيارة مكان مألوف بالنسبة لك، حيث هداك تماما بدون دليل، وتنظيم رحلة من قبل نفسك.

السكن البحث

عن طريق اختيار البلد والمدينة حيث تريدتذهب، podyschu مكان للعيش فيه. وذلك بفضل شبكة الإنترنت التي تنفق ساعة أو ساعتين، يمكنك التعرف مع عشرات الفنادق والنزل وبيوت الشباب تقع في منتجع، ومعرفة تكلفة الإقامة ونقدر الداخلية، وكذلك قراءة نقدية من الزوار. اختيار لأنفسهم منزل مؤقت مريحة، حجز غرفة في الأرقام التي تحتاج إليها، أو لمجرد شراء إعادته لكامل الفترة.
فندق - ليست الخيار الوحيد. يمكنك، وصلت إلى المكان، استئجار شقة أو غرفة من السكان المحليين. إذا كنت تسير ليست مدينة كبيرة، ويبحثون عن الاسترخاء في الطبيعة، لسنا خائفين من البعوض والحياة خارج الحضارة - نصب الخيم. والمشجعين من معارف جديدة قد قبل وقت قصير من رحلة واحدة من المواقع التي المسافرين من دول مختلفة توفر إقامة مجانية في منازلهم.

شراء تذاكر

إلا إذا كنت لا تريد أن تذهب إلى بلدهسيارة، كنت بحاجة لشراء تذاكر القطار أو الطائرة. وكلما كنت حضور لنقل، والمزيد من الفرص لديك لشراء تذكرة طيران. بالطبع، هناك فرصة لشراء تذكرة لكمية صغيرة الحق قبل الرحلة، ولكن يكاد يستحق المخاطرة عطلتك.
تريد حفظ - ابحث عن المنتدياتالمواقع التي يبحثون المسافرين عن السفر، وعلى استعداد لتقاسم نفقات سفرهم. العثور على الناس الذهاب إلى نفس البلد كما كنت، والذين لديهم مساحة كبيرة جدا في السيارة، يمكنك حفظ إلى حد كبير.

تأشيرة

من أجل الدخول والبقاء في بعض الدول التيكنت في حاجة الى تأشيرة. المتطلبات اللازمة للحصول عليها، في مختلف البلدان قد تختلف، وأنه من الأفضل لتوضيح على موقع السفارة. على الأرجح، سوف تحتاج إلى تقديم جواز السفر ورقم التأكيد على الدفع، حيث كنت تخطط للبقاء، وتذاكر السفر، دليل على العمالة، وكشف حساب بنكي، صور ويملأ استمارة الطلب.

سياحة

لكي لا قضاء بعض أوقات الفراغ، وأثناء تصفحيأدلة أو تصفح المواقع على شبكة الإنترنت، في وقت مبكر، وجعل برنامج لمشاهدة معالم المدينة. قرأت عن البلد الذي أنت ذاهب لاختيار المكان الذي تريد بالتأكيد للزيارة، وضع علامة عليها على الخريطة. يمكنك أيضا معرفة مقدما عن أفضل الشواطئ والمقاهي والمتاجر والنوادي، وليس لتضيع في مكان غير مألوف. إذا لزم الأمر، وشراء الكتاب عبارة أن يكون لديك على الأقل بعض القدرة على التواصل مع السكان المحليين. أنت الآن على استعداد للذهاب.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How do I get the washing machine did not jump
09/18/2016
As a registered brand
09/18/2016

How to organize a separate holiday

How to organize a separate holiday

A trip in the company of a couple of dozen countrymen and dense excursion program will please not every traveler.

If you prefer to explore a new country alone, or want to visit the familiar place for you, where you are guided perfectly without a guide, organize a trip by yourself.

housing Search

By selecting the country and city where you want togo, podyschu a place to live. Thanks to the Internet you are spending one or two hours, you can get acquainted with dozens of hotels, inns and hostels located in the resort, find out the cost of accommodation and appreciate the interior, as well as read reviews of visitors. Choosing for themselves a comfortable temporary home, book a room on the numbers you need, or just buy it back for the whole period.
Hotel - not the only option. You can, arrived at the place, rent an apartment or a room from a local resident. If you are going is not a large city, and are looking to relax in nature, are not afraid of mosquitoes and life outside of civilization - bring your tent. And fans of new acquaintances may shortly before a trip up one of the sites where travelers from different countries offer a free stay in their homes.

Purchase tickets

Unless you do not want to go to hiscar, you need to buy tickets for a train or plane. The sooner you attend to transport, the more chances you have to buy a flight ticket. Of course, there is a chance to buy a ticket for a small amount right before the flight, but hardly worth risking your holiday.
Want to save - look for forumssites where travelers are looking for a travel, ready to share their travel expenses. Finding people going to the same country as you, and who have too much space in the car, you can save considerably.

Visa

In order to enter and stay in some countries youYou need a visa. The requirements needed to obtain it, in different countries may vary, and it is better to clarify on the Embassy website. Most likely, you will need to present a passport, a confirmation number at the payment, where you plan to stay, tickets, proof of employment, bank statement, photo and a completed application form.

Excursion program

In order not to spend some leisure, leafing throughguides or browsing websites on the Internet, in advance, make a sightseeing program. Read about the country where you are going to select a place that you will certainly want to visit, mark them on the map. You can also find out in advance about the best beaches, cafes, shops and clubs, not to get lost in an unfamiliar place. If necessary, purchase a phrase book for you to have at least some ability to communicate with the local population. Now you are ready to go.

Comments are closed.