تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

عواقب كارثة في مفاعل تشرنوبل
2016/08/30
كيفية اختيار القرص الصلب المناسب لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك
2016/08/30

الأساطير حول الرهن العقاري

الأساطير حول الرهن العقاري

الرهن العقاري - وهذا هو واحد من القروض المصرفية الشعبية. مع مساعدة من الرهن العقاري يمكنك شراء المساكن الخاصة بهم (في تعهد المقرض)، في حين أن عدم وجود ما يكفي من المال.

في كثير من الأحيان، ومع ذلك، وتسترشد المقترضين المحتملين عن طريق الشائعات والمعلومات غير المؤكدة.


أول وأسطورة الأكثر شيوعا "الرهن العقاري - وهذا عبودية"
لذلك يعتقد معظم الناس. ويرجع ذلك إلى الرأي القائل بأن دفع قروض الرهن العقاري سيكون قدرا كبيرا من دخل الأسرة هذه. نعم، ومبلغ ليس صغيرا، هذا صحيح. الرهن العقاري في روسيا مكلفة (10-12٪ سنويا - في أفضل الأحوال) بالمقارنة مع بقية العالم (4٪). على الرهون العقارية ناحية أخرى بالنسبة لكثير من السكان هو الخيار الوحيد شراء منازل خاصة بهم، وتكلفة التي تنمو كل عام، ويتم تخفيض مدفوعات الرهن العقاري على العكس من ذلك.
عندما أخذ عن اتخاذ حلول الرهن العقاري الخاص بك الأسرةيجب أن يكون الائتمان يدرك بوضوح من قدراتها المالية. ومن الجدير التفكير في الإصلاحات المستقبلية المحتملة في الشقة، والتي أيضا يجب أن تدفع. في أي حال، فإن البنك في حساب الدفع الشهري لا يمكن أن يتجاوز مبلغ من 45-50٪ من الراتب.
ويرتبط الأسطورة الثانية للخوف من فقدان
خسارة محتملة المقترضين مخيفة جداكما دفعت بالفعل المال، والشقة، وعدم الامتثال لشروط العقد. اتخذ البنك الشقة - تأخر. هذا ليس صحيحا تماما. شقة للبيع هو آخر شيء سيقوم البنك يذهب. منذ الدفع الشهري على الرهن العقاري لفترة طويلة - وهذا هو الدخل للبنك. ولذلك، فإن البنك ليس مربحة لبيع شقة في آن واحد، والتي يحصلون عليها في الرهن العقاري.
لبدء البنك سوف نقدم المقترض الآخرينحلول لهذه المشكلة. على سبيل المثال، إعادة تمويل الديون على الرهن العقاري أو إعادة الهيكلة. وإذا وعندما لا يسدد التدابير المعتمدة الدين، ليس لديها سوى يمكن للبنك تحصيل الديون عن طريق بيع الممتلكات. وإذا كان بعد البيع واسترداد الديون للبنك هو مبلغ معين، سوف تعاد هذه الأموال للمقترض.
ارتفاع سعر الفائدة بسبب "مؤامرة" من الدائنين
سعر الفائدة على منتجات التمويل العقاريالبنوك المختلفة عالية حقا. لكن البنك لا يمكن أن تعمل في حيرة. اذا كان يقبل الودائع بمعدل 8-12٪ سنويا، على التوالي، فإن معدل أقل لا يمكن تأسيس 12٪ للحصول على قرض الرهن العقاري. أيضا، فإن ارتفاع سعر الفائدة مرتبط مباشرة إلى التضخم في روسيا.
اذا نظرتم الى الجدول الموجز على المصلحةمنتجات نسبة التمويل العقاري، يمكنك أن ترى حتى بعض من تراجعها. ويرجع ذلك إلى زيادة حجم القروض العقارية هذه. عندما يكون هناك طلب على المنتج، هناك اقتراح. وفقا لذلك، أي من الذي التواطؤ يمكن أن يكون هناك شك.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Consequences of the Catastrophe at the Chernobyl Nuclear Power Plant
08/30/2016
How to choose the appropriate hard drive for your computer
08/30/2016

Myths about mortgage

Myths about mortgage

Mortgage - this is one of the popular bank loans. With the help of a mortgage you can purchase their own housing (in pledge the lender), while not having enough money.

Often, however, potential borrowers are guided by rumors and unverified information.


The first and most common myth "mortgage - this bondage"
So most people believe. This is due to the opinion that the payment of the mortgage loan will be a considerable amount of family income. Yes, the amount is not small, it's true. Mortgage in Russia expensive (10-12% per annum - in the best case) as compared to rest of the world (by 4%). On the other hand mortgages for many residents is the only option purchase their own homes, the cost of which is growing every year, and mortgage payments are reduced on the contrary.
When taking about taking your family mortgage solutionsCredit must be clearly aware of their financial capabilities. It is also worth thinking about the possible future repairs in the apartment, which also must be paid. In any case, the bank in the calculation of the monthly payment can not exceed the amount of 45-50% of your salary.
The second myth is related to the fear of loss
Borrowers very frightening potential lossas already paid the money, and the apartment, failure to comply with the terms of the contract. Overdue - the bank took the apartment. This is not quite true. Apartment for sale is the last thing the bank will go. Since the monthly payment on a mortgage for a long time - this is the bank's income. Therefore, the bank is not profitable to sell the apartment at once, which is acquired in the mortgage.
To start the bank will offer the borrower othersolutions to this problem. For example, debt refinancing on a mortgage or a restructuring. And if and when the measures adopted debt is not repaid, it has only the bank can collect the debt by selling the property. And, if after the sale and redemption of debt to the bank is a certain amount, these funds will be returned to the borrower.
The high interest rate because of the "conspiracy" of creditors
The interest rate on mortgage productsvarious banks really high. But the bank can not operate at a loss. If he accepts deposits at a rate of 8 to 12% per annum, respectively, the rate is below 12% for a mortgage loan can not be established. Also, the high interest rate is linked directly to inflation in Russia.
If you look at the summary table on interestrate mortgage products, you can even see some of their decline. This is due to the increased volume of mortgage loans. When there is demand for the product, there is a proposal. Accordingly, neither of which collusion can be no question.

Comments are closed.