منزل / فقه / إعدام الوثائق / كيفية الحصول على شهادة تسجيل حالة حقوق

كيفية الحصول على شهادة تسجيل حالة حقوق

/
103 المشاهدات

كيفية الحصول على شهادة تسجيل حالة حقوق</A>

شهادة تسجيل حالة حقوق هي وثيقة رسمية.

ويؤكد أن الممتلكات الخاصة بك والملكية: منزل أو أرض أو شقة، المرآب، والمباني غير السكنية، وأن سجل هذا بالترتيب الصحيح دخلت في سجل الدولة الموحدة من حقوق الملكية غير المنقولة والمعاملات معها (سجل الدولة الموحدة).

عندما تريد الحصول على شهادة تسجيل حالة حقوق

منذ الشهادة تأكيدا لمعلومات حتى الآن حول الخاصية، المدرجة في السجل الموحد الدولة، كما سيتم بذل كل التغييرات الحالية إلى التسجيل، وهو ما يؤكده إصدار شهادة جديدة. لذلك، إذا تم إجراء إعادة تطوير أو الشقق المدمجة في الشقة، وسوف تحتاج لتسجيل التغيير والحصول على شهادة جديدة ل، في الواقع، العقارات الجديدة.
سوف تحتاج هذه الوثيقة إلى إصدار مرة أخرى إذاكان هناك تغيير في الملكية أو حلت محل بيانات جواز السفر، وقد صدر ذلك الحق في الميراث أو نقل الملكية إلى مالك آخر كهبة. والسبب في الحصول على الشهادة هو أيضا خسارة أو الحاجة إلى استبدال شهادة النموذج القديم إلى الجديد، التي وافقت عليها الحكومة RF المرسوم № 219 في فبراير 1998. للحصول على شهادة من الضروري، وإذا كان لم رسميا في وقت المعاملة، في حالة ما إذا كان من الضروري تسجيل ملكية الشقق في القرن الإفريقي أو HBC.

إجراءات الحصول على شهادة تسجيل حالة حقوق

هذه الشهادات التي صدرت في أراضيهاالإدارات تسجيل حالة الدائرة الاتحادية، السجل العقاري ورسم الخرائط (Rosreestr). الرجوع إلى استلام شهادة يجوز لأي شخص طبيعي هو مالك العقار، وكذلك أصحاب أنواع أخرى من الحقوق المتعلقة بها (الإيجار، والتأجير من الباطن، والتعاقد وهكذا دواليك.). ويجوز إصدار هذه الوثيقة فقط على المالك القانوني في لحظة تسجيل الحقوق وفي حالة ما إذا تم فقدان وثيقة، ولكن الحق في العقارات لا تزال تبقى له. وجود هذا الحق تأكيد بسهولة عن طريق الإدخالات في السجل الموحد للدولة.
عندما الخاصية المشتركةالملكية المشتركة، كل مالك يحصل على يديه على نسخة من الشهادة، والذي يحتوي على حصتها. على خلفية هذه الوثيقة هي قائمة من جميع المساهمين الآخرين، مع بيانات جواز سفرهم ومشاركة في الملكية المشتركة. إذا كانت الملكية من قبل الزوجين على حق الملكية المشتركة، سوف يتم إصدار الشهادة في نسخة واحدة، ولكن كما مالكي على الجانب الأمامي عبارة عن قائمة من جميع مالكي العقار.
إلى الخاصية في الاستعمال الشائع،يتم إصدار شهادة أصحاب الشقق في المباني السكنية منفصلة. العائدة لهم حصة في ملكية مشتركة مسجلة في الشهادة للحصول على شقة، مملوكة لهم.

كيفية الحصول على شهادة تسجيل حالة حقوق آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة nolseowb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Jurisprudence / Execution of documents / How to obtain a certificate of state registration of law

How to obtain a certificate of state registration of law

/
114 Views

How to obtain a certificate of state registration of law</a>

A certificate of state registration of law is an official document.

He confirms that your property is availableThe real estate object: a house, a land plot, an apartment, a garage, a non-residential premise, and that the record is properly entered in the Unified State Register of Rights to Immovable Property and Transactions (EGRP).

When you need to get a certificate of state registration of law

Because the certificate is a confirmationThe relevance of the information about the real estate object entered in the Unified State Register of Trade Unions, all current changes must also be entered in the register, which is confirmed by the issuance of a new certificate. Therefore, if an apartment has been redeveloped or if apartments have been merged, you will need to register these changes and get a new certificate for a new, in effect, real estate object.
This document will need to be reissued ifThere was a change of the owner or his passport data was changed, the right to inheritance or real estate was transferred to another owner as a gift. The basis for obtaining a certificate is also the loss or need to replace the old certificate with a new one, approved by the RF Government Decision No. 219 in February 1998. It is also necessary to obtain a certificate if, at the time of the transaction, it was not registered, and in the event that it is necessary to register ownership of apartments located in HOAs or HBCs.

The procedure for obtaining a certificate of state registration of law

These certificates are issued in the territorialDepartments of the Office of the Federal Service for State Registration, Cadastre and Cartography (Rosreestr). Any individual who owns the property, as well as holders of other types of rights to it (rent, sublease, hiring, etc.) can apply for a certificate. This document can be issued only to the right holder both at the time of registration of the right, and in the event that the document was lost, but the right to real estate is still left for him. The existence of this right is easily confirmed by the information entered in the EGRP.
When a property is in a commonShare ownership, each owner receives in his hands a copy of the certificate, in which his share is indicated. On the back of this document is a list of all other co-investors, indicating their passport data and shares in common ownership. If the property belongs to the spouses as joint common ownership, the certificate will be issued in a single copy, but as the owners on the front side a list of all the owners of this property will be provided.
On property in common use,Owners of apartments in apartment buildings do not receive a separate certificate. Their share in the common property is registered in the certificate for the apartment that is in their ownership.

How to obtain a certificate of state registration of law Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Nolseowb
It is main inner container footer text