تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف تمهيد الأسفلت في ساحة
2016/08/27
كيفية الطباعة على الأكياس
2016/08/27

الأمراض العقلية، التي تهدد سكان المدن الكبرى

الأمراض العقلية، التي تهدد سكان المدن الكبرى

ووفقا للتقديرات الأولية لمنظمة الصحة العالمية، في عام 2020، والأمراض النفسية تأتي من سكان المدن في المقام الأول في الهيكل العام من جميع الأمراض.

أخطر ثلاثة التشخيص، التي تهدد سكان المدن الكبيرة.

تعليمات

1

وتعتبر المدن الكبرى البيئة العدوانية لالصحة العقلية. في المدن الكبيرة التي تهيمن عليها إجمالية المنافسة العالمية والتنافس العالمي الذي يولد دائما موقفا سلبيا تجاه بعضهم البعض. هناك استنزاف العواطف كقيمة براغماتية إلى الواجهة. إذا كان كل هذا إضافة الانعدام التام للمال والوقت، والمرض العقلي الشامل لا مفر منها.

2

على الرغم من أن المدن الكبرى مكتظة، يكونكثير من الناس شكلت ظاهرة الشعور بالوحدة. يشعر الرجل وحيدا في حشد من الناس. على هذه الخلفية، زادت النسبة المئوية لجميع أشكال المرض والحد الفاصل الحالات الذهنية بشكل ملحوظ.

3

يعتبر الاكتئاب اليومالمرض الذي هو ثاني أكبر عدد من أسباب الإعاقة والوفيات. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن الإحصاءات الرسمية تختلف كثيرا عن العدد الفعلي من الحالات. أكثر من 50٪ من المرضى ببساطة لا طلب المساعدة الطبية. الانتحار على خلفية الاكتئاب تحدث في كثير من الأحيان.

4

يعاني سكان المدن الكبيرة من شدةsuitsidalnoopasnoy الاكتئاب عدة مرات أكثر من سكان المدن والقرى في المحافظات. بحلول عام 2020، فإن عدد المصابين يزيد عدة مرات.

5

اضطرابات القلق - مرضلأنه يهدد سكان المدن. الرهاب، نوبات الهلع، ويمكن الرهاب الاجتماعي تصاحب الاكتئاب أو أن يكون مستقلا عن أعراض اضطرابات القلق. هذه الأمراض العقلية تهدد سكان المدن الكبرى، والإجهاد المزمن - قرين الحياة في مدينة كبيرة.

6

الفصام في المدن الكبرى مريضة 5 مراتفي كثير من الأحيان في المحافظة. الإجهاد المزمن، والمشاكل المالية والكحول وتعاطي المخدرات - العوامل المؤهبة الرئيسية في تطور المرض.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW pave asphalt in the yard
08/27/2016
How to print on bags
08/27/2016

Mental diseases, which threaten the inhabitants of megacities

Mental diseases, which threaten the inhabitants of megacities

According to preliminary estimates of the World Health Organization, in 2020, mental illness will come from residents of cities in the first place in the overall structure of all diseases.

The most dangerous three-diagnosis, which threaten the population of large cities.

instructions

1

Megacities are considered aggressive environment formental health. In big cities dominated by a total global competition, universal rivalry that always generates a negative attitude towards each other. There is a depletion of emotions as pragmatic value to the fore. If all this add the total lack of money and time, mass mental disease are inevitable.

2

Although mega-cities are overcrowded, havemany people formed the phenomenon of loneliness. Man feels lonely in a crowd. Against this background, the percentage of all forms of mental illness and borderline states increased significantly.

3

Today depression is considereda disease that is the second highest number of causes of disability and mortality. Moreover, official statistics substantially differ from the actual number of cases. More than 50% of the patients simply do not seek medical help. Suicides on the background of depression occur frequently.

4

Residents of big cities suffer from severesuitsidalnoopasnoy depression several times more than the population of the provincial towns and villages. By 2020, the number of infected people increases several times.

5

Anxiety disorder - a disease thatIt threatens the inhabitants of cities. Phobias, panic attacks, social phobia can accompany depression or be independent of the symptoms of anxiety disorders. These mental illnesses threaten residents of megacities, as chronic stress - a constant companion of life in the big city.

6

Schizophrenia in megacities sick 5 timesmore often than in the province. Chronic stress, financial problems, alcohol and drug use - the main precipitating factors in the development of the disease.

Comments are closed.