منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية ترتيب مستخرج من السجل في موسكو

كيفية طلب مستخرج من السجل في موسكو

/
65 المشاهدات

كيفية طلب مستخرج من السجل في موسكو</A>

في هذه اللحظة كثير من الأحيان قد يحتاج الناس إلى الحصول على مستخرج من السجل في حالة معينة، على سبيل المثال، لفتح حساب مصرفي، للدخول في الصفقة الكبرى، الخ

تسليم وثيقة في موسكو من قبل السلطات الضريبية الإقليمية.

ستحتاج

  • - pasport-
  • - طلب vypiski-
  • - doverennost-
  • - مغلف وbumaga-
  • - إيصال دفع رسوم الدولة.

تعليمات

1

الحصول على مستخرج في الضرائب الإقليميةالتفتيش موسكو - وIRS-46. للقيام بذلك سوف تحتاج إلى إكمال طلب للحصول على وثيقة المنصوص عليها في القانون لدفع رسوم الدولة وتقديم الوثائق إلى مكتب الضرائب.

2

يدلي ببيان في أسلوب الحرة،مسترشدة في ذلك القواعد العامة لخلق مثل هذه الوثائق. تحديد اسم الكيان القانوني، OGRN وتين. أيضا، كتابة مكتب الضرائب الذي أودع الطلب والتاريخ وختم الشركة وتوقيع. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى كتابة معلومات محددة لتكون واردة في البيان.

3

لأن المعلومات الأساسية عن المنظمةاستخدام BIN، عنوان الواقعية والقانونية، معلومات عن المؤسسين والوثائق الأساسية لتسجيل، ومقدار رأس المال. أيضا تحديد اسم، والموقف، رقم ضريبة القيمة المضافة وجواز السفر تفاصيل الممثل الرسمي للكيان قانوني، ومعلومات عن مكاتب تمثيلية وفروع. إذا قمت بتطبيق للموظف الذي لا يملك السلطة لتمثيل رسميا للشركة، وجعل التوكيل في اسمه، وطمأنة موقعة ومختومة.

4

دفع رسوم الدولة للحصول على مقتطفات. وإعداد عاجل وثيقة تكلف 400 روبل. إذا كنت على استعداد للانتظار لبعض الوقت، وسوف تكون تكلفة 200 روبل. ويمكن دفع رسوم التسجيل تشغيل لتنظيم الحساب الجاري، أو من خلال مصرف الادخار لتوفير تفاصيل تفتيش الضرائب. تطبيق مع البيانات شغل بشكل صحيح للضريبة شخصيا أو ترسل عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني، وبعد ذلك الساعات المحددة سيحصل الموظف استخراج هوية أو ترخيص. وستكون الوثيقة العاجلة يكون جاهزا في اليوم التالي، وعادة ما يمكنك الحصول عليها من قبل نفسك أو عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني في غضون 5 أيام عمل.

كيفية طلب مستخرج من السجل في موسكو آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة pyimaans
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to order an extract from the Unified State Register of Legal Entities in Moscow

How to order an extract from the Unified State Register of Legal Entities in Moscow

/
66 Views

How to order an extract from the Unified State Register of Legal Entities in Moscow</a>

Currently, citizens often need to obtain an extract from the Unified State Register of Legal Entities in this or that situation, for example, to open an account with a bank, conclude a major transaction, etc.

The issuance of the document in Moscow is carried out by the territorial tax inspection.

You will need

  • - passport-
  • - application for an extract-
  • - power of attorney-
  • - envelope and paper-
  • - receipt for payment of state duty.

Instructions

1

Get an extract in the territorial taxInspection of Moscow - IFNS-46. To do this, you will need to fill out an application for a document, pay the statutory duty and transfer documents to the tax office.

2

Make a statement in a free style,Guided by the general rules for creating such documents. Specify the name of the legal entity, its OGRN and TIN. Also write the name of the tax inspection to which the application is filed, set the date, seal of the organization and signature. If necessary, write special information that should be contained in the statement.

3

As the basic information about the organizationUse OGRN, actual and legal addresses, data on the founders and the main documents on registration, the amount of the authorized capital. Also specify the full name, title, TIN and passport details of the official representative of the legal entity, information on representations and branches. If you apply for an employee who does not have the authority to formally represent the company, draw up a power of attorney in his name, certify with the signature of the head and the seal of the organization.

4

Pay the state fee for receiving an extract. Urgent drafting of the document will cost you 400 rubles. If you are willing to wait a while, the cost will be already 200 rubles. You can pay the state fee from the settlement account of the organization or through the Savings Bank for the details provided by the tax inspection. Apply with the correct data in the tax file in person or send it by mail, then at the appointed time you will receive an extract, providing a passport or a power of attorney for the company employee. The urgent document will be ready the next day, and the usual one can be obtained independently or by mail in 5 working days.

How to order an extract from the Unified State Register of Legal Entities in Moscow Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Pyimaans
It is main inner container footer text