تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

إيجابيات وسلبيات تدفئة مستقلة
2016/08/22
كيفية التقاط الصور بشكل صحيح
2016/08/22

كيفية ترتيب العناصر من موقع

كيفية ترتيب هذا البند من الموقع

في المخازن على الانترنت يمكنك شراء ما يقرب من أي سلع تتراوح من الملابس والأجهزة المنزلية والتشطيب مع الغذاء.

وعلى الرغم من الاختلافات في ترتيب البضائع المواقف الإجراء في كل متجر على الانترنت هو تقريبا نفس، والتي نفذت على نظام ثابت، بغض النظر عن الشركة والمنتجات المعروضة.

الحياة اختيار

قبل الشراء، تأكد من أن هذا الموقع يمكن أن يكونالثقة. استكشاف الاستعراضات متجر على الانترنت والبحث في نوعية تنفيذ واجهة. زيارة "اتصل بنا" للحصول على معلومات عن الشركة. يجب أن يكون متجر على الانترنت جيدة التصميم وظيفية بالكامل واجهة بديهية.
تحقق من وسائل الدفع المتاحةالأوامر التي سوف تناسبك. معظم المتاجر على الانترنت تقدم الدفع عن طريق بطاقة الدفع الإلكتروني أو أنظمة (على سبيل المثال، "ياندكس»، ويب ماني أو باي بال). كطريقة بديلة، يمكنك ملاحظة بدء تطبيق الدفع عن طريق الهاتف المحمول أو عن طريق دفع التوازن اتصال خدمات المحطة الطرفية.

إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على طريقة مناسبة للدفع، يجب أن ننظر في المخازن على الانترنت الأخرى، والتي اليوم يمثلها مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة.

تسجيل

تذهب من خلال عملية إنشاء الحساب وتكوين حسابك لجعل عمليات الشراء. للقيام بذلك، حدد قسم "التسجيل" أو "إنشاء حساب" واتبع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة. بعد الانتهاء من علامة التسجيل، لافتا في الحقول المناسبة دخلت في معلومات التسجيل، لعرض الملف الشخصي، والعمل مع مجموعة متنوعة من السلع.
انتقل إلى "حسابي" وملء الحقول في قسم "معلومات" و "تسليم". انقر على "حفظ" بعد الإعدادات.

تسمح بعض المخازن على الانترنتلتنفيذ شراء دون تسجيل، ولكن في هذه الحالة، في كل مرة كان لديك لدخول صحيحة عنوان الشحن وتفاصيل الاتصال يدويا لتنفيذ النظام الجديد.

التسوق

باستخدام الفئات التي تظهر على الصفحةالموارد، أو باستخدام مربع البحث، العثور على موقف التي تهمك أكثر من غيرها. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء أصناف تم العثور عليها، انقر على "إضافة إلى السلة" لإضافة هذا البند إلى قائمة التسوق الخاصة بك.
بعد الانتهاء من اختيار، انقر على "سلة التسوق"الذي يقع عادة في اليمين أو في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى من النافذة. انقر على زر "النظام"، مسلطا الضوء على العناصر التي تريد شراء الآن. تحقق من شروط التسليم والتكلفة الإجمالية للأمور. انقر على "تأكيد" وإدخال تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك أو رقم الحساب في نظام الدفع.
بعد دفع سترى المقابلةالتبليغ عن نجاح العملية والتعليمات بشأن كيفية المضي قدما. وفي وقت لاحق، سيتم الاتصال بك من قبل ممثلين عن مخزن أو البريد السريع خدمة توصيل الانترنت للتأكد من تفاصيل النظام الخاص بك، وتحديد موعد وصول ساعي. ويمكن اعتبار شراء متجر على الانترنت كاملة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Pros and cons of independent heating
08/22/2016
How to properly take pictures
08/22/2016

How to order item from the site

How to order the item from the site

In the online stores you can buy almost any goods ranging from clothes and home appliances and finishing with food.

Despite the differences in the goods order procedure positions in each online store is approximately the same and is carried out on a fixed scheme, regardless of the company and presented products.

Choosing life

Before buying, make sure that this site can betrust. Explore the reviews online store and look at the quality of the implementation of its interface. Visit the "Contact Us" to get information about the company. A good online store must have a fully functional design and intuitive interface.
Check out the available payment methodsorders that will suit you. Most online stores offer payment by card or electronic payment systems (for example, "Yandex», Webmoney or Paypal). As an alternative method, you can note the introduction of payment by mobile phone or via the balance payment terminal services connection.

If you can not find a suitable method of payment, you should look at other online stores, which today is represented by a great variety.

check in

Go through the account creation process andconfigure your account to make purchases. To do this, select "Registration" section or the "Create Account" and follow the instructions on the screen. After completing the registration sign, pointing in the appropriate fields entered in the registration information, to view the profile and work with a variety of goods.
Go to "My Account" and fill in the fields in the section "Information" and "Delivery". Click "Save" After settings.

Some online stores allowto carry out the purchase without registering, but in this case, every time you have to enter the correct shipping address and contact details manually to perform a new order.

Shopping

Using the categories shown on the pageresource, or by using the search box, find the position that interests you most. If you want to buy items found, click on the "Add to Cart" to add the item to your shopping list.
After you have selected, click on the "Shopping Cart"which is usually located in the right or the left upper corner of the window. Click on the button "Order", highlighting the items you want to buy now. Check out the delivery terms and the total cost of things. Click on the "Confirm" and enter the details of your credit card or account number in the payment system.
After payment you will see a correspondingnotification about the success of the operation and instructions on how to proceed. Later, you will be contacted by representatives of the online store or courier delivery service to confirm your order details and to schedule the arrival of a courier. Purchase online store can be considered complete.

Comments are closed.