تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

منزل الإطار أو منزل من الخرسانة الخلوية؟
2016/09/12
كيفية جعل قلادة مع الزهور
2016/09/12

أسرار Morkovkina

أسرار Morkovkina

في أوائل شهر مايو، تبدأ في الحديقة ليزرع في الجزر الأرض.

لحصاد تحول إلى الحسد، وليس شيئا سيئا أن تأخذ في الاعتبار بعض من أسرار زراعة هذه الخضروات.

تعليمات

1

أولا وقبل كل شيء، والتحقق من إنبات البذور،زرع 20 قطعة في وعاء الزهور. واقتناعا منها بذور ذات نوعية جيدة، والتمسك بها على شريط من الورق. لهذا الغرض يمكنك استخدام المرحاض، وقطع 1 مترا، 1-1.5 سم. كما استخدام معجون الغراء من النشا أو دقيق.

2

قطرات. فارق الغراء 4-5سنتيمتر، ثم توزيع البذور واحدة في كل قطرة. إعداد الحاجة إلى العديد من أشرطة من الصفوف التي أعدت في الحديقة. هذا الأسلوب من إعداد البذور هو جيد لأنه يوفر عدد من البذور في فترة الزراعة من الزمن، لا يتطلب الشتلات رقيق.

3

بعد البذر من الجزر، وأيضا، ورقة غطاء،حتى لا ننجر الطيور. Zamulchiruyte سرير من الدبال، في هذه الحالة لن تشكل القشرة بعد سقي. وهناك طبقة من الحمص وليس من الضروري ضخ ما يزيد عن 3 سم، أو الجزر الحصول على قرنية.

4

مزيد من زراعة السر يكمن فيسقي وإزالة الأعشاب الضارة. سقي احتياجات وفيرة، ثم الجزر تنمو كبيرة ومسطحة. في الجزر حالة الارتفاع خلال النمو فوق سطح الأرض، استخدام كتل من الأشواك. الخضروات مضافين فيلكرو، انهم يخافون من القوارض.

5

الممر فضفاضة لا يجب أن، إذا كانت التربة ذات نوعية جيدة والتعامل معها ديدان الأرض.

6

الحصاد، وغسله، وقطع قمم معاالجزء العلوي من الثمرة. ترك إلى الهواء الجاف، ثم أضعاف في أكياس من السكر تحت (البولي اثيلين الداخلي نظيفة). تخزين الجزر في أكياس تقع في قبو، في الطريقة التي لا تفسد ولا dryabnet.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Frame house or a house of aerocrete?
09/12/2016
How to make a necklace with flowers
09/12/2016

Morkovkina secrets

Morkovkina secrets

In early May, gardeners begin to sow in the ground carrots.

To harvest turned to envy, not a bad thing to take into account some of the secrets of the cultivation of this vegetable.

instructions

1

First of all, check the seed germination,sow 20 pieces in a flower pot. Convinced of good quality seeds, stick them on a strip of paper. For this purpose, you can use the toilet, cut it 1 meter long, 1-1.5 cm wide. As the use of glue paste of the starch or flour.

2

Droplets Spread glue 4-5centimeter, then distribute the seed for one in every drop. Prepare need as many ribbons as prepared rows in the garden. This method of preparation of the seed is good because it saves the number of seeds in the planting period of time, does not require thinning seedlings.

3

After sowing of carrots, well, cover paper,so as not dragged birds. Zamulchiruyte bed of humus, in this case will not form a crust after watering. A layer of humus is not necessary to pour more than 3 centimeters, or carrots get horny.

4

Further cultivation of the secret lies inwatering and weeding. Watering needs abundant, then carrots grow large and flat. In case carrots rise during growth above the ground, use the clumps of thistles. Overlaid vegetables Velcro, they are afraid of rodents.

5

Loose aisle do not have to, if the soil is good-quality, handle it earthworms.

6

Harvest, wash it, cut the tops togetherthe upper part of the fruit. Leave to air dry, then fold into the sacks of sugar under the (inner polyethylene clean). Store carrots in bags located in the cellar, in a way it does not spoil and do not dryabnet.

Comments are closed.