منزل / العطلات والسفر / العطل النشطة / كيفية تنظيم عطلة في البحر

كيفية تنظيم عطلة في البحر

/
103 المشاهدات

كيفية تنظيم عطلة في البحر</A>

إذا كانت الفكرة من الراحة المناسبة التي لا انفصام علاقة مع البحر، يمكنك العناية بها.

للقضاء على مشاكل غير متوقعة ويكون واثقا أن عطلة لن تحجب أي شيء، فمن الضروري تنظيم عطلة الشاطئ في وقت مبكر والبدء في التحضير لرحلة في الربيع.

تعليمات

    1

حساب وتحديد سياساتها الماليةالفرص. سوف إنفاق الرئيسي الخاص بك السفر إلى منتجع المحدد، تكلفة الإقامة والطعام والترفيه. في هذه النفقات، إذا لزم الأمر، يمكنك تشغيل وهذه المادة كعلاج. العديد من المنتجعات على البحر الاسود تقدم مثل هذه الخدمة - في إجازة، يمكنك القيام به وصحتهم.

    2

وبناء على تركيبة التكاليف، وحساب التكلفةالسفر والإقامة لشخص واحد. يرجى ملاحظة أن تذاكر لكل من القطار والطائرة سيكون في الصيف من 1.5-2 مرات أكثر تكلفة. وبناء على قدراتهم، وتحديد المكان الذي سوف يعيش - في أحد الفنادق، والصعود منزل أو القطاع الخاص.

    3

إذا كنت تريد حفظها، ثم حدد الخاصالقطاع. على شبكة الإنترنت يمكنك أن تجد الكثير من الإعلانات، حيث أصحاب الغرف الرخيصة الموجودة في فناء المنازل الفردية، وتقديم عطلة الصيف. Sleepin واتصل بهم لمعرفة السعر. أسأل ما إذا كان يمكنك ترتيب وجبات الطعام. بعض تجار القطاع الخاص التي تقدم بالفعل للضيوف وجبة الإفطار والعشاء، والتي سيتم إدراجها في السعر. يمكن للآخرين أن توفر لك مع موقد والأدوات والأماكن التي يمكنك إعداد وجبات من الطعام تم شراؤها في المخازن وفي السوق.

    4

المطبخ للضيوف وتقديم بعضفنادق خاصة. الاستفادة من هذه الفرصة، سوف تقليل الكلفة من المواد الغذائية، و، في نفس الوقت، من خطر التسمم وسوء نوعية الطعام في أي غرفة لتناول الطعام. نوعية الطعام نفسها هي نفسها، التي كنت معتادا على في المنزل. إذا كنت تأكل في المقاهي والمطاعم الساحلية، فإن الإنفاق على هذه المادة حول 1-1500 روبل للشخص الواحد في اليوم الواحد.

    5

حجز مكان في متعامل خاص أو فندقمقدما. المضيفين، ومع ذلك، قد تطلب دفعة مقدمة، وإنما هو في مصلحة الخاصة بك - كنت متأكدا من أن وصلوا في اليوم المحدد إلى المكان، وسوف تجد الغرفة الخاصة بك فارغة وإعدادها للوصولك. و لا تنسى ما قبل شراء تذاكر للسفر، لا تأخير شرائها الى الاخير.

    6

وبعد تحديد الإقامة والوجبات، وحساب المال لقضاء وقت الفراغ. وسوف يشمل ذلك تكلفة الرحلات والزيارات إلى الحدائق المائية وغيرها من عوامل الجذب، وبطبيعة الحال، فإن تناول الطعام مساء.

    7

هذا النهج خطيرا لتنظيم أوقات الفراغ فيوالبحر تسمح لك بسهولة خطة اجازة والمال. عليك أن تكون متأكدا من أنك لم يكن لديك لتشغيل حولها بحثا عن الشقة، وبعد ذلك - في البحث عن مكان لتناول الطعام. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وطلب الإقامة مقدما، وسوف تكون قادرة على اختيار غرفة مناسبة مع جميع وسائل الراحة قريبة من البحر.

كيفية تنظيم عطلة في البحر آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة byjtuaqz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Leisure / How to organize a holiday at sea

How to organize a holiday at sea

/
109 Views

How to organize a holiday at sea</a>

If the idea of ​​a good rest is inseparably connected with the sea, you can take care of it yourself.

To exclude unexpected trouble and be sure that the vacation will not be overshadowed by anything, you need to organize a holiday at sea in advance and begin preparing for the trip in the spring.

Instructions

    1

Calculate and determine your financialcapabilities. Your main expenses will be travel to the chosen resort town, the cost of living, food and leisure. In these expenses, if necessary, you can include such an article as treatment. Many Black Sea resorts offer such a service - on vacation you can do your health.

    2

Based on the composition of costs, calculate the costTravel and accommodation for one person. Please note that tickets for both the train and the plane will be 1.5-2 times more expensive in the summer. Based on their capabilities, determine where you will live - in a hotel, boarding house or private sector.

    3

If you want to save, then choose a privatesector. On the Internet you can find a lot of ads where the owners of inexpensive rooms located in the courtyard of individual houses offer summer vacations. Call or call them, find out the price. Specify, whether it is possible to organize a food. Some of the private owners already offer their guests breakfast and dinner, which will be included in the cost of living. Others can provide you with a stove, dishes and a room in which you can prepare yourself from products purchased in the store and on the market.

    4

Kitchens for guests are offered and somePrivate hotels. Using this opportunity, you will minimize your food costs, and, at the same time, the risk of poisoning with poor-quality food in some dining room. The quality of the food itself will be the same as that you are used to at home. If you eat in coastal cafes and restaurants, the expenditure on this article will be about 1-1.5 thousand rubles a day per person.

    5

Book a place with a private person or in a hotelIn advance. Owners, however, can request an advance payment, but this is in your interests - you will be sure that after arriving on the appointed day to the place, you will find your room empty and prepared for your arrival. And do not forget to buy tickets in advance, do not delay their purchase on the last turn.

    6

Having decided on accommodation and meals, calculate the money for leisure. This includes the cost of tours, visits to water parks, other attractions and, of course, evening restaurants.

    7

Such a serious approach to organizing aThe sea will allow you to calmly plan your vacation and cash. You will be sure that you will not have to run around looking for an apartment, and then - in search of a place where you can eat. In addition, by booking accommodation in advance, you can choose the suitable rooms with all amenities closer to the sea.

How to organize a holiday at sea Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Byjtuaqz
It is main inner container footer text