منزل / عمل / إدارة الأعمال / كيفية فتح متجر على شبكة الإنترنت من الصفر

كيفية فتح متجر على شبكة الإنترنت من الصفر

/
89 المشاهدات

كيفية فتح متجر على شبكة الإنترنت من الصفر</A>

وقد وزعت شراء عبر الإنترنت في البلدان الأجنبية طويلة.

وبالنسبة لروسيا، أنها تحظى بشعبية مع الجميعالسنة يحتفظ المتنامي والمتزايد. أي شيء يمكن شراؤها عبر الإنترنت من الملابس إلى الأحذية، من الأدوية إلى الكتب وأجهزة الكمبيوتر والهواتف، من المواد الغذائية للحيوانات، وكذلك تذاكر وقسائم.

هذا العمل يجلب لصاحبه أرباح جيدة.

ولكن السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه: كيف يمكن تنظيم بشكل صحيح، وكيفية فتح متجر على الانترنت من الصفر؟

فوائد متجر على الانترنت

التداول عبر الإنترنت والعديد من المزايا. حيث يمكنك توفير المال على استئجار أماكن للتسوق الحقيقي، لا حاجة لتوظيف عدد كبير من الموظفين، ونحن يمكن أن تستجيب بسرعة على استفسارات العملاء أو لتغيير بسرعة النطاق.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للمتجر على الانترنتفي أي مكان: في موسكو وسانت بطرسبورغ أو في أي مدينة أخرى. المخازن على الانترنت ليس لديهم ربط الموقع الإقليمي. ميزة هي حقيقة أنه من أجل فتح متجر على شبكة الإنترنت وكمية صغيرة على ما يكفي من المال. وبالمثل، أقل من ذلك لفتح متجر حقيقي. ولكن من وجهة نظر قانونية، هذه الأنواع من الشركات متساوون أمام القانون. والبيانات المحاسبية والسجلات المحاسبية لا تختلف. لسلطات الضرائب أيضا لا يهم، وشبكة الإنترنت هو متجر أو في غرفة واحدة: الضرائب هي نفسها، والنظام الضريبي، أيضا.

ما لبيع متجر على الانترنت

من أجل البدء في هذا النوع من الأعمال قبل فتح متجر على شبكة الإنترنت، يجب أن تقرر ما للبيع. هناك عدة خيارات:

الخيار الأول هو بيع المنتجات القياسية: الكتب والأقراص المدمجة، والهواتف المحمولة، والهدايا وهلم جرا.

الخيار التالي - بيع المنتجات فيالتي كنت معتادا. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت على دراية جيدة في مجال الصناعات الدوائية، يمكنك الاحتفاظ الصيدليات على الإنترنت دون صعوبة: بيع الأدوية والمعدات الطبية.

والخيار الأخير - بيع جديدة والمنتجات للخطر. اختيار مثل هذه المنتجات لا يمكن أن تعتمد على مجموعة متنوعة من البحوث في مختلف الأسواق وعلى الذوق الخاص بها. وكانت العديد من رجال الاعمال في روسيا وبلدان أخرى قادرة على تنفيذ خططها وخلق الأعمال التي تجلب دخل جيد. ولكن في كل يوم عمل ومكانة متخلفة انخفاض كمياتها.

أنواع من المخازن على الانترنت

مثل المحلات التجارية الحقيقية، المخازن على الانترنت هي من أنواع مختلفة. اختيار النوع المناسب هو الخطوة التالية، إذا كنت ترغب في فتح متجر على شبكة الإنترنت.

النوع الأول - متجر على الانترنت كامل. هذه المتاجر والمكاتب المادية والمستودعات وتقديم الخدمات، والموارد البشرية، والمحتوى، وهلم جرا.

وهناك أيضا نوع من متجر على الانترنت سهل. عادة، هذه المحلات لم يكن لديك عنوان فعلي، والعمل من خلال موقعك ومشغلي أخذ والنظام. من جانب الطريق، ومشغلي لا يمكن، في هذه الحالة، يتم تطبيق للشراء من خلال التطبيقات الإلكترونية. بعد تلقي مدير أعمالها تستحوذ على السلع المحددة من البائعين الآخرين وتقدمها إلى المشتري. ليس القصد من هذا النوع من مخزن إلى التطور السريع، هو ثابت ومستقر بشكل عام، لا يتطلب أي خدمة العملاء الخاصة.

