تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف ننسى وأغفر لنفسي لأخطاء الماضي
2016/09/20
كيفية تغيير رقم ضريبة القيمة المضافة عند تغيير اسم
2016/09/20

الشامبو الطبيعي

شامبو طبيعي للشعر

كل موقف أقوى من المواد الكيميائية المنزلية في حياتنا. ولكن حتى جداتنا وجدات جداتنا القيام به تماما دون الشامبو والمنظفات غسل الصحون، ومسحوق.

المواد الكيميائية المنزلية أسهل حياتنا، ولكن ليس غير مؤذية تماما لصحتنا.

حاول على الأقل لفترة قصيرة من الوقت للتخلي عن بعض المواد الكيميائية المنزلية، مثل شامبو الشعر، واستبدالها مع المنتجات الطبيعية.

تعليمات

1

الجميع يعرف أن الشعر يمكن غسلها صفار البيض. لغسل الشعر وعادة ما يتطلب 1-2 صفار البيض، اعتمادا على طول الشعر. صفار مختلطة يستحسن مع الماء أو مع الفودكا (50 مل)، وكان يفرك الخليط في فروة الرأس، وبعد بضع دقائق مع الماء الدافئ. وصفة شامبو طبيعي للشعر الجاف وهشة: فوز 1 بيضة مع قليل من الماء. الرغوة البيض الناتج بالتساوي على الشعر الرطب وتدليك فروة رأسك.
بعد 3-5 دقائق ثم يشطف الشعر بالماء الدافئ. لإعطاء شعرك ناعم ولامع، وشطف الشعر بالماء المحمض (1 ملعقة صغيرة من الخل أو عصير الليمون لمدة 3 لترات من الماء).

2

وصفة شامبو طبيعي للشعر الدهني. مزيج 2 أجزاء الصيدلية صبغة آذريون إلى واحد النفط جزء الخروع واحد الفودكا جزء المخفف بمقدار النصف. بالتساوي توزيع الشامبو على طول الشعر وتدليك فروة الرأس. شطف الشعر بالماء الدافئ بعد 2-3 دقائق.

3

الشامبو وصفة للبشرة العادية إلى الشعر الجاف. مزيج صفار البيض 1 مع ملعقة كبيرة من عصير الليمون، 1 ملعقة طعام من الزيت النباتي، و 100 مل من الماء الدافئ. توزيعها بالتساوي على الشعر ويغسل بعد 3-4 دقائق. بعد الأول، وربما حتى بعد غسل الثاني على الشعر مع الشامبو الطبيعي أن تجد أن شعرك مثل متعقد وثقيلة. ولكن بعد 4-5 الغسيل، لاحظت أن الشعر ويتم تكييف تماما إلى الشامبو الجديد، ولكن مع الوقت ستلاحظ كيف يصبحون أكثر صحة وأكثر جمالا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to forget and forgive myself for past mistakes
09/20/2016
How to change the VAT number when changing name
09/20/2016

NATURAL shampoo

Natural shampoo for hair

All the stronger position of household chemicals in our lives. But even our grandmothers and great-grandmothers perfectly done without shampoo, dishwashing detergent, and powder.

Household chemicals easier our lives, but not completely harmless to our health.

Try at least for a short period of time to give up some household chemicals, such as hair shampoo, and replace it with natural products.

instructions

1

Everyone knows that the hair can be washed yolk. For washing hair usually requires 1-2 yolk, depending on hair length. Yolk desirably mixed with water or with vodka (50 ml) and the mixture was rubbed into the scalp, and after a few minutes with warm water. Recipe natural shampoo for dry and brittle hair: beat 1 egg with a little water. The resulting egg foam evenly on wet hair and massage your scalp.
After 3-5 minutes, rinse hair with warm water. To give your hair silky and shiny, rinse hair with acidified water (1 teaspoon of vinegar or lemon juice for 3 liters of water).

2

Recipe natural shampoo for oily hair. Mix 2 parts pharmacy tincture of calendula to one part castor oil and one part vodka diluted by half. Evenly distribute the shampoo over the length of the hair and massage the scalp. Rinse hair with warm water after 2-3 minutes.

3

Recipe shampoo for normal to dry hair. Mix 1 egg yolk with one tablespoon of lemon juice, 1 tablespoon of vegetable oil and 100 ml of warm water. Evenly distribute the hair and wash off after 3-4 minutes. After the first and, perhaps, even after the second washing the hair with natural shampoo you find that your hair is like matted and heavy. But after 4-5 washing, you notice that the hair is completely adapted to the new shampoo, but with time you will notice how they become healthier and more beautiful.

Comments are closed.