منزل / عمل / عمل / كيفية فتح أسطول السيارات

كيفية فتح أسطول السيارات

/
93 المشاهدات

كيفية فتح أسطول السيارات</A>

أي شراء سيارتك ضرورة إلزامية للتسجيل في الهيئات سيطرة الدولة. في بلادنا، مثل هذه الحالات هي MREO وGAI.

دون الحصول على إذن من القيادة، وأنك لن تكون قادرة على التحرك بحرية في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

تعليمات

    1

إجراءات التسجيل قد يستغرق الكثيرأشهر، حتى يكون المريض واتباع تسلسل العمل مخططة مسبقا. تسجيل السيارة في شكل السيارات ضروري فقط إذا كنت الكيان القانوني وممثل عن أي منظمة، بغض النظر عن الملكية. وزارة الدفاع ووزارة الداخلية وFSB تسجيل المركبات في ترتيب معين.

    2

إذا كنت ترغب في فتح أسطول السياراتاولا تسجيله في الجيشمفوضية. ثم الحصول على موافقة من التفتيش الدولة لسلامة الطريق. للقيام بذلك، وتقديم رئيس حركة حي الشرطة اللوائح، والإيجارات والمرافق موقف للسيارات، صيانة وهلم جرا.

    3

بعد كل هذا، الرجاء التسجيل الخاص بك أسطول السيارات في MREO. في هذه العملية من فتح قطاع السيارات الانتهاء. إذا لم يكن لديك الوقت للخضوع كافة الإجراءات، شهدت تسجيل الثقة المهنيين الذين سوف نفعل كل شيء في أفضل طريقة ممكنة. يجب أن يكون تنفيذ جميع الإجراءات المذكورة أعلاه، لأنه إذا لم تمر تسجيل، فإنك لن تكون وفقا للتشريعات الروسية، لديها الحق في استخدام السيارة لأغراض أخرى. في حالة العصيان، سيتم فرض عقوبات وفقا للمادة. 12.1 من قانون الجرائم الإدارية.

    4

بعد الانتهاء من تسجيل هذا الكيان كما PMU أسطول السياراتوسيتم إصدار أنت على autocode خاصة مؤلفةوالذي يتضمن كافة البيانات التقنية على أسطول مشفرة. في حال تغيير عنوان الكيان القانوني بإخطار قسم شرطة المرور المحلية.

    5

هناك العديد من البرامج التي تسمح الرماديةلاستخدام السيارة من دون تسجيل كيان قانوني وسائل النقل في أجهزة الدولة. ومع ذلك، لا تحتاج إلى ارتكاب أعمال غير مشروعة. التمسك التشريعات القائمة، وكنت رئيسا للأسطول، سوف تكون قادرة على تجنب العديد من المشاكل. وسوف تسمح لك الاستمرار في قيادة الشركة لتحقيق النجاح.

كيفية فتح أسطول السيارات آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة sicraytk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Business / Entrepreneurship / How to open a car park

How to open a car park

/
106 Views

How to open a car park</a>

Any vehicle you bought must necessarily be registered with the state control bodies. In our country, such authorities are MREO and GAI.

Without a driving license, you will not be able to move freely around the country.

Instructions

    1

The registration procedure may take a long timeMonths, so be patient and follow the pre-planned sequence of actions. Register a car in the form of an auto-economy only if you are acting as a legal entity and are a representative of an organization, regardless of the form of ownership. The Ministry of Defense, the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the Federal Security Service register transport in a special order.

    2

If you want to open Car industry, First register it in the militaryThe commissariat. Then get approval from the State Road Safety Inspectorate. To do this, provide the head of the regional traffic police department with the statutory documents, car rental agreements and premises, for maintenance and so on.

    3

After all this, register your Car industry In MREO. This is the process of opening the automobile economy is completed. If you do not have time to go through all the procedures yourself, entrust the registration to experienced professionals who will do their best in the best possible way. The implementation of all the above actions is necessary, since if you fail to register, in accordance with Russian law, you will not be entitled to use your vehicle for its intended purpose. In case of disobedience, you will be penalized in accordance with Art. 12.1 of the Code of the Russian Federation on Administrative Offenses.

    4

After the registration of a subject such as PMT Car industry, You will be given a special auto-code,Which in encrypted form includes all technical data on the car. In case of changing the address of the legal entity, inform the district department of the State Traffic Safety Inspectorate about this.

    5

There are many gray schemes that will allowUse the vehicle by a legal entity without registering the car park with the state authorities. However, you should not commit unlawful actions. Adhere to the existing legislation and you, as the head of the car park, can avoid many problems. That will allow you to continue to lead the company to success.

How to open a car park Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Sicraytk
It is main inner container footer text