تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

المبرقشة وردية اللون
2016/09/13
كيفية جعل صاروخ في ماين كرافت
2016/09/13

كيفية قياس المقاومة

احتياجات تستر المقاومة

لتكوين الأجهزة الإلكترونية، ومطابقة الدوائر يجب أن يكون على بينة من عناصر المقاومة.

في بعض الأحيان يصبح من الضروري أيضا للتحقق من مكونات الراديو الفردية (المقاومات والثنائيات والمحولات وظيفة مختلفة) المقاومة.

ستحتاج

  • - Ommetr-
  • - Ampermetr-
  • - Voltmetr-
  • - معرفة قانون أوم.

تعليمات

1

هذا البند أو العنصر في التحقيق مقاومة، قم بفصل الدائرة. بدء القياس عن طريق تحويل أداة لقياس الحد الأدنى من المقاومة للنظام. إذا كانت قراءات للقراءة بما فيه الكفاية، يمكنك خطوة خطوة للانتقال إلى وضع قيمة أعلى من المقاومة. كل متر ديه جس نبض، فإنها تعلق بها إلى استنتاجات من التفاصيل. قبل القياسات، فمن الضروري قراءة التعليمات، وخصوصا ما يتعلق القطبية. الاستقطاب هو مهم في قياس المقاومة من مكونات أشباه الموصلات.

2

اختبار المعتاد (avometrom) يمكن قياسهامجموعة مقاومة من بضعة أوم لmilliohms وحدة. لمقاومة ارتفاع العاصمة تحتاج سلطة اضافية الصدد وفقا للتعليمات للجهاز. يمكنك تطبيق مقاومة دائرة الحساب. لهذا البند التحقيق تشمل يتم تضمين الدائرة مع مصدر في الوقت الراهن في سلسلة مع مقياس التيار الكهربائي، وتفاصيل مدروسة الموازي - الفولتميتر. في هذه الحالة، مقاومة وتحسب على أساس الصيغة: R = U / I، حيث R - الجهد، U- مقاومةوأنا - التيار في الدائرة.

3

بعض العناصر المشعة (على سبيل المثال، وأشباه الموصلات)، لديها مختلفة مقاومة لاتجاهات مختلفة من الحالية. وينبغي النظر في هذا عند قياس عن طريق إجراء القياس الحالي العكسي في قيم أقل من الجهد التطبيقية. وإلا قد يكون معطوبا البند بحثها.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

PINK versicolor
09/13/2016
How to make a rocket in minecraft
09/13/2016

How to measure resistance

Resistance Tester needs

To configure the electronic devices, and matching circuits must be aware of the resistance elements.

Sometimes it also becomes necessary to check the individual radio components (resistors, diodes, transformers of different function) resistance.

You will need

  • - Ommetr-
  • - Ampermetr-
  • - Voltmetr-
  • - Knowledge of Ohm's law.

instructions

1

The item or element in the investigated resistance, Disconnect the circuit. Start the measurement by turning instrument to measure the minimum resistance to the regime. If the readings are readable enough, you can step by step to move to higher value mode of resistance. Each meter has feelers, they are attached to the conclusions of the details. Before the measurements, it is necessary to read the instructions, especially what concerns the polarity. Polarity is important in measuring the resistance of semiconductor components.

2

The usual tester (avometrom) can be measuredresistance range from a few ohms to milliohms units. For higher resistances DC need additional power connection according to the instructions for the device. You can apply the calculation circuit resistance. For this item investigated include the circuit with a current source in series with an ammeter is included, and in parallel studied details - voltmeter. In this case resistance calculated by the formula: R = U / I, where R - voltage, U- resistanceAnd I - current in the circuit.

3

Some radioactive elements (e.g., semiconductors), have a different resistance for different directions of current. This should be considered when measuring by conducting reverse current measurement at lower values ​​of the applied voltage. Otherwise researched item may be damaged.

Comments are closed.