منزل / الجمال / العناية بالوجه / التنظيف الميكانيكي للوجه

التنظيف الميكانيكي للوجه

/
52 المشاهدات

التنظيف الميكانيكي للوجه</A>

التنظيف الميكانيكي للوجه - إجراء المعقد الذي يتم تنفيذ الجلد من التأثير الحراري وتطهير شامل.

يعهد لها أفضل التجميل ذوي الخبرة مع خبرة واسعة.

تطهير الوجه - مراحل الإجراء

التنظيف الميكانيكي للوجه يمكن أن يكون صحيةأو الإجراء العلاجي. المؤشرات الرئيسية لتنظيف الميكانيكية: وجود كوميدونيس حب الشباب، بثار وmiliums. وهذا هو، إذا كنت قلقا حول حب الشباب أحمر، أسود، أبيض أو تحت الجلد، وهذا الإجراء هو لتظهر لك للأغراض الطبية 2-3 مرات في الشهر. حالما تتحسن حالة الجلد، يمكنك زيارة الوقت التجميل 1 في الشهر. تجاهل التنظيف الميكانيكي للوجه، إذا كنت تعاني من الربو القصبي، وارتفاع ضغط الدم، وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية.

تقنية الإجراء هو تطهير الجلدمحلول. ثم تطبيقها على قناع الوجه، وتتكون من رقائق الصابون والأمونيا وperhydrol كافور الكحول. بعد 20-30 دقيقة، يغسل القناع بالماء الدافئ وقضاء تبخير بشرة الوجه في جهاز خاص. لإحداث الجلد على البخار الحفاظ عليها لفترة طويلة، وكان قادرا على العمل التجميل، مسحة الجلد ثلاثة في المئة بيروكسيد الهيدروجين.

بعد إجراءات التنظيف والبخارويبدأ التنظيف الميكانيكي للوجه. وتتألف هذه المجموعة من العلاجات ugrevydavlivatelya أو ملعقة أونا إبرة فيدال، مصفاة الجميلة وملعقة خاصة لتنظيف البشرة الأنف.

بعد تطبيق الإجراء على الجلد تكوين مطهر. يستخدم كل التجميل المكونات الفردية.

الوجه بعد التنظيف الميكانيكية

بعد التنظيف الميكانيكية وجه salonnoj الحاجةتنفيذ جميع توصيات بائع المكياج. سيتم تعيينك ليمسح وجهه في الصباح وفي المساء الهريس خاص يتألف من مسحوق المجففة وثلاثة في المئة، بيروكسيد الهيدروجين. فمن المستحيل أن المسيل للدموع غسل القشرة في غضون 12 ساعة مباشرة بعد التطهير، والاستحمام في حوض السباحة، بركة، وحمامات الشمس. لعلاج كامل للجلد من حب الشباب ينصح التنظيف المنتظم لمدة شهر مع استراحة لمدة 2-3 أشهر.

التنظيف الميكانيكي للوجه آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة siywiifc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / beauty / Facial care / CLEANING of face mechanical

CLEANING of face mechanical

/
62 Views

Mechanical face cleaning</a>

Facial cleansing is a complex procedure in which the skin is subjected to thermal action and thorough cleansing.

To entrust it to an experienced cosmetician with more experience.

Face cleaning - stages of the procedure

Facial cleansing can be hygienicOr treatment. The main indications for mechanical cleaning: the presence of acne, comedones, pustulosis and milium. That is, if you are concerned about red, black, white or subcutaneous acne, this procedure is shown to you for therapeutic purposes 2-3 times a month. As soon as the skin condition improves, you can visit the beautician 1 time per month. Avoid mechanical cleansing of the face, if you suffer from bronchial asthma, hypertension, diseases of the cardiovascular system.

The technique of the procedure is to cleanse the skinLotion. After that, a mask is applied to the face, consisting of soap shavings, ammonia and camphor alcohol, perhydrol. After 20-30 minutes, the mask is rinsed off with warm water and the skin is peeled off in a special apparatus. That the effect of the steamed skin was preserved for a long time and the cosmetologist could work, the skin is lubricated with a hydrogen peroxide of 3%.

After cleansing and steaming proceduresBegins a mechanical cleaning of the face. The cosmetologist's kit consists of an acne extractor, or Una spoon, Vidal's needle, a small strainer and a special spoon for cleaning the skin of the nose.

After the procedure is completed, an antiseptic composition is applied to the skin. Each cosmetologist uses individual ingredients.

Face care after mechanical cleaning

After the salon mechanical cleaning of the face,To fulfill all the recommendations of a cosmetologist. You will be appointed to wipe your face in the morning and in the evening with a special bolt, consisting of drying powder and 3% hydrogen peroxide. You can not tear the crust, wash for 12 hours immediately after cleaning, swim in the pool, in a pond, sunbathe. For a complete cure of the skin from acne, systematic cleansing is recommended within a month with a break for 2-3 months.

CLEANING of face mechanical Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Siywiifc
It is main inner container footer text