تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما علم بيئة الأرض
2016/08/21
DOTS بأيدينا المرتجلة
2016/08/21

كيفية قياس طول ووزن الطفل

كيفية قياس طول ووزن الطفل

الطول والوزن للطفل - وهي عملية مبرمجة وراثيا والتي يجب أن تخضع لرقابة صارمة في جميع مراحل طفلك يكبر.

وبمقارنة هذه الأرقام من فترات مختلفة، فمن الممكن لتقييم دقة والانسجام في النمو البدني للطفل، للكشف عن المرض الخفي أو الاستعداد لها.

ستحتاج

  • - الجداول الإلكترونية لnovorozhdennyh-
  • - vesy- الإلكترونية الطابق
  • - سنتيمتر tape-
  • - lineyka-
  • - table-
  • - tetrad-
  • - مقبض.

تعليمات

1

في السنة الأولى من الآباء والأمهات فتات الحياة على أساس شهريزيارة عيادة الأطفال، حيث يحمل طبيب الأطفال بالتأكيد وزن وقياس نمو الطفل. ومع ذلك، فإن العديد من الأزواج الذين يسعون إلى العابرة للتحقق من البيانات التي تم الحصول عليها في العيادة، لإبقاء الوضع تحت السيطرة.

2

قياس وزن الطفل في المنزل يمكن أن يكونأوزان خاصة لحديثي الولادة. ويمكن شراؤها من الصيدلية أو في مخزن التخصص البضائع للأطفال. الميزان للمواليد الجدد والميكانيكية (مثل هذه النماذج هي على وشك الخروج من الاستخدام) والإلكترونية. وهذه الأخيرة لديها موقف مناسب في شكل وعاء، وهو أمر ضروري لوضع grudnichka أو مصنع نمت بالفعل طفل. الميزان للمواليد الجدد تستخدم عادة لقياس كتلة طفل تحت سن 2 سنة.

3

قبل هذا الإجراء هو تماما خلع ملابسه الطفل، لمن أجل الحصول على الرقم أكثر دقة. العديد من الأجهزة الإلكترونية مجهزة مع وظيفة الذاكرة، فإن الأرقام الناتجة عن ذلك، أن يسمح الآباء لمعرفة الفرق في الوزن مقارنة مع البيانات السابقة. إذا كانت الذاكرة الإلكترونية على رصيدك هناك، تأكد من كتابة أرقام في دفتر أو المفكرة.

4

عندما أوزان خاصة لحديثي الولادة لاهناك، يمكنك استخدام الكلمة العادي. للقيام بذلك، وقياس الوزن الدقيق للأم ثم لاحظ قيمته. ثم الأم يجب أن تأخذ الطفل بين ذراعيها، وتزن معه. والفرق الناتج في معدلات يكون وزن الطفل. هذه طريقة ليست دقيقة جدا، وذلك لقياس الوزن العادي هو الأفضل لشراء جداول الطفل خاصة.

5

لقياس نمو grudnichka السلسقمة الجدول، وضع شريط القياس المعتاد، مع علامة "صفر" يجب أن يكون ضد الجدار. ثم، ضع الطفل على الطاولة بحيث استراح رأسه بالحائط. تصويب قدم الطفل والضغط عليها بلطف إلى أسفل مع يده اليسرى على سطح الطاولة. اليد اليمنى نعلق الخط إلى القدمين من فتات (يجب أن تقع عموديا على الشريط). تحديد نمو الطفل في مكان من خط التماس والتدابير الشريط. تسجيل البيانات الخاصة بك في دفتر الملاحظات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT geoecology
08/21/2016
DOTS own hands improvised
08/21/2016

How to measure the height and weight of the child

How to measure the height and weight of the child

Height and weight of the child - a genetically programmed process that must be strictly controlled at all stages of your baby growing up.

Comparing these figures from different periods, it is possible to evaluate the accuracy and harmony of the physical development of the baby, to reveal the hidden disease or predisposition to them.

You will need

  • - Electronic scales for novorozhdennyh-
  • - Floor electronic vesy-
  • - tape measure-
  • - lineyka-
  • - table-
  • - notebook-
  • - a pen.

instructions

1

In the first year of life crumbs parents on a monthly basisvisit the children's clinic, where the pediatrician certainly holds weighing and measuring the baby's growth. However, many couples seeking to cross-check the data obtained in the clinic, to keep the situation under control.

2

Measure the weight of the baby at home can bespecial weights for newborns. They can be purchased in a pharmacy or in a specialty store of children's goods. Baby scale are mechanical (such models are almost out of use) and electronic. The latter have a convenient stand in the form of a bowl, which is necessary to put grudnichka or plant already grown kid. Baby scale commonly used to measure the mass of a child under the age of 2 years.

3

Before the procedure is completely undress the baby, forIn order to obtain a more accurate figure. Many electronic devices equipped with memory function, the resulting figures, that allows parents to see the difference in weight compared with the previous data. If electronic memory on your balance there, be sure to write down the numbers in a notebook or notepad.

4

When special weights for newborns notthere, you can use the normal floor. To do this, measure the exact weight of the mother and note its value. Then the mother should take the baby in her arms, and weigh with him. The resulting difference in rates will be the weight of the child. Such a method is not very accurate, so for regular weighing is better to buy a special baby scales.

5

To measure the growth of smooth grudnichkatable top, place the usual measuring tape, with the mark of "zero" should be against the wall. Then, place the baby on the table so that his head rested against the wall. Straighten baby's feet and gently press them down with his left hand to the table surface. Right hand attach the line to the feet of crumbs (it must lie perpendicular to the tape). Determine the growth of the baby in a place of contact line and tape measures. Record your data in the notebook.

Comments are closed.