منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / علماء MOST جنون

معظم العلماء جنون

/
109 المشاهدات

معظم العلماء جنون</A>

ربط هؤلاء العلماء لصدمة حقا العقل من تاريخ الشخص العادي.

نزلا في التاريخ باسم الشعب الذين نفذوا التجارب الرهيبة ويضع الخبرات القطرية.

فلاديمير بتروفيتش Demihov (1916-1998). كان هذا العالم مؤسس الحديثزرع. وكان الميل إلى عذاب الحيوانات ظهرت في وقت مبكر جدا. قادمة من عائلة من الفلاحين، Demihov في حين لا يزال طالبا في السنة الثالثة، جعلت قلب اصطناعي مزروع وكلبه. وقدم الحيوانات أن هذه العملية قتل بعد ساعتين.

في عام 1946 Demihov أولا زرعها بنجاح كلب قلبية ثانية، ومن ثم كان قادرا على تغيير كامل مجمع القلب والرئة الحيوان، الذي كان في تلك السنوات، وهذا الإحساس في جميع أنحاء العالم.

في عام 1954، قدم الجراح العالم إلى العضلة ذات الرأسينكلب. على مدى السنوات ال 15 المقبلة، أنشأت فلاديمير بتروفيتش 19 وحوش أكثر مماثلة. صحيح أنه خلق الحيوانات تعيش ما لا يزيد عن شهرين. مما لا شك فيه، ومساهمتها في زرع العالمي لا يمكن أن يكون مبالغا فيها، ولكن هذه التجارب اللاإنسانية الناس العاديين من الصعب جدا فهم وقبول.

آخر السوفياتي "المربي" - سيرغي سيرجيفيتش Bryuhonenko (1890-1960)، علم النفس، MD، خالق أول جهاز القلب والرئة في العالم.وكان قادرا على إحياء رأس الكلب. في عام 1928 جاء خلقه إلى المؤتمر الثالث للفسيولوجي للاتحاد السوفياتي. دليل على أن رأس الكلب كان على قيد الحياة، وقال انه ضرب الطاولة بالمطرقة. وجدت فسيولوجي السوفيتية صعق أن رئيس تحجم، ثم رئيس سيرجي أشرق مصباحا في عينيه، وأنها وميض. وفي الختام، عرض Bryukhonenko تغذية رأسه قطعة من الجبن، والتي خرجت من أنبوب المريء.

عشت في فيلادلفيا، الدكتور Stubbins Firf (1784-1820)افترض التي في البداية التاسع عشر قرنالحمى الصفراء ليست معدية. وكان ذلك مشبعا إيمانه في حقيقة أن هذا المرض الرهيب هو ببساطة من المستحيل اللحاق أن أصبح حتى وضع على تجارب غريبة جدا. وكان جعل التخفيضات على اليدين وتسقى منها القيء مرضى الحمى الصفراء الناس. وحفر العينين والتقيؤ، واستنشاق الأبخرة، وحتى شرب نظارتها. وهنا معجزة تألفت انه لا يزال بصحة جيدة.

ومع ذلك، لا يزال Stubbins خطأ. الحمى الصفراء - هو مرض رهيب معد، مع ذلك، أنه ينتقل عن طريق الدم. المرض يمكن التعاقد، على سبيل المثال، من خلال لدغة البعوض. اتضح أن العالم لم تتخذ أي اكتشافات مفيدة وتسليط الضوء على هذا المرض الرهيب.

جيوفاني ألديني (1762-1834) قادرة على الجمع بين العلم والعرض صدمة. عمه، اكتشف لويجي أن الشحنات الكهربائية يمكن أن تجعل الميت الضفدع نشل أطرافهم. قرر تكرار هذه التجربة في البشر. ابن أخيه جيوفاني مشبعا هذا الإجراء إلى حد أنه ذهب في جولة في أوروبا، حيث طلب المشاهدين لمشاهدة مشهد مرعب. في عام 1803، وانضم علنا ​​محطات بطارية بسعة 120 فولت، على جثة مجرم تنفيذ جورج فورستر.

عندما وضعت Aldini الأسلاك على الفم والأذنوجه القاتل المتوفى بدأت تشنج، وافترقنا عينه اليسرى، كما لو أعدم أود أن ننظر إلى جيوفاني. المعاصرين Aldini حاضرا في هذا العرض يتذكر الشخص فورستر بدأت تشكل هذه التجهم الرهيبة، واحدة من المساعدين للعالم حتى أغمي عليه، وعلى مدى الأيام القليلة المقبلة سقطت في الهيجان الآن.

