منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / السبائك المعدنية من الألمنيوم والرصاص

سبائك معدنية من الألومنيوم والرصاص

/
135 المشاهدات

منذ فترة طويلة تستخدم السبائك المعدنية من قبل الناس لصنع المجوهرات</A>

سبيكة - مادة ذات محتوى المعادن، وغيرها من المواد.

في كثير من الأحيان المواد الأخرى الواردة في تكوين سبيكة، أيضا، هو معدن.

ولكن العديد من سبائك تحتوي على عناصر معدنية مثل الكربون والسليكون والكبريت أو البورون.

وتستخدم سبائك في مختلف المجالات.

هناك العديد من السبائك التي تحتوي على الرصاص والألومنيوم.

سبائك الألمنيوم

ويضم سبائك النحاس والألومنيوم، وعادة من09:58 النحاس في المئة، وبعض العناصر الأخرى. سبائك النحاس يعزز بشكل كبير ويسهل التصلب المبكرة. إدخال النحاس في الألومنيوم ويمكن أيضا أن يضعف ليونة والمقاومة للتآكل. هذه هي واحدة من أصعب لسبائك اللحام. يتم استخدامه في السفن الفضائية والمركبات العسكرية ومثبتات صاروخ.
إضافة إلى تكوين يقوي الألومنيوم المنغنيزوترسيخ سبيكة يحسن، في نفس الوقت الحد من ليونة والمقاومة للتآكل. هذا سبيكة لديه صلابة متوسط ​​ويبقى صلبا في درجات حرارة عالية. سبيكة تستخدم لتصنيع علبة التروس، وأدوات المطبخ، ومكيفات الهواء والمبادلات الحرارية وأنظمة السباكة.
عندما تضاف إلى السيليكون الألومنيوم والمعادن هو أسهل ليذوب ويصبح المسال. لا يخضع مثل هذا سبيكة لذوبان. ولكن مع إضافة المغنيسيوم يتم الحصول على معدن منصهر التي هي مقاومة للتجمد. وغالبا ما تستخدم سبائك السليكون لإنتاج المسبوكات. عادة، يتم إجراء مثل هذه السبائك سواغ لحام عادي ومختلط الألومنيوم.
سبائك الألومنيوم مع المغنيسيوم والسيليكون يعطي مجمعالسيليسيد (صيغة Mg2Si). هذه السبائك تقرض بسهولة أنفسهم ختم وصغيرة الحجم. منهم القيام حديدي مهاوي الحاملة للأجهزة سمعية، إطارات الدراجات الهوائية والسقالات والفرامل للشاحنات والسفن.
وهناك حوالي 400 سبائك الألومنيوم لتزوير والصب سبائك 200.

سبائك الرصاص

كان معروفا تؤدي إلى الإنسان منذ وقت طويل جدا. هذا المعدن لديه عالية ليونة، انصهار، التوصيل الكهربائي، والمرونة والصلابة. لأنه يربط بسهولة في سبائك مع معادن أخرى.
عند إضافة الأنتيمون الحصول على الرصاص suryamny. الأنتيمون هو أصعب من الرصاص، وبالتالي في سبيكة من الرصاص، ستكون أكثر صعوبة. الرصاص Suryamny في ورقة، مقذوف والأشكال الزهر. في كثير من الأحيان suryamny الرصاص استبداله سبيكة من الرصاص مع الكالسيوم. كما استقرار الكالسيوم في مثل سبيكة بدأت لإضافة الألمنيوم.
وتشمل السبائك لتصنيع الرصاص الرصاص. وإلى جانب الرصاص، في تكوينها يشمل أيضا القصدير (5-7٪)، وبينالي الشارقة (2٪).
الرصاص موجود في سبائك مع القصدير، منالأمر الذي جعل المجوهرات للأطفال، وأدوات المطبخ والأطباق. يحتوي سبائك القصدير أيضا النحاس والانتيمون والبزموت والفضة. القصدير تتألف من الرصاص يزيد من صلابة من سبائك، والشكر لله، والرصاص يمكن ان تكون مرتبطة بسهولة مع الفولاذ والنحاس.
غالبا ما تكون مصنوعة من سبائك الرصاص مع الزرنيخ.

سبائك معدنية من الألومنيوم والرصاص آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة vikruydj
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / ALLOYS of metals from aluminum and lead

ALLOYS of metals from aluminum and lead

/
164 Views

Alloys of metals have long been used by people to make jewelry</a>

The alloy is a material with the content of metal and other substances.

Often another substance that is part of the alloy is also a metal.

But many alloys contain non-metallic elements, such as coal, silicon, sulfur or boron.

Alloys are used in a variety of areas.

There are a large number of alloys, which include lead and aluminum.

Alloys with aluminum

The alloy of copper and aluminum contains, as a rule, fromTwo to ten percent copper, and also some other elements. Copper significantly strengthens the alloy and facilitates premature hardening. The introduction of copper into the composition of aluminum can also weaken the ductility and corrosion resistance. This is one of the most difficult alloys for welding. It is used in space vehicles, military transport and rocket stabilizers.
The added manganese strengthens aluminumAlloy and improves solidification while at the same time reducing ductility and corrosion resistance. Such an alloy has an average hardness and remains solid at high temperatures. The alloy is used for manufacturing heating batteries, kitchen tools, air conditioners, heat exchangers and water supply systems.
When silicon is added to aluminum, the metal is lighterMelts and becomes more liquefied. Such an alloy does not undergo melting. But with the addition of magnesium, a fusible metal is obtained that is resistant to solidification. Alloys with silicon are often used for the production of castings. Usually, these fillers are used to prepare fillers for welding and soldering aluminum.
Alloy aluminum with magnesium and silicon gives a complexSilicide (formula Mg2Si). Such alloys are easy to punch and compact. They make rails, carrying shafts for sound equipment, frames for bicycles, scaffolding, brakes for trucks and motor ships.
In total there are about 400 alloys with aluminum for forging and 200 alloys for casting.

Alloys with lead

Lead was known to man since very long time. This metal has a high malleability, fusibility, electrical conductivity, flexibility, hardness. It easily combines in alloys with other metals.
When antimony is added, the sulenium lead is obtained. Antimony is harder than lead, and therefore in lead with it lead becomes harder. Suryam lead is in sheets, pressed and molded forms. Often, lead-bearing lead is replaced by a lead-calcium alloy. As a calcium stabilizer, aluminum was also added to such an alloy.
Alloys for the production of bullets include lead. In addition to lead, they also include tin (5-7%) and antimony (2%).
Lead is present in alloys with tin, fromWhich make jewelry for children, cookware, dishes. The tin alloy also contains copper, antimony, bismuth and silver. Tin in the composition of lead increases the hardness of the alloy, and thanks to it lead is easily combined with steel and copper.
Often make an alloy of lead with arsenic.

ALLOYS of metals from aluminum and lead Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Vikruydj
It is main inner container footer text