وأخيرا، يمكنك فتح متجر على شبكة الإنترنت مثلبالإضافة إلى ريال مدريد. تباع بشكل رئيسي من خلال الموقع الرسمي للمتجر حقيقي، ولكن غالبا ما يكون البائع ويعمل عدد من المواقع الرسمية.

كيفية إنشاء موقع على شبكة الانترنت للمتجر على الانترنت

لذلك كنت قد قررت بالفعل مفتوحة بحزممتجر على شبكة الإنترنت، فإن الخطوة التالية هي إنشاء موقع على شبكة الانترنت بالنسبة له. هنا وهناك أيضا العديد من الخيارات. أول - إنشاء موقع الويب الخاص بها: يتم إنشاء الموقع أو صاحب متجر على شبكة الإنترنت، أو معارفه وأصدقائه. إذا كان هؤلاء الناس ليسوا محترفين في إنشاء مواقع، فمن الضروري رصد كل من أصعب توقيت إنشاء الموقع، ونظرا لجودتها.

إذا كان هذا ليس خيارا، يمكنكأنتقل إلى المهنيين وشراء الموقع. حتى الآن، وذلك بفضل لنفس الإنترنت، يمكن للمرء أن يجد الفنان المناسب وأمره إلى إنشاء الموقع، وتوفير جميع التفاصيل والشروط اللازمة للتسجيل. الخيار الثاني هو أكثر تكلفة، ولكن المالك لا يجب أن نأسف لذلك.

وبالإضافة إلى التكلفة لإنشاء موقع على شبكة الانترنت لمتجر على الانترنت، وكنت في حاجة إلى إنفاق القليل من المال على اسم النطاق والاستضافة، وهي عبارة عن 400-600 روبل شهريا في المجموع. أنها غير مكلفة، لذلك سيتم تغطية هذه التكاليف مع الدخل، إلا أن الموقع سيكون متاحا دائما للمشترين المحتملين.

العاملين في متجر على الانترنت

لفتح نوع متجر على الانترنت سهلت،ثم عدد كاف من الموظفين من 25-30 شخصا، لا يتطلب الكثير من الخبرة منها. الموظفين قد يكون مشغلي مديري مراكز الاتصال والعمل مع البضاعة، البريد السريع، الموقع IT-تمكين. في المراحل الأولى من حاجة ملحة لا يوجد إلا في المشغلين والمديرين. تسليم الحقيبة يمكن التعاقد مع شركة متخصصة تعمل في مجال الشحن والنقل، أو يمكنك استخدام الخدمات البريدية. الخيار الأخير هو مقبول، أساسا، في تسليم البضائع إلى أجزاء مختلفة من البلاد، إذا تم تسليم داخل المدن واحد أو أكثر من أسرع وأكثر ملاءمة لاستخدام الخيار الأول. في حالة الانتقال إلى متجر على شبكة الإنترنت خدمة كاملة العدد الإجمالي للموظفين وزيادة في الفترة من 30 إلى 80-100 شخص.

منظمة دفع البضائع في متجر على الانترنت

وهنا وهناك أنواع مختلفة من الضماناتتنفيذا لالتزامات الطرفين. للدفع عبر الإنترنت باستخدام المحافظ الإلكترونية، التي المسبق لبرنامج يكون على أسس، Yandex.Money وهلم جرا. هذا النوع من الدفع مريحة عندما أوامر لمبالغ كبيرة من المال، ويوفر الوقت والجهد. ولكن هذه الاتهامات نظام الدفع الإلكتروني لتحويل الأموال، والفائدة في النظم تختلف.

أحيانا في العلاقة مبيعات المعنيةالبنوك تنفيذ عمليات "شراء على الائتمان"، ولكنه يتطلب اتفاقا منفصلا مع واحد أو بنك آخر. بشكل عام، هذه العملية هي مريحة للغاية بالنسبة للشخص الذي افتتح متجر على شبكة الإنترنت، وبالنسبة للمشتري.

