منزل / علم / العلوم الطبيعية / كيفية الحصول على حمض البروبيونيك

كيفية الحصول على حمض البروبيونيك

/
179 المشاهدات

في الصناعة، حمض البروبيونيك، وهو gidroksikarboksilirovaniem الاثيلين.

أيضا تم تشكيلها من قبل حمض البروبيونيك brozheniya.Propionovaya هو نتيجة ثانوية للكثير من العمليات التي تسمح استخدامها لتسليط الضوء عليه.


ويمكن الحصول على حمض البروبيونيك في اثنينطرق: تخمير حمض البروبيونيك وhydrocarboxylation الاثيلين. تعتبر الطريقة الثانية حاليا الأكثر شيوعا في هذه الصناعة. وهناك طرق أخرى أقل معروفة لإعداد حمض البروبيونيك، مثل اختيار من النفط، والأكسدة الحفاز propionaldehyde والعزلة كناتج ثانوي في مرحلة الأكسدة بخار الهيدروكربونات مع عدد من ذرات الكربون من 4-10.

الاثيلين Gidroksikarboksilirovanie

أولا الحصول على حمض البروبيونيك بهذه الطريقة نفذت شركة «باسف». ويتميز هذا المنتج النهائي عالية الغلة (حوالي 95٪)، ولكن كان عدد من السلبيات:
1) عملية تتطلب شروط صارمة: وصل الضغط 25-30 ميجا باسكال، ودرجة الحرارة - حوالي 300 درجة مئوية.
2) المحفز هو مواد ضارة للغاية والمسببة للسرطان - الكربونيل النيكل ويوديد الهيدروجين، على التوالي.
وفي وقت لاحق، على أساس هذه الطريقة VNIINeftehimiiوقد تم الانتهاء من الاستلام. بالاستعاضة عن المحفزات للتآكل، والكوبالت البيريدين مجمع [شركة (السنة التحضيرية) 6] [المشارك (CO) 4] (2) أصبح أكثر اعتدالا الظروف التوليف الترشيح، والتي تجري الآن في خطوة واحدة. تم تخفيض درجة الحرارة إلى 150-170 درجة مئوية وضغط - ما يصل إلى 5-15 ميجا باسكال. عيوب هذه الطريقة هي:
1) انخفاض طفيف في العائد النهائي إلى 92٪.
2)، اثيل كيتون تشكيل ثانوية (5-7٪). ومع ذلك، فقد طلب مستقل.
حمض البروبيونيك المعادلة التوليف في خطوة واحدة: CH2 = CH2 + CO + H2O SN3SN2SOON؟

تخمير حمض البروبيونيك

ويتم تخمير حمض البروبيونيك منحمض البروبيونيك عن طريق البكتيريا اللاهوائية من جنس بروبيونيباكتيريوم. ويتكون حمض كمنتج نهائي نتيجة لامتصاص الأيض الخاصة بهم من الكربوهيدرات. في وجود الأكسجين الهضم يحدث لأن يتم تنفيذ عملية الأكسدة بها.
البكتيريا الأولى تحويل الكربوهيدرات فيعدد من المنتجات، وبعضها حمض البروبيونيك. هنا ليست بعد المنتج النهائي. يتم إصلاح ثاني أكسيد الكربون شكلت ويتحد مع حمض البيروفيك يتم تحويل إلى oxaloacetic، التي يتم بعد ذلك تحويلها إلى العنبر. وdecarboxylated حمض السكسينيك لتكوين حمض البروبيونيك - المنتج التخمير النهائي. يمكن كتابة تقصير مخطط التخمير على النحو التالي:
3C6H12O6؟ 4CH3CH2COOH + 2CH3COOH + 2CO2؟ + 2H2O + E.

كيفية الحصول على حمض البروبيونيك آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة reoroafx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / The science / Natural Sciences / How to get propionic acid

How to get propionic acid

/
147 Views

In industry, propionic acid is prepared by hydroxycarboxylation of ethylene.

It is also formed as a result of propionic acid fermentation. Propionic acid is a by-product of many processes, which makes it possible to use them for its isolation.


Propionic acid can be obtained by twoBy means of propionic acid fermentation and hydrocarboxylation of ethylene. The second method is currently considered the most common in the industry. There are other less well known methods for the production of propionic acid, for example, recovery from oil, catalytic oxidation of propionic aldehyde, separation of hydrocarbons with a carbon number of 4-10 as a by-product in the vapor-phase oxidation of hydrocarbons.

Hydroxycarboxylation of ethylene

The production of propionic acid was first realized by BASF in this way. It was characterized by a high yield of the final product (about 95%), but had a number of drawbacks:
1) The process required stringent conditions: the pressure reached 25-30 MPa, the temperature was about 300 oC.
2) The catalysts were carcinogenic and strongly corrosive substances - nickel carbonyl and hydrogen iodide, respectively.
Later on the basis of VNIINeftekhimii this methodReceipt was finalized. As a result of the replacement of aggressive catalysts with the cobalt-pyridine complex [Co (Py) 6] [Co (CO) 4] 2, the synthesis conditions became softer, which were now carried out in one step. The temperature was lowered to 150-170 oC, and the pressure was reduced to 5-15 MPa. Disadvantages of this method are:
1); A slight decrease in the yield of the final product to 92%.
2) Formation of a by-product of diethyl ketone (5-7%). However, it has its own application.
The equation for the synthesis of propionic acid in a single step: CH2 = CH2 + CO + H2O? CH3CH2COOH

Propionic acid fermentation

Propionic acid fermentation is carried outPropionic acid anaerobic bacteria of the genus Propionibacterium. Acid is formed as the final product of their vital activity as a result of absorption of carbohydrates. In the presence of oxygen, fermentation does not occur, since an oxidative process is carried out.
First, bacteria metabolize carbohydrates into a wholeA number of products, among which is propionic acid. Here it is not the final product. The formed carbon dioxide is fixed and, when combined with pyruvic acid, it turns into oxaloacetic acid, which then turns into succinic acid. Succinic acid is decarboxylated to form propionic acid, the final fermentation product. The scheme of fermentation can be written as follows:
3C6H12O6? 4CH3CH2COOH + 2CH3COOH + 2CO2? + 2H2O + E.

How to get propionic acid Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Reoroafx
It is main inner container footer text