منزل / فقه / الأنشطة / كيفية فتح شركة النقل

كيفية فتح شركة نقل

/
81 المشاهدات

توسيع الأسطول - المهمة رقم واحد لشركة النقل</A>

شركة النقل؟ ليس ذلك النوع من الأعمال، وخلق منها يمكنك طلب شخص ما؟ تسليم المفتاح؟ والحصول على كل شيء دفعة واحدة لطرحها في السوق، باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات الرائدة.

النقل عادة ما تبدأ صغيرة، وفقط مع مرور الوقت، وهذا النشاط يأخذ شكل شركة كبيرة مع أسطولها الخاص من المركبات.

ستحتاج

  • 1. شاحنة مع مساحة الجسم من 10 M3 على الأقل
  • 2. علاقة تجارية راسخة مع شركات الشحن
  • 3. الفرص لمزيد من التوسع في حديقة سيارتك
  • 4. القدرة على اختيار السائقين لأوامر الفردية وعن وظيفة دائمة
  • 5. مع مرور الوقت؟ التعاقد مع مركز خدمة لصيانة سيارتك، فضلا عن عقد لشراء الوقود بكميات كبيرة

تعليمات

    1

شراء شاحنة؟ وهنا فإن أول شيء، على الأرجح، سوف تحتاج لبدء رحلتك. وبطبيعة الحال، فإن هذا لا ينبغي أن يكون جرار مع مقطورة (ما يسمى؟ عربة؟)؟ بدء نقل أفضل مع نظيراتها المستوردة؟ غزال؟، الذي حجم الجسم هو أكثر قليلا من عقد من الزمان؟ مكعبات؟. تكلفة؟ شاحنة؟ ؟ عدة ملايين روبل، فمن المفيد استخدام لرحلات المسافات الطويلة، وأنها ستكون في البداية بالنسبة لك كبيرة جدا خطر.

    2

تبدأ بدء الأعمال التجارية مع؟التحكم؟ ؟ شركات الشحن، ونختار لتنفيذ أوامر ناقلات خاصة. تكلفة التسليم، والتي تقدم الشركة العميل والتي تم الحصول عليها الأرباح من وكلاء الشحن والوسطاء وكنت مختلفة جدا، ولكن مباشرة مع؟ تجار القطاع الخاص؟ عملاء واسعة لا تعمل. حتى إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على أوامر مواتية لأنفسهم، والعمل مع عدد أكبر؟ مرسلون؟، تقع في قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بهم كشخص الضميري ومسؤولة.

    3

استثمار كل الأموال التي يمكن، فيتمديد؟ بارك؟ سياراتهم؟ وهذا يعني أن الأموال المتراكمة للسيارة الثانية، يجب عليك محاولة لإنقاذهم، والثالث. فقط من خلال وجود في شاحناتهم التخلص من ثمانية، يمكنك أن تنظر لنفسك شركة خطيرة. تتطلب خدمات شركات النقل على نطاق أوسع بكثير من إمكانيات من مساعدة عند الانتقال إلى مكتب جديد أو الريفي في الضواحي. نسعى إليها، بطبيعة الحال، إلى إعداد مناقصات لشحن البضائع في مناطق أخرى من البلاد.

    4

تطوير لأنفسهم يعول عليهربما، نظام اختيار برنامج التشغيل الذي يمكن الوثوق تقنية والسلع الثمينة. العثور على سائق جيد على؟ عربة؟ ؟ المهمة ليست دائما سهلة، وخاصة عندما تفكر في أن تكلفة التوصيل في بعض الأحيان لا مائة ألف. تحقق؟ في الماضي؟ يمكن للمرشحين استخدام مجموعة من شركات أو الأفراد التي تقدم خدمات مماثلة. فمن الممكن أن الطلقات الدافعة في مجال النقل تقرر كل شيء لا على الاطلاق، ولكن من دون سائقين ثبت بعيدون لك بالضبط؟ لا يترك؟.

كيفية فتح شركة نقل آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة tagtyivq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Jurisprudence / Activities / How to open your transport company

How to open your transport company

/
94 Views

Expansion of the fleet is the number one task for the transport company</a>

Transport company ? Not the kind of business that you can order to be created by someone? Turnkey? And get everything right away to get to the market as one of the leading players.

Transport traffic usually starts small, and only in time this activity takes the form of a large company with its own fleet of cars.

You will need

  • 1. A truck with a body volume of at least 10 m3
  • 2. Established business relations with forwarding companies
  • 3. Opportunities for further expansion of your car fleet
  • 4. Ability to select drivers for individual orders and for permanent employment
  • 5. Over time? Contract with the service center for the maintenance of all your cars, as well as a contract for the wholesale purchase of fuel

Instructions

    1

Buy a truck? Here's the first thing you're likely to start your journey with. Naturally, this should not be a tractor with a trailer (what is called a "wagon")? To begin transport transportations better with the import analogue? Gazelle ?, whose body volume is a little more than ten? Cubes ?. The cost of the same? ? Several million rubles, it is profitable to use for long-distance flights, and they will be too risky for you at the initial stage.

    2

Start to start a business relationship with?Dispatchers? ? Forwarding companies, picking up to fulfill the orders they have taken private carriers. The cost of delivering the goods that the client company offers and the profits that you receive from the forwarding agents are very different, but directly with the private traders? Large customers do not work. Therefore, if you want to receive profitable orders for yourself, work with as many "dispatchers" as possible, get into their databases as a conscientious and responsible executor.

    3

Invest all that you can inExpansion of the park? Their cars? This means that having saved up money for the second car, you need to try to save them and the third. Only having at its disposal eight trucks, you can consider yourself a serious company. Services of transport companies assume a much wider range of opportunities than assistance in moving to a new office or a country cottage. Of course, we need to strive for receiving tenders for freight forwarding to other regions of the country.

    4

Develop for yourself a reliable, as far as it isPerhaps, a system of selecting drivers who can trust machinery and expensive goods. Find a good driver for a "wagon"? ? The task is not always simple, especially when you consider that the cost of delivering the goods sometimes is not one hundred thousand rubles. Checking the past? Candidates can be with the help of collection firms or individuals providing similar services. It's possible that driver's shots in the transportation business do not solve everything completely, but without trusted drivers, you are far away exactly? Will not you leave ?.

How to open your transport company Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Tagtyivq
It is main inner container footer text