كيفية فتح متجر على شبكة الإنترنت من الصفر آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة nypsiexq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

LEUKEMIA: symptoms, diagnosis, treatment
08/31/2016
What is the magnetic field
08/31/2016

How to open an online store from scratch

How to open an online store from scratch

Internet shopping in foreign countries for a long time spread.

As for Russia, they are popular with everyoneyear keeps growing and growing. Anything you can buy on the Internet: from clothing to shoes, from medicines to books, computers and phones, from the food to the animals, as well as tickets, vouchers.

This business brings to its owner a good profit.

But the question arises: how is it to organize, how to open the online store from scratch?

Benefits online store

Trading online has many advantages. Where you can save money on renting premises for actual stores, there is no need to hire a large number of employees, we can quickly respond to customer inquiries or to quickly change the range.

In addition, the online store canlocated anywhere: in Moscow, St. Petersburg or in any other city. Online stores are not binding on the territorial location. The advantage is the fact that in order to open an online store and a small enough amount of money. Just less than for opening a real store. But from a legal point of view, these kinds of businesses are equal before the law. And the financial statements, the accounting records do not differ. For tax authorities also does not matter, the Internet is a shop or in a room: taxes are the same, the tax system, too.

What to sell online store

In order to start this type of business before you open an online store, you must decide what to sell. There are several options:

The first option is to sell standard products: books, CDs, mobile phones, gifts and so on.

Next option - sale of the products inwhich you are familiar. For example, if you are well versed in the pharmaceutical industry, you can keep an online pharmacy without difficulty: selling drugs, medical equipment.

And the last option - the sale of new andrisk products. Choose such products can be based on a variety of research in the various markets and on its own flair. Many entrepreneurs in Russia and other countries were able to implement their plans and created a business that brings a good income. But every day business undeveloped niche decreases in their amounts.

Types of online stores

Like real shops, online stores can be of different types. Selection of the appropriate type is the next step, if you decide to open an online store.

The first type - a full-fledged online store. Such stores have physical offices, warehouses, service delivery, human resources, content and so on.

There is also a type of facilitated online store. Typically, these stores do not have a physical address, work through your site and operators taking and order. By the way, operators can not be, in this case, the application for purchase is made through the electronic application. After receiving her manager acquires the specified goods from other sellers and provides it to the buyer. This type of store does not involve the rapid development, it is generally static and stable, requires no special servicing.

Finally, you can open an online store likeaddition to the real. Mainly sold through the official website of the real shop, but often have a seller operates a number of official sites.

How to create a website for online store

So you've decided already firmly openonline store, then the next step is to create a website for him. There exists also several options. The first - the creation of its own website: the site is created or the owner of an online store, or his acquaintances, friends. If these people are not professionals in the creation of websites, it is harder to monitor how the term to create the site and its quality.

If this is not an option, you canto turn to professionals and to buy the site. Today, thanks to the same Internet, one can find an appropriate artist and ordered him to the creation of the site, providing all the necessary information and requirements for registration. The second option is more expensive, but the owner will not have to regret it.

In addition to the cost of creating the site foronline store, you need to spend a little money on a domain name and hosting, which is about 400-600 rubles per month in total. It is inexpensive, so these costs will be covered with income, but the site will always be available to potential buyers.

Employees osCommerce

To open the facilitated type online store,it will be enough staff to 25-30 people, a lot of experience from them is not required. Employees may be operators of call center managers working with the goods, courier, IT-enabled site. In the initial stages of an urgent need exists only in the operators and managers. Courier delivery can be charged special companies engaged in shipping and transportation, or you can use the postal services. The latter option is acceptable, generally upon delivery of goods to different parts of the country, if the delivery is made within one or more cities, faster and more convenient to use the first option. In the case of the transition to an online store full service total number of employees will increase from 30 to 80-100 people.

Organization of payment of goods in online store

And here there are different kinds of guaranteesfulfillment of the obligations of the parties. For payment via the Internet using e-wallets, WebMoney started on the bases, Yandex.Money and so on. This type of payment is convenient when orders for large sums of money, saves time and effort. However, electronic payment systems charge a fee for transfers of funds, interest in systems differ.

Sometimes the sales relationships involvedbanks performing operations "Purchases on credit", but it requires a separate agreement with one or another bank. In general, this operation is very convenient both for the one who has opened an online store, and for the buyer.

Comments are closed.