آخر الباعث الاموات - الاقتصادي الاسكتلندي والكيميائي Endryu YUR (1778-1857). هذا العالم حيث صاغ مثل"مصنع الفلسفة" و "فلسفة الانتاج". وكان من المؤيدين المتحمسين لقسم العمليات من العمل. مرارا وتكرارا العمل تم ذكرها جورا في كتابات كارلا Marksa.

كل شيء جيد، ولكن فقط في تاريخ Endryu YURكما دخلت مؤلف تجربة رهيبة بالنسبة له، وقال انه حصل على لقب - الاسكتلندي الجزار. أخذ الجثة ومحشوة له الأسلاك والبطاريات. مرة واحدة يتم تزويد التيار، بدأ المتوفى التلويح ذراعيه وساقيه مع اتساع قوية حتى تطرق مساعد. ثم ما حدث لمساعد التعساء، والتاريخ هو الصمت، ولكن يبدو أن هذه التجربة لفترة طويلة، وقال انه ذكر.

جوزيف منجل (1911-1979) عاش بسعادة حتى وفاته الطبيعي ووقد عوقب عليه لجرائمهم المروعة حقا. هذا "الطبيب"، الذي درس الطب وعلم الإنسان في جامعتي ميونيخ وفيينا وبون، وخلال الحرب العالمية الثانية وضعت التجارب المروعة على السجناء في أوشفيتز. لقد جدا أن تشارك في اختيار الناس إلى معسكرهم. وقتل شخصيا أكثر من 40 000 شخص.

كل ما فعله من المستحيل قائمةالناس. ومن يستعصي على الفهم البشري. انه فعل التشريح حيا الرضع والفتيان والرجال مخصي بدون تخدير، النساء اللواتي يتعرضن عالية الجهد صدمة كهربائية، قدم الطلاء الملون في العين لتغيير لونها.

ذات أهمية خاصة ويجري يغذيها التوائم. أجرى عمليات يشابك التوائم بترت أطرافهم وغير ذلك من الإساءات. كما آوى منجل بقعة لينة للالأقزام والبشر مع مختلف العيوب الخلقية.

بعد هزيمة ألمانيا النازية في الحرب،نجا منجل إلى الأرجنتين، حيث بدأ الطبيب لكسب الإجهاض غير القانوني واحدة. مرة واحدة، خلال عملية الإجهاض على مكتبه توفي المريض، وحتى انه تقديمهم للمحاكمة. انها تريد بنشاط من قبل المخابرات الإسرائيلية، وتمكنت "مسعد" جوزيف منجل للهروب من العدالة في باراجواي، ومن ثم كان يعيش تحت اسم مستعار في البرازيل، حيث توفي بسكتة دماغية أثناء السباحة في البحر.

تابع آخر منجل - الميكروبيولوجي الياباني، اللفتنانت جنرال الجيش الياباني، ايشي شيرو (1892-1959). أيضا قد عوقب على جرائمهم وتوفي وفاة طبيعية من سرطان الحلق. وقدم الجيش لحفظ السلام الولايات المتحدة له في ذلك الوقت جهاز المناعة، و"الطبيب" يوم لا تنفق في السجن.

وأيضا قطع الناس "الذين يعيشون على" خاصكان "ضعف" ايشي شيرو للنساء الحوامل، وهو ما المخصبة أيضا في مختبراتهم. أجرى عمليات في بعض الأماكن استبدال الذراعين والساقين. كما أجرى اختبارات القنابل اليدوية وقاذفات اللهب على الأشخاص المصابين. ايشي شيرو المصابين عمدا الناس الفيروسات القاتلة وراقبوا حدوث عملية المرض.

معظم العلماء جنون آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 مايو 2017 بواسطة vuoraywg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / THE MOST crazy scientists

MOST crazy scientists

/
130 Views

The most crazy scientists</a>

With these scientists, the truly shocking mind of the average person in history is connected.

They went down in history as people who conducted terrible experiments and put strange experiments.

Vladimir Petrovich Demikhov (1916-1998). This scientist became the founder of modernTransplantology. Propensity for the tortures of animals he appeared quite early. Coming from a peasant family, Demikhov still, as a third-year student, made an artificial heart and planted it to the dog. The animal, to whom this operation was made, died in two hours.

In 1946, Demikhov successfully transplanted the second heart to the dog for the first time, and then he managed to completely change the heart and lung system to the animal, which became in those years a real world sensation.

And in 1954, the surgeon presented the world with a double-headedThe dog. During the next 15 years, Vladimir Petrovich created 19 more such monsters. True, the animals created by him lived no more than two months. Undoubtedly, his contribution to world transplantology can not be overemphasized, but these inhuman experiments to ordinary people are very difficult to understand and accept.

