منزل / عمل / عمل / كيفية فتح خطوط الطيران

كيفية فتح شركة طيران

/
65 المشاهدات

كيفية فتح شركة طيران</A>

شركات الطيران التجارية - مهم جدا في عصرنا. سوف تحتاج إلى تشكيل فريق عمل رائع، وتوفير خدمة قيمة للركاب.

سوف تنجح إذا كنت ضمان الزبائن رحلات آمنة بأسعار منخفضة.

دعونا نفحص ما زال يتعين القيام به لفتح شركات الطيران.

ستحتاج

  • - خلاصة المالية
  • - الأعمال المصرفية الاستثمارية
  • - rabotnikov- الموظفين
  • - الطائرات.

تعليمات

    1

كتابة خطة عمل لشركات الطيران. كان مختلفا تماما عن أي عمل آخر في العالم. كنت في حاجة الى خطة واضحة لكيفية وحيث ستتمكن من الحصول على الطائرات. تعرف على نجاح شركات الطيران السابقة أو القائمة، ونرى ما هي المجالات التي يمكن أن تنجح. جعل أخيرا خطوة بخطوة الخطوط العريضة لخطة عملك.

    2

تقرر كم ستحتاج الطائراتفي المرة الأولى. فمن الأفضل أن تبدأ مع كمية صغيرة. سوف تكون قادرة على زيادة عددهم في الطلب، ولكن ذلك لن يحدث على الفور. طائرة صغيرة جدا يعني مجموعة صغيرة للعملاء، وأيضا - خسارة الأموال في حالة الفشل. حتى خطة الأفضل والاستعداد للأسوأ.

    3

إرسال خطة عملك للبنوك للتمويل. حدد بنك محلي أو شركة التمويل الذين هم أكثر ميلا لتطوير بالضبط هذا النوع من الأعمال.

    4

جذب عملاء جدد قبل بدء عمل تجاري. تثبيت شعار الشركة الخاصة بك. قام بعمل جيد على صورة اسم الشركة وشعار. وهذا سوف يساعد إلى حد كبير في تعزيز العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك. الناتج إلى السوق - وهو جانب مهم لشركة صغيرة. تبين أنها لميزة عملك مع الآخرين.

    5

دراسة منافسيك. سوف تكون في منافسة مع لاعبين المحلي والعالمي في الساحة شركات الطيران. نعرف من هم وأين تطير ركابها. معرفة ما هي الفوائد التي تقدمها لعملائها.

    6

تعيين النوع الخاص من المكافأة الخاصة بكالزبائن. وهذا قد يكون بطاقة أو نظام الخصومات. إذا كنت تقدم لهم مسافة أكبر خالية من كم أنجزت بالفعل، وسوف نقدر لكم أكثر من غيرها. هذا الأسلوب من العمل في الشركات الكبيرة، وانه سيعمل لك.

    7

الحصول على تصاريح الاتحادية والولائية والمحلية لتطوير صناعة الطيران الخاص.

    8

لإجراء تعديلات على خطة عملك قد تكون علىهذه المرحلة. يجب تصف بوضوح ما سوف تحقق أرباحا ل1st العام و 5 و 10 سنوات. تخيل أن الخطط المنقحة للبنك. السماح لجميع أسئلتك. كن صادقا مع المستثمرين - أن مفتاح النجاح في هذا النموذج.

    9

ترتيب الافتتاح الكبير لشركة الطيران الخاصة بك. يمكنك اللجوء بالطبع إلى بديل أرخص، ولكن لا يمكنك أن تفوت. خذ أول رحلة تجريبية، وإصلاح أي عيوب واجهتها. بعد ذلك، لا تتردد في المضي قدما لحركة المرور.

كيفية فتح شركة طيران آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة jyymoech
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Business / Entrepreneurship / How to open an airline

How to open an airline

/
84 Views

How to open an airline</a>

The airline business is very important nowadays. You will need to bring together a large staff and provide valuable services to passengers.

You will be successful if you guarantee your clients safe flights at low prices.

Let's figure out what else needs to be done to open the airline.

You will need

  • - financial plan-
  • - bank investments-
  • - staff of employees-
  • - Aircraft.

Instructions

    1

Write a plan for the airline business. It is strikingly different from any other business in the world. You need to plan carefully how and where you will get the aircraft. Learn about the success of former or current airlines and see in which area you will also be able to succeed. Make, at last, a step-by-step scheme of your business plan.

    2

Decide how much you need airplanes forfirst time. The best thing to start with a small amount. You can increase their number with demand, but this will not happen immediately. Too few planes will mean a small choice for customers, too much is a loss of funds in case of failure. So plan the best, and prepare for the worst.

    3

Submit your business plan to the banks for financing. Choose a local bank or financial company that is more likely to develop this type of business.

    4

Attract new customers before starting a business. Set the logo of your company. Work well on the image, name and slogan of the company. This will greatly help in promoting your brand. Entering it on the market is the most important aspect for a young company. Show the advantage of your business over others.

    5

Study your competitors. You will be in competition with local and world players in the arena of air travel. Know who they are and where their passengers fly. Find out what benefits they offer their customers.

    6

Set your type of reward for yourCustomers. It can be a card or a system of discounts. If you offer them a larger distance for free for the kilometers already traveled, they will appreciate you more than others. This method works in large companies, it will work for you.

    7

Get federal, state and local permits for the development of your airline business.

    8

You can make adjustments to your business plan onThis stage. Describe clearly what you will get profit for 1 year, 5 and 10 years. Present this modified plan to the banks. Resolve all the questions that arise. Be honest with investors - this is the key to success in this type of business.

    9

Arrange the grand opening of your airline. You can certainly resort to a cheaper alternative, but you just might not notice. Make the first test flight and eliminate all the flaws. After that, boldly proceed to transportation.

How to open an airline Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Jyymoech
It is main inner container footer text