منزل / الجمال / العناية بالوجه / قناع مرطب للجمال والشباب

ترطيب قناع للجمال والشباب

/
61 المشاهدات

ترطيب قناع للجمال والشباب</A>

المفتاح لبشرة شابة مجموعة متنوعة من العلاجات، والتي من بينها الرطوبة الإلزامية، وإلا يبدأ الجلد لتتلاشى.

جلد الوجه والرقبة لتلقي الرطوبة اللازمة، يمكنك جعل أقنعة محلية الصنع التي لا تتطلب نفقات كبيرة.

قناع مع قشر الليمون

قشر الليمون غنية بالفيتامينات وضروريةالزيوت، وأنها تعمل حرفيا عجائب مع جلد الوجه والرقبة. لإعداد أقنعة تحتاج إلى خلط 3 ملاعق كبيرة من القشدة الحامضة، صفار البيض وملعقة صغيرة من زيت الزيتون والليمون قشر. يجب تطبيق الوزن النهائي على الوجه والعنق لمدة 20 دقيقة ثم يشطف بالماء الدافئ أو مرق من الأعشاب.

قناع بالطماطم

تحتاج الطماطم إلى صر وتخلط معنصف ملعقة صغيرة من النشا للحصول على الكثير من التي يمكن تطبيقها بسهولة على وجهه. بعد ذلك، يجب إضافة قناع ملعقة صغيرة من زيت الزيتون. مدة - 20 دقيقة، شطف مع الماء الدافئ التي يحتاجها.

الفواكه والتوت قناع

منذ بداية التوت والفواكه في موسم حاجةاستخدام الهدايا من الطبيعة، لأنها تحتوي على المعادن والفيتامينات والأحماض، والتي ترطيب البشرة فحسب، ولكن أيضا تغذية البشرة. يمكن أن تفعله من المشمش والكرز والفراولة والكمثرى والموز - كل ما هو في متناول اليد. وهو يستخدم عموما اللحم فقط، ولكن يمكنك أن تضيف إليه ملعقة صغيرة من القشدة أو بضع قطرات من زيت الزيتون. زمن التعرض - 20-30 دقيقة.

قناع الشوفان وزيت اللوز

اللوز النخالة أو الشوفان،المفروم في الخلاط لخلط مع زيت اللوز وبضع قطرات من الليمون أو عصير البرتقال. يجب أن تكون أبعاد مثل لجعل كتلة سميكة وسهلة لتطبيق. بعد 30 دقيقة يمكنك يغسل القناع بالماء الدافئ والبارد.

تحتاج إلى ترطيب البشرة بانتظام، وبهذه الطريقة فقط سيكون من الممكن نسيان بشرة سيئة، والتجاعيد وتهيج الناجمة عن جفاف الجلد.

ترطيب قناع للجمال والشباب آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة vaqbiovh
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / beauty / Facial care / Moisturizing masks for beauty and youth

Moisturizing masks for beauty and youth

/
71 Views

Moisturizing masks for beauty and youth</a>

The key to skin youth is a variety of procedures, among which moisture is mandatory, otherwise the skin begins to fade.

To the skin of the face and neck received the necessary moisture, you can make home masks that do not require high costs.

Mask with lemon zest

The lemon zest is rich in vitamins and essentialOils, she literally works wonders with skin of face and neck. To prepare the mask, mix 3 tablespoons of sour cream, egg yolk and a teaspoon of olive oil and lemon zest. The ready-to-use mass should be applied to the face and neck for 20 minutes, and then washed off with warm water or herbal decoction.

Mask with tomatoes

The tomato should be grated and mixed withHalf a teaspoon of starch to make a mass that is easy to apply to the face. After that, a teaspoon of olive oil should be added to the mask. The action time is 20 minutes, it should be washed off with warm water.

Fruit and berry masks

With the beginning of the berry and fruit season, you needTake advantage of the gifts of nature, because they contain minerals, vitamins and acids, which not only moisturize the skin, but nourish the skin. You can make them from apricots, cherries, strawberries, pears, bananas - from everything that is at hand. Typically, only the flesh is used, but you can add a teaspoon of cream or a few drops of olive oil. The exposure time is 20-30 minutes.

Mask of oat flakes and almond oil

Almond bran or oatmeal,Crushed in a food processor, you need to mix with almond oil and a few drops of lemon or orange juice. The proportions should be such that a dense mass is obtained, convenient for application. After 30 minutes it will be possible to wash off the mask with warm and cool water.

Moisturize the skin regularly, only this way it will be possible to forget about the bad complexion, wrinkles and irritations caused by dehydration of the skin.

Moisturizing masks for beauty and youth Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Vaqbiovh
It is main inner container footer text