تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف لي أن أعرف من أنا مرجعية فكونتاكتي
2016/08/31
كيف تجلب البراغيث في القطط في المنزل
2016/08/31

كيفية فتح متجر للبضائع الكمبيوتر

123

الأعمال الممتازة للمبتدئين - بيع منتجات الكمبيوتر: ذاكرة فلاش، الماوس ولوحة المفاتيح، الخ

اختيار ضخمة من ما يمكن وضعها على الرفوف.

وجميع هذه تستخدمها في حياتك اليومية. كل من كنت معتادا.

وما هو الجديد الذي يمكن أن "الوفاء" على شبكة الإنترنت، في مجلات الكمبيوتر.

ستحتاج

  • 1) شهادة الملكية الفكرية
  • 2) وضع للتسوق.
  • 3) الموردون
  • 4) المنتج.
  • 5) البائعين.
  • 6) الإعلان.

تعليمات

1

شهادة الملكية الفكرية هي الضريبة في الأسبوع. ورسم الطابع ليست مشكلة - 800 روبل.

2

لفتح قسم الخاص بك لا تحتاج ذلكمن ذلك بكثير. ومن المرغوب فيه في مكان عام لاستئجار 5-10 متر مربع. متر. حسنا إذا كان في محل بقالة حيث يشتري الناس طعامهم اليومي. أوه، وبالمناسبة، هي في مخزن الأشياء الخاصة بك التي يحتاجون إليها.

3

تحتاج إلى العثور على الموردين في بلدتك،والتي سوف تجلب لك بانتظام مجموعة من المنتجات. مرة واحدة على الأقل ضروري في الأسبوع لتجديد الرفوف. وتأخذ مع احتياطي في حالة فشل ... لا يمكن أن يكون الوقت لتقديم طلب، وذلك بسبب بعض الظروف القاهرة. توفر بعض بائعي أمر دفع الدفعة. على سبيل المثال، بعد 2 أسابيع من استلام البضاعة. ولكن من الأفضل أن تدفع كل شيء دفعة واحدة وفي الوقت المحدد.

4

اذا سمحت أموالك، وشراء مباشرة مجموعة متنوعة من السلع بكميات كبيرة:
فئران الكمبيوتر،
بطاقة الذاكرة،
USB العصا،
كاميرا ويب،
لوحة المفاتيح
قراءة البطاقات،
خراطيش،
المكثفات زيادة عدد القوات،
البطاريات،
بطاريات قابلة للشحن،
قرص CD / DVD ...
ويمكن استكمال القائمة مع بطاقات الرسومات، وحداتالذاكرة، محركات الأقراص الصلبة الخارجية والداخلية الصلبة، وأجهزة التبريد، والحبر، والحبر، وبطاقات الصوت وبطاقات الفيديو، واللوحات الأم اللوحات الأم، وتلفزيون المستقبلون، وترصد، وأقراص، والطابعات، والماسحات الضوئية، وهلم جرا ... ولكن طالما بما فيه الكفاية، والمدرجة من فئران الكمبيوتر دي في دي.

5

المباعة من قبل قسم منتجات الكمبيوتر يمكن أن تكونفي أي سن، من عصر إلى كبار السن والمتقاعدين. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن يفهم أن تبيع. يعرف الشباب عمليا الخاص بك مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات، و لا يتطلب تدريبا خاصا. إذا كنت ترغب في استئجار شخص منذ سنوات، سيكون من الضروري أن تنفق ليس برنامج تعليمي كبير على التكنولوجيا الرقمية الحديثة. ولكن بصفة عامة، لا شيء معقد، وفي غضون بضعة أيام موظف جديد يتقن تماما.

6

تذكر، والإعلان ليس الكثير يحدث. الناس بحاجة إلى أن أعرف عنك، وتذكر أن أفكر فيك (ربما جيد)، وإذا كانوا بحاجة إلى أي شيء، وسوف يزور المحل الخاص بك.
وهكذا، ما عليك:
1) العلامة الأكثر وضوحا
2) موقع على شبكة الإنترنت
3) الإعلان في وسائل الإعلام (وليس بالضرورة)
4) الإعلان في وسائل النقل (اختياري)

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How do I know who I bookmarked Vkontakte
08/31/2016
HOW bring fleas in cats at home
08/31/2016

How to open a shop of computer goods

123

Excellent business for beginners - sale of computer products: flash drives, mouse, keyboard, etc.

Huge selection of what can be put on the shelves.

And all of these you use in your daily life. All of you are familiar.

And what's new you can "meet" on the Internet, in computer magazines.

You will need

  • 1) Certificate of IP
  • 2) place to shop.
  • 3) Suppliers
  • 4) product.
  • 5) Sellers.
  • 6) Advertising.

instructions

1

Certificate IP is the tax per week. And the stamp duty is not a problem - 800 rubles.

2

To open your department need not soand more. It is desirable in a public place to rent a 5-10 square meters. meters. Well if it is in the grocery store where people buy their daily food. Oh, and incidentally, are in your store things they need.

3

You need to find suppliers in your town,which will regularly bring you a range of products. At least once a week is necessary to replenish the shelves. And take with a reserve on a case of failure ... You can not have time to make a claim, due to some force majeure. Some vendors provide installment payment order. For example, 2 weeks after receipt of the goods. But it is better to pay it all at once and on time.

4

If your funds allow, immediately purchase a variety of goods in large quantities:
computer mice,
memory cards,
USB-stick,
webcam,
keyboard
card readers,
cartridges,
network filters,
batteries,
rechargeable batteries,
disc CD / DVD ...
The list can be supplemented with graphics cards, modulesmemory, external and internal hard drives, coolers, ink, toner, sound cards, video cards, motherboards motherboards, TV-tuners, monitors, tablets, printers, scanners, and so on ... But as long as enough, and listed from computer mice to DVD.

5

Sold by the department of computer products can beof any age, from age to elderly and retired. The main thing is to understood that sells. Young people know virtually your entire range of products, and does not require special training. If you decide to hire a person in years, it will be necessary to spend not a big educational program on modern digital technology. But in general, nothing complicated, and within a few days a new employee fully mastered.

6

Remember, advertising is not a lot happens. People need to know about you, remember to think about you (possibly good), and if they need anything, they will visit your shop.
And so, what you need:
1) The most noticeable sign
2) site on the Internet
3) advertising in the media (not necessarily)
4) Advertising in transport (optional)

Comments are closed.