Another Soviet "dog breeder" Sergey Sergeevich Bryukhonenko (1890-1960), Physiologist, doctor of medical sciences, creator of the world's first apparatus of artificial circulation.He managed to revive the dog's head. In 1928 he brought his creation to the Third Congress of Physiologists of the USSR. As proof that the dog's head was alive, he hit the table with a hammer. Dumbfounded Soviet physiologists saw that the head jerked, then Sergey Sergeyevich shone his head in the eye with a flashlight, and they blinked. At the end of the presentation, Brihonenko fed a piece of cheese to his head, which came out of the esophagus.

Lived in the Philadelphia doctor Stubbins Firf (1784-1820), Who at the beginning of the nineteenth century put forward the hypothesis thatYellow fever is not an infectious disease. He is so imbued with his belief that it is simply impossible to get infected with this terrible disease, that he even began to put on himself rather strange experiments. He made cuts on his hands and watered them with vomiting sick yellow fever people. He buried the vomit in his eyes, inhaled her couples and even drank it with glasses. And that was the miracle: he remained healthy.

True, Stubbins was still mistaken. Yellow fever is a contagious, terrible disease, true, it is transmitted through the blood. This disease can be infected, for example, through a mosquito bite. It turns out that this scientist did not make any useful discovery and shed no light on this terrible disease.

Giovanni Aldini (1762-1834) Managed to combine science and shocking ideas. His uncle Luigi found that electric charges can make the dead frog limbs twitch. He decided to repeat this experience on a man. His nephew Giovanni was imbued with this action to such an extent that he went on tour in Europe, where the audience was invited to witness a horrific performance. In 1803, he publicly attached the poles of a 120-volt battery to the body of the executed criminal, George Forster.

When Aldini placed the wires on his mouth and earThe deceased, the face of the murderer began to writhe, and his left eye opened slightly, as if the executed man wanted to look at Giovanni. Aldini's contemporaries, who were present at this view, remember when Forster's face began to writhe such terrible grimaces, one of the scientist's assistants even fainted, and during the next few days fell into a real frenzy.

Another resurrector of the dead is a Scottish economist and chemist Andrew Jur (1778-1857). This scientist introduced such concepts as"The philosophy of the factory" and "the philosophy of production." He was an ardent supporter of the operational division of labor. Repeatedly the work of Jura was mentioned in the writings of Karl Marx.

All would be well, but that's just in the story of Andrew JurCame in as the author of a terrible experiment, for which he received the nickname - Scottish Butcher. He took the corpse and stuffed it with wires and batteries. After the current was applied, the deceased began to wave his arms and legs with such a strong amplitude that even the assistant's grasp. What happened to the unlucky assistant then, the story is silent, but apparently, he remembered this experience for a long time.

Josef Mengele (1911-1979) Safely lived to his natural death andHe was not punished for his truly terrible crimes. This "doctor", who studied medicine and anthropology at the universities of Munich, Vienna and Bonn, during the Second World War put horrendous experiments on the prisoners of Auschwitz. This creature itself was engaged in the selection of people in their camp. He personally killed more than 40,000 people.

It is impossible to enumerate all that he did withPeople. This is beyond human understanding. He did autopsies to live babies, castrated boys and men without anesthesia, subjected women to high voltage shock, injected multicolored paints into the eyes to change their color.

This creature was of particular interest to the twins. He carried out operations on sewing twins, amputated limbs and bullied them in every possible way. Also fed Mengele was a weakness for dwarfs and people with various birth defects.

After the defeat of Fascist Germany in the war,Mengele managed to flee to Argentina, where the doctor began to trade with illegal abortions. Once, during the operation to terminate the pregnancy, the patient died on the table, and he even appeared in court. He was actively sought by Israeli intelligence "Massad", Josef Mengele managed to escape from justice in Paraguay, and then he lived under a false name in Brazil, where he died of a stroke while swimming in the sea.

Another follower of Mengele is a Japanese microbiologist, Lieutenant General of the Army of Japan, Ishii Shiro (1892-1959). Also, he was not punished for his crimes andDied a natural death from throat cancer. The American Peacekeeping Army gave him immunity at one time and the "doctor" stayed in jail for a day.

He also cut people "on living", special"Weakness" Ishii Shiro fed to pregnant women, whom he also impregnated in his laboratories. He carried out operations to replace the places of hands and feet. Also conducted tests of grenades and flamethrowers on living people. Ishii Shiro deliberately infected people with deadly viruses and watched the process of the disease proceed.

MOST crazy scientists Was last modified: May 20th, 2017 By Vuoraywg
It is main inner container footer text