تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما يمكن القيام به في عطلة الأرثوذكسية
2016/09/14
كيفية الجمع بين الأعمال المنزلية والأنشطة مع الأطفال
2016/09/14

كيفية فتح غرفة لعبة، جلب المنافع؟

كيفية فتح غرفة لعبة، جلب المنافع؟

على الآباء الحديث الآن الفرصةوالرغبة في الترفيه وتطوير أطفالهم. غرف لعبة وضعت بشكل إيجابي في مراكز التسوق، ثم أنها أصبحت عنصرا فرعيا، لأن الآباء ترك الأطفال هناك وقت للتسوق.

مع هذا يمكنك أن تقدم للقيام بها في لعبة الغرفة، وأعياد الميلاد، ودعوة لهذه الرسوم المتحركة، مع توسيع نطاق الخدمات وزيادة الربحية.

ومن الضروري أن تتخذ نهجا مسؤولا لاختيارأماكن العمل، أو بالأحرى مركز التسوق أو مراكز التسوق، حيث سيقع غرفة اللعبة. وتبين البحوث أن مراكز التسوق والمشي ليست مناسبة تماما لمثل هذه الأغراض، والاستثناءات هي مراكز التسوق في المناطق النائية حيث ينفق الناس الكثير من الوقت وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع. الاستفادة القصوى لوضع غرفة ألعاب في مركز تجاري كبير في وسط المدينة. وبطبيعة الحال، فإن الإيجار يكون أكثر تكلفة بكثير مما كانت عليه في مركز صغير، ولكن أيضا الحضور، وبالتالي، فإن الدخل ستكون أعلى.

من المهم اختيار المعدات المناسبة لمنغرفة. فمن الضروري لتحديد في أي سن، على مدى العديد من الأطفال وسيتم احتساب من قبل المؤسسة. وهناك عدد كبير من الفئات العمرية من لعب الأطفال يلتقط المتاهة. في بركة السباحة الجافة، gorochki سيكون من المثير للأطفال. الأنفاق والجسور وعقبة zavlekut الأطفال الأكبر سنا. يتم تعيين متاهة ليس فقط عناصر العملية التعليمية جسديا، ولكن أيضا تعلم الأرقام والحروف من وحدات.

بالإضافة إلى متاهة سوف تحتاج الى حد بعيدقليلا من المعدات، الجدول دائم مع الكراسي والحامل، والتي سوف تأخذ مساحة أقل و لا يتطلب الورق. أبحث هزاز، وحدات لينة، منزل للألعاب هادئة. مرة واحدة انشاء متجر، حيث الأطفال سوف تكون قادرة على خلع الأحذية الخاصة بك.

حتى لا يكون مخطئا مع المنطقة ولتحديد السعر المناسب لك سوف تحتاج إلى القيام ببعض الأبحاث. في المركز التجاري لبضع ساعات خلال أيام الأسبوع وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع لإجراء الدراسات الاستقصائية، وأنه من الأفضل أن تقدم لملء استبيانات لمركز الزوار لمعرفة عدد الآباء هم على استعداد لترك أطفالهم في اللعب من سن الأطفال، كيف هم الكثير من الآباء والأمهات المال على استعداد لدفع ثمنها.

وبناء على هذه البيانات، يمكنك أن تقرر لمنطقة. على سبيل المثال، لغرفة بسعة 10-15 الأطفال تحتاج إلى 20-30 مربع غرفة متر. يتم احتساب م في متاهة من قدرة على النحو التالي: 1 طفل - 1 متر مربع. في غرفة اللعبة ككل يجب أن يكون 1.5-2 متر مربع. م لكل طفل. إذا كنت تخطط لقضاء العطلات وأعياد الميلاد، وينبغي أن تكون الغرفة أكثر من أن تكون قادرة على الاستمرار الألعاب في الهواء الطلق والمسابقات.

وينبغي أن تكون غرفتك نوعا من الحماس،فإنه يجذب إليه، خاصة إذا كان هناك منافسة. هذا يمكن أن يكون الديكور الخاص، ملحقات مثيرة للاهتمام، قد يكون من 1-2 عنصر معين، ولكن يجب أن ينظر إليه على الفور أو مرة واحدة تم الإعلان عنها عند المدخل.

وينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص للتجنيد،لأنه هؤلاء الناس، يجب الوثوق الآباء والأمهات مع أغلى - أبنائهم. تحتاج 2 المسؤول، الذي سيعمل التحولات، 2 أيام عمل، 2 - بقية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Business / Entrepreneurship / How to open a gaming room that brings benefits?

How to open a gaming room that is profitable?

/
118 Views

How to open a gaming room that is profitable?</a>

Today's parents have the opportunity todayAnd the desire to entertain, develop their children. Game rooms are advantageous to locate in shopping centers, then they become an auxiliary element, as parents leave there kids for the duration of shopping.

At the same time, you can offer to hold holidays, birthdays in the playroom, inviting animators for this, then the range of services expands and profitability increases.

It is necessary to approach the choice responsiblyPremises, or rather TC or mall, where your game room will be located. Studies show that shopping centers of walking distance are poorly suited for such purposes, the exception is represented by shopping centers in remote areas where people spend a lot of time on weekends. It is most advantageous to place a game room in a large shopping mall in the center of the city. Of course, rent will be much more expensive than in a small center, but attendance, and, consequently, the income will be higher.

It is important to choose the right equipment for yourRoom. It is necessary to determine the age, the number of children will be calculated institution. A large number of age categories captures the children's play labyrinth. In a dry pool, children will be interested in the pea. Tunnels, bridges, bands of obstacles will entrap children older. In labyrinths not only physically developing elements are established, but also modules that teach numbers and letters.

In addition to the labyrinth, you will needA little equipment, a sturdy little table with chairs or an easel that takes up less space and does not require paper. Need rocking, soft modules, a house for quiet games. Still set a bench where children can take off their shoes.

In order not to be mistaken with the area andTo set the right price you will need to do a little research. In the shopping center for several hours on weekdays and weekends to conduct surveys, and it is better to offer to fill out questionnaires for visitors to the center to understand how many parents are willing to leave their children in the playroom, what children age, how much money the parents are willing to pay for it.

Based on such data, you will be able to determine theArea. For example, for a room with a capacity of 10-15 children will need a room area of ​​20-30 square meters. M. In the labyrinth, the capacity is calculated as follows: 1 child - 1 sq.m. In the game room as a whole should be 1.5-2 square meters. M per child. If you plan to spend holidays and birthdays, then the room should be larger, so that you can conduct outdoor games and competitions.

In your room should be some kind of zest,Attracting it to it, especially if there is competition. It can be special design, interesting equipment, there can be 1-2 special elements, but they should be visible immediately or somehow be advertised at the entrance.

Particular attention should be given to the selection of personnel,Because it is these people that parents should trust the dearest - their child. You need 2 administrators who will work as shifts, 2 days work, 2 - rest.

How to open a gaming room that is profitable? Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Diztiegj
It is main inner container footer text