منزل / الحيوانات / سلالات الكلاب / اعتبارا من دعا جحر الجرو

كيفية تسمية الخاص بك جرو لعبة جحر

/
46 المشاهدات

كيفية تسمية الخاص بك جرو لعبة جحر</A>

منذ الشقة صعبة للحفاظ على الكلاب الكبيرة، وممثلين من السلالات الصغيرة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين المواطنين.

وتشمل هذه والكلاب لعبة.

على الرغم من أن كلمة "واحد" من اللغة الإنجليزية تترجم بأنها "لعبة"، هو الى حد بعيد الكلب كاملة الصحابة وحراس جميل، مضحك، والانتقال وغريبة.

ملامح لعبة شخصية جحر

ارتفاع جحر لعبة في الكاهل - 30 سم، لون- ظلال البني النغمات. خارجيا، بسبب العيون المنتفخة كبيرة وكبيرة آذان متابعة الموقف، فإنها تبدو وكأنها الغزلان على موقعه رقيقة، وسيقان نحيلة. ويعتبر هذا الصنف الزخرفية، لذلك يشعر كبيرة في الشقة، يمكن أن يكون toev اعتاد بسهولة إلى علبة، ولكن يحرمهم من يمشي أنها تحبه جدا، لا ينبغي. يشبه إلى حد كبير المضيفين. الكلب، الذي فصل من المضيف بضعة أيام هو مشهد لمس حقا - تظهر عينيه ضخمة مليئة بالدموع. قد يرفضون تناول الطعام قبل وصول صديقه.

للعائلات التي لديها أطفال صغار، وهذا الصنف هو غير مناسبة للغاية، توعي صاخبة جدا ورقيقة البشرة حرفيا - عند معالجة الخام قد كسر في القدم.

شخصية هذا الكلب البهجة ودية،لا يهدأ قليلا. الاطفال-توعي شجاع جدا، وإذا كنت لا المسيل للدموع، لحاء على شخص غريب، يمكن للضيوف الرأس إلى أخمص القدمين. لذلك، في الشقة التي غالبا ما تكون بمثابة جرس الباب وتقرير بشأن تقريب الضيوف حتى قبل أن يأتي إلى الباب. ويرد الجرأة والشجاعة سمة من الكلب لهم ليس من السهل - في كثير من الأحيان أنها ترتعش مع الخوف أو ثار بسرعة، هي واحدة من السمات المميزة للسلالة.

كيفية اختيار اسم من جحر لعبة

استدعاء ينبغي دائما أن يقوم الكلب على ملامح شخصيتها. الآن بعد أن تعرف عليها، وسوف يكون من الأسهل العثور على اسم مناسب للعبة، فتاة، والصبي الدمية.

ويقول الخبراء أن الكلب هو أسهل للتذكر اسمه، وإذا كان "ع" الصوت سيكون حاضرا في ذلك.

الخيار الأسهل، في حال أن الكلبلقد حصلت بالفعل على اسم المربي، من أجل التوصل إلى صيغة ضآلة يختصر لها. لأن جميع الجراء في هذه القمامة يسمى في نفس الرسالة، يمكنك الخروج مع لقبا جديدا تماما، والتي سوف تبدأ أيضا مع نفس الرسالة. توياما، الذي كان حتى الشيخوخة تبدو وكأنها لعبة الكلاب، لقب المثالي - اسم شخصية للرسوم المتحركة: بامبي، موشي، باربي، ساندي، بومبا وهكذا دواليك.
يجب أن يكون لقب قصيرة بما فيه الكفاية وسهلةقالها، نضع في اعتبارنا أنه سيكون لديك لتكرار ذلك عدة مرات، قد عاد الكلب في نزهة على الأقدام. وليس من الضروري إعطاء أسماء وألقاب الملك والبارون هي أكثر مناسبة كبيرة، والكلاب الرائعة. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تحب المزاح، والناس سوف تبتسم دائما في الكلب الخاص بك عندما سمع لقب لها. يمكنك ان ترى قائمة من الأسماء، التي تقدم للtoev، على شبكة الإنترنت واختيار من أي يحب عن طريق سحب القرعة.

كيفية تسمية الخاص بك جرو لعبة جحر آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة gokwoawz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Animals / Dog breeds / How to name the toy terrier puppy

How to name the toy terrier puppy

/
89 Views

How to name the toy terrier puppy</a>

Since it is difficult to keep large dogs in an apartment, representatives of small breeds are very popular among the townspeople.

These include the Toy Terriers.

Despite the fact that the word "toy" from English translates as "toy", it is quite a full-fledged dog, beautiful companions and guards, funny, mobile and inquisitive.

Characteristics of the character of the toy terrier

The height of the toy terriers at the withers is about 30 cm, color- shades of brown tones. Outwardly, thanks to large bulging eyes and large standing ears, they resemble deer on their thin slender legs. This breed is considered decorative, so it feels great in an apartment, it can easily be accustomed to a tray, but it is not necessary to deprive them of walks that they like so much. Very fond of the owners. That dog that is separated from the master for several days, is a truly touching sight - his huge eyes seem full of tears. Can refuse food before the arrival of his friend.

For families in which there are small children, this breed is not very suitable, they are very noisy and easily legible in the literal sense - with inaccurate treatment, they can break the foot.

The character of this dog is cheerful and friendly,A bit restless. Toddlers are quite brave and, if not zagryzt, then they can smack a stranger from head to foot. Therefore, in an apartment they often perform the function of a doorbell and inform about the approach of guests even before they came to the door. Courage and courage, characteristic of the toy terriers, is given to them not easily - very often they tremble with fear or overexcitation, this is one of the signs of the breed.

How to choose a name for toy terrier

Calling a dog should always take into account the nature of its nature. Now that you know them, it will be easier for you to find the right name for both the girl and the boy.

Specialists say that dogs remember their name more easily if there is a "p" sound in it.

The simplest option, in the case when the dogAlready received a name from the breeder, to come up with her shortened diminutive-petting option. Since all the puppies in this litter are named for the same letter, you can come up with a brand new nickname, which will also begin with the same letter. Tojam, which until old age resemble toy dogs, is perfect for a nickname - the name of some cartoon hero: Bambi, Moxi, Barbie, Sandy, Pumba, etc.
The name should be short and easy enoughPronounced, remember that you have to repeat it several times, calling the dog for a walk. Do not give names, titles, King and Baron are more suitable for large, majestic dogs. However, if you like to joke, people will always smile at your dog, after hearing her nickname. You can see the list of names that are offered for the ones on the Internet and choose any one you like, by drawing lots.

How to name the toy terrier puppy Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Gokwoawz
It is main inner container footer text