تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية ربط وشاح طبقة مزدوجة
2016/09/17
كيف يمكنني تغيير رقم الهاتف على ويب ماني
2016/09/17

الطراز المغربي في الداخل: اختيار السجاد

الطراز المغربي في الداخل: اختيار السجاد

الأنماط الوطنية متأقلمة صعبة للغاية في بلدان أخرى في الداخل، هواة لكن الغريبة غالبا ما تجمع انتقائي والدولي في اتجاه واحد.

انهم تزيين منازلهم على الطراز المغربي، والذي يعرف عن الألوان الزاهية لها، والمواد محكم والسجاد الجميلة.

المغرب في روسيا

الطراز المغربي التقليدي هومزيج من العربية والبحر المتوسط ​​والزخارف الأفريقية. حبه للتنوع ضبط النفس والأصالة ومجالا واسعا للتجريب. في واقع الروسية من الطراز المغربي يحتاج قليلا الواحد، مع التركيز على لهجته، بسبب الصرامة التي هندسية وبلطف ينعم وظائف الغرفة.

والمتذوقين التمتع بجمال هادئ من السجاد البربرية مريحة والفوانيس المعدنية المغربية نمط مع بقع من الضوء.

عند إنشاء شقة على الطراز المغربيتأكد من استخدام كل ظلال الأرض - مغرة، والبرونزية، بني مصفر ولون البني بالتأكيد غني. البيانات المحددة ظلال الطبيعية ضارب الى الحمرة مشرق والأزرق والبنفسجي، وكذلك جميع أنواع ظلال الألوان الخضراء والحمراء. المصممين المغربي يجمع كثير من الأحيان بمهارة نغمات الباردة والحارة، وذلك باستخدام الخشب والحجر.

اختيار السجاد للشؤون الداخلية في الطراز المغربي

عادة شنق السجاد المغربية كبيرة ومشرقةالجدار الفاصل بين النوافذ، أو في غرف النوم. هذه المنتجات يمكن التعرف عليها بسهولة من قبل مثولهم - ليس لديهم أفقية أنماط خط الطيف أو تكرار مجموعة من العناصر الصغيرة مماثلة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، السجاد الكليم المغربية في عداد المفقودين - عنصرا أساسيا من هندسية، ويقوم على النمط العام للمنتج. على عكس السجاد المغربية، فقد السجاد الايراني، القوقازية وhorosanskie.

غالبية السجاد Marokkko الصوف نسج، مصبوغ مع الأصباغ الطبيعية، وذلك باستخدام التقنيات التقليدية العقيدات.

منتجات مغربية أصيلة يمكن شراؤها فيالمغرب وإحضاره إلى روسيا - لن يكون هناك الكثير من المشاكل والتكاليف إذا تم نقل السجادة الأعمال المعاصرة. لكن شراء السجاد القديم تتطلب الكثير من المال والأعصاب والوقت في مكتب الجمارك في توضيح العمر الحقيقي للمنتج.
دون رحلة إلى المغرب، يمكن البسط المغربية أن يكونشراء في أسواق موسكو في منتجات التجار الشرقية. أنها يجب أن تكون من أصل عربي. انهم بحاجة الى شرح واضح رغباتهم على الأصل المنتج والسعر والكمية، فضلا عن أن يكون واضحا أن أداء المحرك يمكن للمشتري أن يميز بسهولة من دليل. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه، حيث أن التجار في كثير من الأحيان خداع المشترين السذاجة، وإعطاء السجاد المغربية لمختلف وهمية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to Tie a double layer scarf
09/17/2016
How do I change the phone number on webmoney
09/17/2016

Moroccan style in the interior: choose carpets

Moroccan style in the interior: choose carpets

National styles acclimatized quite difficult in other countries in the interiors, however exotic amateurs often combine eclectic and international in one direction.

They decorate their homes in a Moroccan style, which is known for its bright colors, textured materials and beautiful carpets.

Morocco in Russia

Traditional Moroccan style isa mix of Arab, Mediterranean and African motifs. His love for the restrained diversity, originality and a wide scope for experimentation. In the Russian realities of Moroccan style needs a little diluted, concentrating on his accent, because of their geometric rigor and gently smooths the functionality of the room.

Connoisseurs will enjoy the quiet beauty of a cozy Berber carpets and Moroccan metal lanterns patterned with patches of light.

When creating a Moroccan-style apartmentbe sure to use all the shades of the land - ocher, bronze, umber and certainly rich brown color. Data selected natural shades bright fuchsia, blue, violet, as well as all sorts of shades of green and red colors. Moroccan designers often skillfully combines cold and warm tones, using wood and stone.

Choosing carpets for the interior in the Moroccan style

Large and bright Moroccan rugs usually hangthe wall between the windows, or in the bedrooms. These products can be easily identified by their appearance - they do not have a horizontal line spectrum patterns or repeating a set of similar small items. In addition, the Moroccan kilim rugs missing - a central element of the geometric, which is built around the general pattern of the product. Unlike Moroccan carpets, it has Iranian, Caucasian and horosanskie carpets.

The majority of carpets Marokkko weave wool, dyed with natural dyes, using traditional technologies nodules.

Authentic Moroccan products can be purchased atMorocco and bring it to Russia - it will not be a lot of problems and costs if the carpet is transported contemporary works. But the purchase of old carpets require a lot of money, nerves and time at the customs office at clarifying the true age of the product.
Without the trip to Morocco, Moroccan rugs can bebuy in Moscow markets in eastern merchants products. They have to be of Arabic origin. They need to clearly explain their wishes on product origin, its price and quantity, as well as to make it clear that the engine performance the buyer can easily distinguish from the manual. It should be noted, as traders frequently deceive naive buyers, giving Moroccan carpets for various fake.

Comments are closed.