منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / معظم ركوب الخيل متعة

معظم ركوب الخيل متعة

/
49 المشاهدات

أكثر متعة ركوب الخيل</A>

مدينة ملاهي تقدم أنواع جديدة الضيوف المزيد والمزيد من الجذب.

أطفال مضحك ومخيف، والكبار، وأنها تعطي البحر من الأدرينالين والمشاعر الإيجابية.

"الأفعوانية" - الجذب الأكثر شعبية

"السفينة الدوارة" - قطار من عدةعربات تتحرك على طول نوع من السكك الحديدية. يتضمن مسار مسار التحولات والانعطافات، يتسلق والانخفاض السريع حلقة الميتة. تبعا لبناء السكك الحديدية "السفينة الدوارة" قد يكون الأطفال والأسرة، أو المعدة للكبار فقط. هذا هو ركوب تقريبا في كل متنزه. ركوب متعة، وأنه يجذب دائما عدد كبير من الزوار.

في بلدان أخرى "السفينة الدوارة" تسمى "سفينة على عجلات" أو "التلال الروسية".

عجلة فيريس - العالم في لمحة

هذه الرحلة هو مناسبة لأولئك الذين لا يحبونالتسارع المحموم والسقوط. يجلس في مقصورة مغلقة مفتوحة وشفافة، يمكنك مشاهدة المدينة انتشرت تحت أقدامهم. في بعض الأحيان يمكن كابينة تحريف أو تمايل، والذي يعطي الاثارة. أكثر متعة للركوب على عجلات الأطفال. ومع ذلك، والكبار ركوب الخيل يسمح لهم فقط سن معينة. للأطفال هناك نسخة للأطفال من عجلة فيريس - "صن".

يقع أطول عجلة فيريس في روسيا في قرية ازارفسكوي (Lazarevskoye)، التي هي جزء من مدينة سوتشي.

المنجنيق - جذب للمغامرين

يصبح هذا الجذب لكثير من لمعظم ذكريات حية في حياتي. وهو كبسولة لشخصين، وتعلق على اثنين من الحبال المرنة، وفقا لمبدأ المنجنيق. يتم تشغيل الكبسولة في الهواء على ارتفاع 50 م ويقع بحرية أسفل. وهكذا عدة مرات حتى ركوب توقف نفسه. بالإضافة إلى السرعة العالية، وتحصل على الزائد كبير. الأدرينالين قوي يؤدي إلى حقيقة أن صرخات الخوف في نهاية تفسح المجال لالضحك غير المنضبط. بالتأكيد، المنجنيق هي واحدة من مناطق الجذب الأكثر متعة للالمغامرين.

حبل بارك - للبالغين والأطفال

دورة الحبال ليس صعودا وهبوطا جنون. ولكن هنا وهناك المسار الأصلي، وتقع في زوج من متر الثلاثي فوق سطح الأرض، وأنها يجب أن تذهب من خلال البراعة الخاصة. المسار هو التلفريك التي نفذت بين الأشجار. الانتقال من شجرة إلى شجرة حاجة للجسور خشبية، وشبكة، الحزم العمودية، وسجلات، والخطوات الخاطئة. في البالغين، والطرق المستخدمة بالحبال وعربات. في كل موقف هناك عدة أنواع من مسارات لجميع الأعمار. في هذه الرحلة، هل يمكن أن يكون متعة مع الشركة أو مع الأطفال.

معظم ركوب الخيل متعة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة nytryevr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / THE MOST RIDING ATTRACTIONS

MOST fun attractions

/
102 Views

The most fun attractions</a>

Parks of entertainment offer their guests more and more kinds of attractions.

Funny and scary, for children and adults, they give a sea of ​​adrenaline and positive emotions.

"Roller coaster" - the most popular attraction

"Roller coaster" is a train from severalCarriages, moving on a kind of railway. The path of the path includes unexpected turns, rises and rapid falls, dead loops. Depending on the railway structure, the roller coaster may be child, family or adult-only. This attraction is in almost every amusement park. Riding on it is fun, and it invariably attracts a large number of visitors.

In other countries, "roller coaster" is called a "ship on wheels" or "roller coaster".

Ferris wheel - the world as in the palm of your hand

This attraction is suitable for those who do not likeMad acceleration and falling. Sitting in an open or transparent closed booth, you can watch the city spread out under your feet. Sometimes booths can spin or swing, which gives sharpness to the sensations. The most fun to ride on such wheels to children. However, adult rides are allowed only from a certain age. For children there is a children's version of the Ferris wheel - "Sunny".

The tallest Ferris wheel in Russia is located in the village of Lazarevskoye, which is part of the city of Sochi.

Catapult - attraction for extreme

This attraction becomes for many one of theThe most vivid memories in life. It is a capsule for two people, fixed on two elastic ropes, according to the principle of a catapult. The capsule is launched into the air, at a height of up to 50 m and falls freely down. And so several times, until the attraction does not stop itself. In addition to the huge speed, you get a significant overload. A powerful release of adrenaline leads to the fact that the cries of fear in the end give way to uncontrollable laughter. Definitely, the catapult is one of the most fun attractions for the extreme.

Rope Park - for adults and children

In the rope park there are no rabid ups and downs. But here there is an original track, located in a couple of meters above the ground, and it needs to be passed through your own dexterity. The track is a cable car between the trees. Move from tree to tree on wooden bridges, a grid, vertical beams, logs, hanging steps. Adult routes use tarzans and trolleys. In each park there are several types of trails for different ages. At this attraction you can have fun with the company or with the children.

MOST fun attractions Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Nytryevr
It is main inner container footer text