تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية نقل نقاط المكافأة إلى Megafon الآخرين
2016/08/28
هل يمكنني شراء منزل دون الأرض؟
2016/08/28

معجزة-الثوم ثوم الصخور

odnozubka الثوم ثوم الصخور

الثوم ثوم الصخور - وهو نبات معمر من عائلة الأقواس، لهذا السبب يطلق عليه أيضا البصل والثوم.

ينمو هذا النبات قوية من 70 سم إلى 1 متر في الارتفاع.

يترك على ثوم الصخور تشبه أوراق البصلينقسم الكراث، ورأس كبير (حوالي حجم قبضة اليد) في الأسنان مثل الثوم. هذا الثوم له على الطعم الأصلي، والجمع بين نكهة البصل والثوم في نفس الوقت. وبالتالي، فإنه يمكن استبدال والبصل والثوم في العديد من الأطباق.

agrotechnics. ثوم الصخور يفضل مفتوحة ضوئيةالمناطق ذات التربة الخصبة. ويمكن وضعه على الفور حيث نمت الخيار والكوسا، والملفوف والفاصوليا. التربة هي أفضل أن تكون مستعدة في الخريف، مما يجعل من السماد أو السماد. في معظم الأحيان، والثوم زرعت في فصل الربيع، ولكن من الممكن والخريف زراعة. في هذه الحالة، فإن الأسرة تحتاج إلى إخفاء لتفادي تجميد المواد الزراعية.

قبل زرع بصيلات (إذا mnogozubkovye،وينبغي تقسيمها إلى شرائح) يجب تنظيف جداول الزائدة، وإزالة بعناية ينبع القديم ونقع بين عشية وضحاها في حل ضعيف من برمنجنات البوتاسيوم. زرعت في صفوف 25-30 سم، وبين الأسنان - 15-20 سم هو الأفضل لفرز على مكامن الخلل في حجم النبات وضعت بشكل موحد ونضجت في وقت واحد. يجب أن تكون مختومة الأرض على عمق 5-8 سم. وكلما زاد القرنفل، وزرع أعمق.

رعاية الثوم هو إزالة الأعشاب الضارة وسقي،إلزامية تخفيف التربة بين الصفوف، وليس فقط، ولكن أيضا حول المصنع. وينبغي أن يكون ما يلي الري في الوقت المناسب، وهو أمر ضروري لتشكيل المصابيح. عادة، إذا تم تخصيب التربة بشكل جيد، وليس مطلوبا تغذية النباتات.

الثوم تنظيف. في سبتمبر، عندما تبدأ الأوراق السفلىيذبل، وكبار بدوره الصفراء وتسقط، يمكنك أن ترتب النباتات. حفر الثوم يجب أن تكون حذرا لتجنب قطع أي أطفال. عند تنظيف رؤساء الأرض لا يسمح الضربات، والمصابيح هي حساسة جدا للإصابات. بعد حصاد الثوم تحتاج إلى التعادل في عناقيد مع قمم وشنق في مكان جيد التهوية. بعد التجفيف، وقطع السيقان والجذور تكمن في تخزين في منطقة جيدة التهوية.

إذا تم زرع الثوم في فصل الربيع، ثم من القرنفلodnozubka ينمو كبيرة. وزرعت في الخريف، وتنمو لمبة مع عدة (عادة 4-6) الأسنان. يمكن أن يتم استنساخ ثوم الصخور خارج، والأطفال، والتي شكلت في قيعان من الرأس.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to transfer bonus points to other Megafon
08/28/2016
Can I buy a house without land?
08/28/2016

MIRACLE-GARLIC Rocambole

odnozubka garlic Rocambole

Garlic Rocambole - a perennial plant of the family of bows, that's why it is also called onion-garlic.

This powerful plant grows from 70 cm to 1 m in height.

Leaves on Rocambole resemble the leaves of onionleek, and a large head (about the size of a fist) is divided into teeth like garlic. This garlic has the original taste, combining the flavor of onion and garlic at the same time. Therefore, it can be replaced and the onions, and garlic in many dishes.

agrotechnics. Rocambole prefers open, illuminatedareas with fertile soil. It can be put on the spot where grew cucumbers, zucchini, cabbage, beans. The soil is better to be prepared in autumn, making it manure or compost. Most often, the garlic planted in the spring, but it is possible and autumn planting. In this case, the beds need to hide in order to avoid freezing of planting material.

Before planting the bulbs (if mnogozubkovye,it should be divided into slices) should be cleaned of excess scales, carefully remove the old stems and soak overnight in a weak solution of potassium permanganate. Planted in rows 25-30 cm, and between the teeth -. 15-20 cm is better to sort out the kinks in size to the plant uniformly developed and matured simultaneously. The ground should be sealed to a depth of 5-8 cm. The larger the clove, the deeper planting.

Care of garlic is the weeding, watering,mandatory loosening the soil between rows, not only, but also around the plant. The following should be timely watering, which is necessary for the formation of bulbs. Usually, if the soil is well fertilized, the feeding of plants is not required.

Cleaning garlic. In September, when the lower leaves beginwither, and the top turn yellow and fall, you can tidy up the plants. Digging garlic must be careful to avoid cutting off any kids. When cleaning the heads of the land does not allow strikes, as the bulbs are very sensitive to injuries. After harvesting the garlic you need to tie in bunches with tops and hang in a ventilated place. After drying, cut the stems and roots lay in the storage in a ventilated area.

If garlic is planted in the spring, then of clovesodnozubka grows large. And planted in the autumn, grow bulb with several (usually 4-6) teeth. Reproduction Rocambole can be carried out, and the children, which are formed at the bottoms of the head.

Comments are closed.