تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

الشاي الأصفر من مصر: ملامح
2016/08/24
كيفية الحفاظ على الورود قبل الزراعة
2016/08/24

كيفية الحصول على مستخرج من السجل الدولة الموحدة في موسكو

مستخرجا من السجل الموحد الدولة يمكن الحصول عليها في عدة طرق

مقتطف من سجل الدولة الموحدة وثيقة،مما أدى إلى السجل الدولة الموحدة من حقوق الملكية غير المنقولة، التي تحدد المعلومات المختلفة التي تقع في ملكية منشأة مملوكة للمتلقي.

الحصول على مستخرج من السجل الدولة الموحدة في موسكو يمكن أن يكون مكتب الإسكان المحلي أو على الموقع الرسمي للسجل الدولة الروسية.

ستحتاج

  • - تشكيل zayavleniya-
  • - استلام لدفع gosposhliny-
  • - جهاز كمبيوتر مع الوصول إلى الإنترنت.

تعليمات

1

محاولة للحصول على تصريح من سجل الدولة الموحدة في موسكووزارة الإسكان وسياسات الإسكان، وزيارة المؤسسة في الأخبار Pereulok 1/12. يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك إلا إذا كنت قد سجلت حقوق للعقار حتى 31 يناير 1998. خلاف ذلك، يمكنك الاتصال فرع موسكو للسجل الدولة الموحدة، والذي يقع في حارة Avtozavodskii 2ND، 5. وسوف تحتاج إلى ما قبل تطبيق لتسجيل مقتطف من السجل الموحد الدولة ومزيد من استلام في الكتابة. في هذه الحالة، سوف تكون مصدقة من وثيقة بتوقيع وختم المؤسسات التمثيلية الخدمة.

2

تحميل الموقع Rosreestra مع نموذج الطلب،تعبئته ودفع رسوم الدولة لشؤون الخدمات في مبلغ 200 روبل. ويمكن أن يتم ذلك من خلال أخذ مصرف الادخار التفاصيل على الخدمات الصفحة النظام. معرفة الجدول الزمني للتطبيق واستلام ما جاء في مكتب موسكو، وأيضا سوف تظهر مرة أخرى في الوقت المحدد، وتقديم بيان إيصال الدفع من رسوم التسجيل وجواز سفر.

3

يمكنك من أجل مستخرج من السجل الموحد الدولة على المسؤولموقع Rosreestra في شكل إلكتروني. انتقل إلى قسم "الخدمات الالكترونية Rosreestra". أدخل مشروطة أو عدد المساحية للكائن وعنوانه في مجال معين وانقر على "طلب مستخرج من السجل الموحد للدولة." ويدفع هذا الإجراء، وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني المحدد الخاص بك وسوف يتم إرسال رسالة مع التفاصيل لدفع (أو التحويل المصرفي الإلكتروني). تكلفة الحصول على استخراج 150 روبل. في أقرب وقت وسيتم تحويل الأموال، سيتم إعلامك عن الوضع الحالي للنظام. وعادة ما يتم في غضون 5 أيام عمل، وبعد ذلك عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك أن تأمر استخراج. يرجى ملاحظة أن ثيقة رسمية سيتم النظر بعد نقله إلى التوقيع على فرع موسكو من السجل الموحد للدولة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Yellow tea from Egypt: Features
08/24/2016
How to keep roses before planting
08/24/2016

How to obtain an extract from the Unified State Register in Moscow

Extract from the Unified State Register can be obtained in several ways

Extract from the Unified State Register is a document,resulting in the Unified State Register of rights to immovable property, which identifies the various information located in a facility owned property of the recipient.

Get the extract from the Unified State Register in Moscow can be a local housing office or on the official website of the Russian State Register.

You will need

  • - Form zayavleniya-
  • - Receipt for payment of gosposhliny-
  • - A computer with Internet access.

instructions

1

Try to get a statement from the Unified State Register in Moscowdepartment of housing and housing policy, visiting the establishment at News Pereulok 1/12. You can do this only if you have registered rights to the property until 31 January 1998. Otherwise, you may contact the Moscow branch of the Unified State Register, which is located at the 2nd Avtozavodskii lane, 5. You will need to pre-apply for registration of an extract from the Unified State Register and its further receipt in writing. In this case, the document will be certified by the signature and seal of the service representative institutions.

2

Download Rosreestra site with the application form,fill it and pay the state fee for the service in the amount of 200 rubles. This can be done through the Savings Bank took the details on the order page services. Find out the schedule of application and receipt of the statement in the Moscow office and also will appear back at the scheduled time, presenting a statement, receipt of payment of registration fee and a passport.

3

You can order an extract from the Unified State Register on the officialRosreestra site in electronic form. Go to the section "E-services Rosreestra". Enter the conditional or the cadastral number of the object and its address in the designated field and click "Request an extract from the Unified State Register." The procedure is paid, and to your specified e-mail address will be sent a message with the details for payment (or electronic bank transfer). The cost of obtaining the extract is 150 rubles. As soon as the funds will be transferred, you will be notified about the current status of the order. Usually it is done within 5 working days, after which your e-mail address have to order an extract. Please note that the official document will be considered after you pass it to the signature of the Moscow branch of the Unified State Register.

Comments are closed.